Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-13 of 13 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
womans dress watch
 from Chicago, Il.,  Dec 17, 2013

Watch face is so large it covered the entire front of my wrist. the band is so large it could go around your wrist 1 1/2 times. I would not recommend this to any woman.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Crystal FAshion Watch
 from New Jersey,  Sep 23, 2013

I love this watch. It is so pretty and it looks good with jeans or the " little black dress". I had to have the strap shorted but I am very happy that I purchased it.. Great buy.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
It is a pretty watch, with a very big face.
 from Pennsylvania,  Aug 1, 2013

This is a pretty watch, but the band is a bit too big. It comes with a take-out link, but not even close enough for a normal woman's wrist. Now I have to take it to a jeweler to fix it, so there is an extra cost. Where are the instructions or warranty? This comes with nothing.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? It was a bit bigger than I anticipated.
  • How accurate was the sizing? I have to take it to a jeweler to take out quite a bit of links, as there are no instructions, warranty or anything with this, so there goes my savings.
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. The quality is fine, but, as I said, a bit bigger than expected.
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great Value for the Money
 from Orlando, FL,  Nov 18, 2014

This watch is beautiful. It's the perfect accent to any outfit and very fashionable. The only issue I noticed was the band size was a little roomy. The watch does contains an extra link that can easily be removed. However, the perimeter around the face is starting to change color, as if it's beginning to tarnish. I'm not happy about this at all. I will be utilizing my warranty sooner than expected due to the tarnishing effect that going on. This watch was a birthday present from my husband, and neither he nor I expected for this to happen. Hopefully the warranty will cover this issue.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
excellent
 from chicago il,  Mar 1, 2014

I love this watch and a lot of people ask where did i get this watch from..

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
I bought alot for gifts..they all loved them.
 from Massachusetts,  Feb 26, 2014

I bought a lot od them to give as gifts....they were very well received.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Beautiful Jewelry
 from Sugar Land, TX,  Feb 18, 2014

This watch is so beautiful and versatile. I can wear it for a dressy occasion of a casual outing. It can be coordinated with many outfits. I would recommend it to my friends and family.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
beautiful but bulky
 from NY,  Feb 9, 2014

gorgeous to look at but bigger & heavier than I expected

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Very nice watch
 from Atlanta, GA,  Jan 17, 2014

I bought this watch as a gift to my sister ... we both like it a lot.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Excelent
 from Portland, ME,  Jul 9, 2013

My fiancee was thrilled and has gotten lots of complements.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? perfect
  • How accurate was the sizing? perfect
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. excellent
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
A piece to die for.
 from Jacksonville, Florida,  Jun 4, 2013

The watch has great appeal and it really draws attention. I had to have the watch sized and the jewelrer was surprised at the price I paid for it. I have a wedding to go to and this watch is the key piece of jewelry that I will be wearing. I love it! !!

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? there is no justice between the image and the actual watch.i love this piece.
  • How accurate was the sizing? the size was exact. I had to make adjustments but thst was due to me having a small wrist.
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. its a great piece.
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Diamond watch
 from Bronx, NY.,  May 28, 2013

I just adore this watch. I would like to buy this gift for a friend as well.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? Exactly
  • How accurate was the sizing? Accurate
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. I love the bling
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
A beautiful investment for this price
 from Illinois,  Feb 12, 2012

The picture doesn't do this watch any justice. I'm so happy with this purchase the watch is beautiful.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? The image did no justice
  • How accurate was the sizing? The sizing is adjustable
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Excellent
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-13 of 13 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought