Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-11 of 11 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Above avg bulova
 from Phoenix, AZ,  Jun 5, 2012

Good watch overall for price. Wish diamonds were bigger and watch is better in hand than via picture re: look of watch.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? Liked watch in hand better than picture
  • How accurate was the sizing? If have skinny wrist, will need to be taken in by several segments
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Scratched fairly easily on 1st day. Not happy with that.
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating

I'm extremely happy with this watch. The measurements are accurate and the image is exactly what I got. Very Happy.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? The image online was identical to what i recieved
  • How accurate was the sizing? Sizing was accurate
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Excellent Quality
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
This watch is beautiful and exceeds my expectation
 from California,  Mar 27, 2012

I wanted an everyday watch that was good quality and elegant. This watch is beautiful, comfortable and high quality. The face of the watch is very easy to read. The diamonds are not too big or gaudy. I am very happy with this purchase!

  • How accurate was the sizing? The diamonds are smaller than the picture
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. exceptional
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? No
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Nice Watch, Smaller than it appears
 from London UK,  Mar 22, 2012

It's a nice watch but I thought it was going to be bigger and heavier than it was.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? Not the accurate size, I wish you'd post "actual size" photos
  • How accurate was the sizing? average quality
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. good
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Gorgeous watch
 from Corvallis, OR,  Dec 25, 2012

Absolutely gorgeous watch, not to gaudy, but just the right amount of bling

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? very accurate, but looks even better in person
  • How accurate was the sizing? right on
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. very high quality
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Nice but....
 from Minneapolis,  Dec 6, 2012

After months of looking, trying to find a watch that didn't have all kinds of crap on the face, but was nice to look at, I found this one! I couldn't wait to get it, I tracked the packed for days and on it's arrival I was beside myself with excitement! I carefully opened the box to find the watch face down in the Bulova box. I put the watch on only to discover that on the very first link, the metal was scaped away, like if it were stuck and someone pulled it apart, which could explain why it was face down in the box. Either way, I have to disappointments now! One being that it was face down in the box, and the other is the scape with metal removed on the link. Instead of dealing with the hastle of sending it back, paying for shipping, I took it to the jewler, spent another *** bucks to get it sized. The watch is very nice to look at, comfortable to wear but still, I paid *** bucks to have a brand new watch with the metal scraped off?? Yes I'll keep it, yes I'm disappointed in it's condition. Would I buy jewlery from Overstock agian, I don't know.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? identical
  • How accurate was the sizing? accurate
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Nice but...
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Beautiful watch!
 from Montana,  Nov 26, 2012

Absolutely gorgeous watch. Better than the photo. And bonus - extremely comfortable; I don't even know it's there!

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? Perfect
  • How accurate was the sizing? Had to size, but no problem
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Excellent!
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Awesome watch
 from Lexington, KY,  Nov 24, 2012

Beautiful watch. Nice medium size dial. Great quality. Love wearing it

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? Much nicer in person
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
BEAUTIFUL
 from Atlanta, Ga,  Nov 13, 2012

This watch is absolutely beautiful! It also looks a lot more expensive than the price I paid. I love it!

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? exactly the same as pictured on the site
  • How accurate was the sizing? too large for me but I knew I could remove a few links and it now fits perfectly
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Outstanding quality!
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Bulova Watch
 from Chicago, Illinois,  Oct 26, 2012

I ordered the Bulova watch, received it very, very quickly and was most impressed. This watch was a much higher quality watch than what I was expecting - love it

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? The watch was even more beautiful than the picture showed..
  • How accurate was the sizing? sizing was very accurate
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Superb Quality
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Lovely watch....
 from T.O., Ca.,  Aug 9, 2012

Birthday gift for my daughter.....she loves the watch and gets lots of compliments on it.....highly recommend....

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? Same
  • How accurate was the sizing? Accurate
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Good Quality....
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-11 of 11 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
Back to top