Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-15 of 15 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Great Watch- Looks and Size
 from Eufaula, AL,  Jan 8, 2013

Watch looks as good in person as it did on the computer. The watch is a BULOVA and if you have not owned one I highly recommend them. I was going through a Seiko watch every year for water intrusion, broken lens etc. My first Bulova lasted 5 years. So I chose to purchase one for my wife.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? Very close
  • How accurate was the sizing? Perfect
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Bulova makes a great Product.
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Quality : Excellent Value : Excellent
perfect watch for every day and every occasion
 from Gainesville, Florida,  Aug 5, 2014

I love my watch! Great quality and price! It's dressy enough for a suit...and casual enough for jeans.

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Quality : Excellent Value : Excellent
Women's Bulova Watch
 from Dallas TX,  Dec 13, 2013

Read the reviews and decided to purchase this watch since my old one quit working. I wasn't sure about the gold tone face but once I received it I was happy. I had quite a few compliments on it. Love the watch. Would purchase it again.

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Quality : Excellent Value : Excellent
Bulova Women's Two-tone Stainless Steel Watch
 from Fremont, CA,  Sep 24, 2013

I bought this watch because it looks like a XXXXX :) I actually like it - it's dressy but i wear it casually.

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great Watch
 from Atlanta, GA,  Jun 29, 2013

I love this watch. It's water resistant and the dual tone makes it suitable to wear with anything. It's become my everyday watch, and for someone who buys more watches than purses... I can tell you that this brand and this style is excellent and I haven't purchased another watch since!

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? The image justly reflected the actual product
  • How accurate was the sizing? The sizing was standard requiring small adjustments but that's to be expected with any bracelet watch.
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. This Bulova watch looks great with everything I wear and it practically stays on my arm wherever I go.
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Lovely
 from Los Angeles,Ca,  May 25, 2013

Bought the watch for my mum and she loves it. Always has d watch on. Thanks O.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? Accurate
  • How accurate was the sizing? Accurate
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Great
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Nice watch!
 from New York, NY,  May 21, 2013

The watch in the picture seems to be different from the one that i got in the mail. It's a good watch but i like the one in the picture.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? The image in the picture had a white face the watch I recieved had gold face.
  • How accurate was the sizing? one in the picture seems smaller
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. very good.
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Beautiful watch
 from Columbus, OH,  May 15, 2013

This was an excellent deal on a beautiful watch. I needed to have a few links removed from the band, as I expected, and now it fits well and looks lovely and more expensive than what I paid for it. It works well with either yellow or white metal jewelry, and keeps time accurately. I am enjoying wearing it a great deal.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? identical
  • How accurate was the sizing? as expected
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. heavy and quality product
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Just what I wanted!
 from Evans, GA,  May 9, 2013

I was looking to replace my 10 year old Bulova two-tone watch and found this on Overstock. When I went to have some links removed from the watch, I saw the same item on display in the store for over twice the cost. I love the two tone color because it matches everything, and if I hadn't lost my other one I'm sure it would have kept ticking for several more years. Love this watch!

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? Comparable
  • How accurate was the sizing? Accurate
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Great quality
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great buy
 from Auburn, NY,  Apr 8, 2013

This is a very nice watch for the money looks like a more expensive watch. Shipped very fast and came in nice box. Must be sized.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? good
  • How accurate was the sizing? good
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Beautiful Bulova Watch
 from Selma, AL,  Jan 3, 2013

I purchased this Bulova watch for my daughter for Christmas. I was a little hesitant after reading the reviews stating that the watch face was more yellow than gold. However, when I received the watch I was pleased to see that the face is gold and not yellow. The watch is beautiful and my daughter was thrilled!

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? Good
  • How accurate was the sizing? Good
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Great
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Picture is not entirely accurate
 from NY,  Nov 11, 2012

At first I was disappointed that the face of the watch is actually yellow in color instead of the light face that is pictured. I do like the watch and it is extremely comfortable (once it was sized to my wrist.) It is a great value for a Bulova watch, but I would not have purchased the watch if the picture had accurately shown the face as being yellow instead of the pale beige that is shown. It was not worth returning the watch because the price was right for this watch that I use as my "every day" watch.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? The face is yellow gold not light in color and I would not have purchased it if the picture was accurate
  • How accurate was the sizing? The size was just about right maybe a little bigger than I expected
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Good quality and I am happy about the Bulova nae for the price
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Love this watch. Just what I was looking for.
 from Voorheesville, NY,  Oct 29, 2012

I bought this Bulova to replace one just like it that I wore for 15 years. I expect this new watch last just as long. I had to have a couple of links removed for a tighter fit, but that is normal for most watches like this.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
This watch is beautiful and perfect!!
 from chicago, il,  Aug 22, 2012

This is a relatively simple watch. In 2008 all my jewelry was stolen by a burglar, and I was recovering from an accident and had not worked in 2 years at that point, so I was unable to replace any of my items until July, 2012. I had had a watch like this for 10 years at that point, and I loved my watch. I looked and looked for one like it, as I paid **** for it in 1996. Then I saw it on Overstock.Com and couldn't believe my good luck! I paid only about ***** for it and it is valued at ****! I am really a fan of Overstock.Com

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? perfect
  • How accurate was the sizing? perfect
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. The quality is Bulova at it's best!
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
A unique Bulova
 from Mandeville, LA,  Jul 25, 2012

This watch is very unique compared to what Bulova usually sells. I love it! Looks much more expensive than what I paid for it.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? Perfect
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-15 of 15 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
Back to top