Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-8 of 8 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Great Watch!
 from Florida,  Apr 11, 2012

I've been wearing this watch for about two weeks now and love it! I like the balance of gold and silver tones on the watch band design as I had a difficult time finding a two tone watch with a balance of both colors. The diamonds were something I did not want. However, they're very subtle in appearance so it's not a big deal now. The only difficulty I've had is with the catch which is not easy to figure out and the instructions with the watch did not explain it. I had the jeweler who sized it for me show me the very easy way to work it and have no problems now.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? Exactly as pictured.
  • How accurate was the sizing? Very.
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Very good.
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Very nice watch.
 from Seattle, WA,  Apr 7, 2012

This is a very nice, well made watch. I bought is as a birthday gift for myself. The deployment clasp was a bit tricky to open the first time. I am unfamiliar with this type of clasp, but an internet search quickly brought up how-to pages that were very helpful. I like the clasp because it feels secure and even if it were to come open unintentionally, the watch would stay on my wrist. The diamonds are tiny - they appear larger in the photo, but are still sparkly and add a classy touch to the watch. The watch is a bit large overall for a woman's wrist, in my opinion. But it's such a lovely, elegant design that I like it despite the size. On the plus side, the dial is large enough to read at a glance without squinting. The best thing about this watch is its appearance. It looks very nice whether you are dressed casually or dressed up. The two-toned metal (gold and brushed steel) go with just about any kind of jewelry. The brushed steel contributes to an understated elegance, in my opinion. Overall, a good buy for a luxury watch.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? Very accurate
  • How accurate was the sizing? Very accurate
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Well made
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great Watch
 from Norh Texas,  Aug 8, 2012

I bought this watch for my wife's birthday. She looked at it several times in local jewelry stores. It was way to expensive at these stores. I bought the watch from Overstock and it arrived in 3 days. She likes the case size and styling of the watch. It easy to size. I got a great price from Overstock and was very pleased with the ease in ordering. My wife really loves the watch with the mother of pearl dial and two-tone finish. She states it is very comfortable and goes with casual or dress attire. It keeps perfect itme.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? Excellent
  • How accurate was the sizing? Accurate
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Just what I was looking for.
 from Enterprise, AL,  Jul 11, 2012

I am very pleased with my new Bulova watch. It looks just like the picture and is well worth the money. I love that it is a little larger watch because I am tall and look better in larger accessories. The face is large enough that I can see the time in one glance. The clasp was easy to figure out and works perfectly. The diamonds are not showy but add a touch of elegance. I like the two tone because I can wear it with gold as well as silver accessories. I was amazed at how fast I received the watch.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? Just like the picture but maybe even better.
  • How accurate was the sizing? Very accurate.
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. A typical Bulova watch--excellent quality.
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Beautiful watch
 from Richland, WA,  Jun 20, 2012

Very nice and this is the best price you will find anywhere.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? watch is smaller than i expected from the pictures. I think it will be loved anyways because it is such a nice watch.
  • How accurate was the sizing? little big
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. perfect quality
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Beautiful watch
 from Fayetteville, NC,  Jan 15, 2013

I love this watch. It can be dressed up or dressed down easily, it looks good with everything. The size of the watch is more of a medium or large size. If you are looking for a petite watch this is not it, if you want something a little more substantial then this is perfect. The diamonds on the face are very tiny and add just a touch of bling, it is not overkill and doesn't look cheap.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? Looks very similar to the picture. The diamonds a very tiny and add just a tad of bling.
  • How accurate was the sizing? Sizing was good
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Seems to be very good quality
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Beautiful watch.
 from Greensboro, NC,  Dec 1, 2012

The watch is a beautiful product that can be worn with dressy or casual attire. I just wished it was a little larger than it is, but I like large sporty watches. I have shopped around for a while for a nice watch and this look for the money is a great deal!

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? just as shown
  • How accurate was the sizing? very accurate
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. It was perfect for the price
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Nice Watch
 from Virginia,  Sep 14, 2012

I purchased this watch April 2012 for my soon to be sister in law. She LOVES it! Before receiving this as a gift, she never cared to wear a watch. Now she wears it faithfully everyday.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? Good
  • How accurate was the sizing? Removed links for good fit
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Great
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-8 of 8 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
Back to top