Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-20 of 22 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 Next
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Beautiful Watch
 from Alabama,  Jan 8, 2011

This is a very beautiful watch! It's a great watch for everyday wear. I have gotten several compliments on this watch. It's large, but not too big. I have a small wrist & it looks great.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
very happy purchaser
 from White Marsh, MD,  Jul 10, 2012

I am so glad I bought this watch. It is very sleek and classy. It is a big face watch and very pretty. I can dress it up or down, even good for an everyday watch. It came very quickly and in a cute Bulova box. I had to have a few links removed for fit. I will purchase Bulova!

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? very good!
  • How accurate was the sizing? very. i was in search of a big face watch.
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. excellent. i am beyond pleased!
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Bull a 12 Diamond watch review
 from San diego, CA,  Jun 5, 2012

The Wife loved the watch. The diamonds standout and It's very easy to read the time. The watch band runs big so if you have a small wrist then need to get ihavemit fitted by a jeweler.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? Just like the picture
  • How accurate was the sizing? Fair
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Excellent
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
beautiful watch
 from MI,  Dec 20, 2012

Beautiful watch. Just what i wanted. Quality is good

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? good
  • How accurate was the sizing? large for my small wrist
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. great
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Watches need Batteries
 from FL,  Aug 27, 2012

The product was as expected; however, within one week, I had to take it in to get a new battery. A new watch should have a new battery installed prior to shipping!!!

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? good
  • How accurate was the sizing? good
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. good
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
perfect watch
 from Berwick, PA,  Aug 9, 2012

I was looking for a watch with a larger face than those I had been wearing, but a little hesitant that this watch might look too masculine or feel heavy to wear. I am impressed with the attractiveness of the watch--actually very feminine with the diamonds between the numerals, and is very comfortable to wear. The clarity of the crystal and the watch face makes it easy to read. As an RN, I wear a watch every day--this is definitely my favorite!

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? more attractive than the picture
  • How accurate was the sizing? needed several links removed--I have a small wrist
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. very pleased with quality--my jeweler noted that this is a fine watch
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great watch!
 Feb 25, 2015

Exactly as described! I have had it for a couple of years now, just love it!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Niece loved.
 Feb 14, 2015

Bought for nieces high school graduation. She loves it.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Bulova Watch
 from NY,  Jul 8, 2014

love this watch. Not too big, have had it for almost a year, works perfect. And waterproof.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
great watch
 from Houston,  Jun 9, 2014

The size is perfect! - not too big and it's not small at all- it's a great watch and it is just what I expected from overstock-Yes! I totally recommend this product!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Bulova Womens Stainless Steel 12-Diamond watch
 from Trenton, MI.,  Jun 7, 2014

Would have rated this an excellent value, but for the fact, that after ordering the watch, I received an email stating I would get a 10% discount on purchase. Thought to myself, great, didn't even ask for this, a bonus 10%!! Ha, received my watch promptly, very happy with the product, but how convenient, no price on the packing slip! No surprise, original price, that I ordered at did appear on my AE card, $**.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great watch
 from Knoxville, TN,  Apr 3, 2014

This is a great everyday watch. It's bigger than I am used to but as I wear it I don't see it that way. I get great compliments on it, even from my jeweler! Had to take a couple of links out because I have a small wrist. When I took it in to my jeweler, they all commented on it. Great watch and a great price! I'm wearing it almost everyday.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
EVERYDAY LOVE
 from California,  Mar 26, 2013

This was exactly the watch I'd been looking for. Lovely everyday design yet highest quality for dressier occasions.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? EXACT
  • How accurate was the sizing? EXACT
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. FANCY YET PERFECT FOR EVERYDAY.
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Beautiful watch
 from Montverde, FL,  Mar 13, 2013

Bought for my 23 year old daughter for Christmas. She absolutely loved it! It is a beautiful watch. Thought the face might me too large but it is not. She is on the thin/petite size and it looks very nice on her wrist.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? Very accurate
  • How accurate was the sizing? Accurate. Most likely will need to have links removed though.
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Excellent
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Big and Beautiful
 from NC,  Feb 27, 2013

This is a beautiful watch! I underestimated the image and assumed the watch was smaller than depicted. The details indicated the watch face was 32cm wide, but I did not measure how big that is. Anyway, the watch was way too big for my needs and looked too "manly" on my arm. I reordered a different watch.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? perfect
  • How accurate was the sizing? exact
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. excellent quality and craftsmanship
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
very disappointed
 from minneapolis,  Feb 12, 2013

I was so excited to get this watch. Everyone had great reviews and i expected to love it. When i got it in the mail i was soooo disappointed in the quality of the watch. It looks like a cheap knock off. I actually wondered if that is what overstock sells. Needless to say i returned the watch and will probably never buy from them again. They have a silly return policy where they charge $10 for a jeweler to examine the returned product. Not at all happy.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? the image on site looks way better than in person.
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. not good!
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Excellent watch!
 from Temple, TX,  Feb 7, 2013

This was exactly as advertised. A wonderful watch. The face was large and simple which is what I was looking for, without being overbearing.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? Just as pictured
  • How accurate was the sizing? Accurate
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Bulova Watch
 from Venice, FL,  Jan 11, 2013

Met expectations, lovely, fashionable, face is large enough to see numbers, which is fact I lioke

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? yes
  • How accurate was the sizing? perfect
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. highest quality
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Nice watch, awesome deal
 from Mountain Home, AR,  Jan 9, 2013

Great watch for the money and a much better price than local jewelry stores.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? Excellent
  • How accurate was the sizing? Spot on
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Seems to be very good quality.
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating

Love this watch love how big the numbers on dial are very pretty on

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? Exactly the same as pic
  • How accurate was the sizing? Size was accurate true to pic
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Very good quality love the diamonds
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-20 of 22 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 Next
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought