Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-14 of 14 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Beautiful watch
 from Westport, MA,  Oct 7, 2013

This beautiful watch arrived in a timely manner. The package make a good presentation. It looks like the picture. I was very pleased and would definitely buy jewelry from Overstock.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
women jewelry
 from Philadelphia Pa,  Dec 28, 2012

it was the perfect gift. my sister loved it very much. Thank you!

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? very accurate
  • How accurate was the sizing? perfect
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. it was great
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Too little
 from Chicago, IL,  Dec 10, 2012

This watch is too little. I did not like it at all, as I wear large watches, so I sent it back.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? No
  • How accurate was the sizing? Sizing was incorrect
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Cheap
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
ontime
 from Houston, Tx,  Oct 19, 2012

I trust that because of the brand I will have no problems.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? It helped a lot
  • How accurate was the sizing? Unable to tell because watches usually has a rather large bandk
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Bulova is a world renown brand
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great
 from Ontario Canada,  Jun 11, 2012

Would recommend it to others. Excellent quality. Easy on the eyes.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? Accurate.
  • How accurate was the sizing? Had to get a few links removed.
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Excellent quality.
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
love this watch...
 from long beach, ca,  Jun 5, 2012

i love this watch. bulova is a great brand and it keeps great time and i got it for a great price. its all good...

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? actually it was perfect
  • How accurate was the sizing? perfect
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. its a great name brand
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
too small
 from FL,  Apr 18, 2012

It is very pretty but the face is too small for my wrist even though I have a small wrist. Beaware if you have a large wrist. I ended up return it.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? the same
  • How accurate was the sizing? run small
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great watch!
 from Australia,  Mar 17, 2012

Prompt delivery and pretty watch. The black face makes this watch easy to read. Am not normally a fan of two-tone watches but for some reason this watch carries it off... Very happy with the watch so far. Only drawback is the rather large clasp. A very attractive watch!!!

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? Good
  • How accurate was the sizing? Accurate
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Hav only had it 2 weeks so no problems. It does have a rather large clasp and I did have a number of links removed (normal as I have a small wrist)
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
great product and service
 from Middletown, NY,  Mar 6, 2012

this watch looks as nice as in the picture, excellent quality. i am extremely pleased with Overstock as usal. we recieved this watch on monday after ordering on Friday. when it arrived it seemed to be handeled with - fingerprints on the lense, tiny scratches on the yellow part of the watch (even though my husband still says he didn't notice anything :) anyway i contacted customer service right away and they replaced the item with no problem or extra cost for me. and i recieved my new watch next day - tuesday! this time i am completely satisfied as picky as i am :).

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? looks the same
  • How accurate was the sizing? accurate
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. great quality
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Bulova watch
 from Florida,  Feb 28, 2012

I bought this for my wife because I've always wanted her to have a quality watch, with Overstock I could finally afford to buy her one. This is an awesome watch at very attainable price.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? Very good, would like to have seen it on a womans wrist but it was still adequate.
  • How accurate was the sizing? very
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Excellent
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Super service
 from Connecticut,  Jan 13, 2012

I have too say I was extremely satisfied with both the item ordered and Overstocks shipping and handling. I got the item a lot faster then I ever expected and it was only their standard shipping. It was the kind of service you get when you pay for next day service. That kind of customer service you don't see much now a days, let alone pay the standard rate for. Awesome customer service Overstock ! I highly recommend Overstock.com too all.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? Image was exact, no difference in actual item received.
  • How accurate was the sizing? Sizing was accurate
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Quality was extremely high
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
I SAW THE SAME WATCH FOR $$ MORE.
 from RHODE ISLAND,  Dec 27, 2011

I JUST STARTED USING OVERSTOCK LAST YEAR,,,,,,,,I CHECK THERE FIRST.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? Exact to image shown.
  • How accurate was the sizing? It was made smaller to fit with ease. I DID IT MYSELF
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. ITS A BULOVA
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Love it!
 from Athens, GA,  Dec 22, 2011

Bought this for a Christmas present for my mom - can't wait to give it to her! I have a Bulova watch myself so I knew I was getting a great product.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? Looks just like picture
  • How accurate was the sizing? Very accurate - exactly what I expected.
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Versatile!
 from California, USA,  Dec 13, 2011

It looks very nice than what I expected. Initially planned to give it as a gist but I ended up keeping it for myself. :)

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? Same
  • How accurate was the sizing? Needs some adjustment.
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Very good!
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-14 of 14 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought