Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-20 of 32 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 Next
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Beautiful watch!
 from Oklahoma,  Apr 9, 2013

I've been looking for another watch for almost a year. Watches and all my jewelry have to just really catch my eye. Well this watch did! If your a watch lover like me and it catches your eye buy it you won't regret it.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? The face of the watch was just a beautiful in person as shown in the image.
  • How accurate was the sizing? Sizing was perfect
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Excellent quality.
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
great buy!
 from Northern California,  Mar 14, 2013

This is a beautifu watch and worth every cent. It goes from work to play and back to a fancy event seamlessly and I get great compliments on the watch. I love that is has a second hand which is needed in my line of work!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Bulova Women's Diamond Watch
 from NYC NY,  Apr 21, 2013

It is for dress day or everyday, for the swimming pool, rain or shower with an impressive look and it is Bulova. What else can a person ask for that price?

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? exactly same
  • How accurate was the sizing? exactly that
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Everyday and take rain or shine very well.At night under the lights the color of the bracelets would appear reddish,bluesh or whatever surrounding color.
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Beautiful Watch
 from New York,  Apr 5, 2013

Exclusive, fine looking watch that doesn't over power hand. Classy styled piece of jewelry that no one should be without.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
A beautiful watch
 from Australia,  Mar 30, 2013

I ordered the watch from Australia and I was impressed by how quickly the delivery could be. The watch looks classic. I love to wear it as it makes me feel good. Good value as well. So definitely a right buy.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? match to each other
  • How accurate was the sizing? very accurate
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Excellent
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating

I'm so pleased with my purchase. The Bulova is stunning and I enjoy wearing it every day.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? Actual product was more attractive
  • How accurate was the sizing? good
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Quality is first rate.
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Beautiful watch
 from Texas,  Mar 27, 2013

This is a beautifu watch and it is nicer than I expected. It is not overly flashy and is the perfect size for a ladies wrist. I saw it online and decided to buy it after I noticed one of my friends had it as well.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? The image was really close to the actual product.
  • How accurate was the sizing? Accurate
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Very high quality
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Love this watch
 from Pleasanton, CA,  Mar 26, 2013

Love the watch. Exactly as shown in photo. Great quality - one of those pieces that has a classic style and will last forever. And great price as well.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? Exactly
  • How accurate was the sizing? comes one size. I had to take a few links out to resize it.
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Quality is fabulous.
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
gift
 Mar 2, 2015

This was a retirement gift for my sister. She says she absolutely loves it!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Beautiful, elegant watch
 from Robbinsville, NJ,  Oct 23, 2013

The Bulova watch looks just like the picture. It's very nice and elegant looking. This was a gift for my mother and she loved it. The watch is a great deal for the price.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Gorgeous watch!
 from Carson City, Nevada,  Oct 1, 2013

I love this watch, gorgeous classy piece. Not too big, looks nicely with just about everything. Very pleased with my purchase! (First time purchasing from overstock.com)

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Beautiful watch.
 from Florida,  Jul 17, 2013

The watch is the beautiful quality you expect from Bulova. Very pleased with this purchase.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? Perfect
  • How accurate was the sizing? I had the band made smaller - no problem.
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Excellent
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Beautiful
 from Wenatchee, WA,  Jul 13, 2013

My new every-day watch. The band is a little lighter in weight than I expected, but it still feels good quality for the price-point. Very happy with this watch.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? accurate
  • How accurate was the sizing? perfect
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Stunning
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
I love my Bulova watch
 from montreal,  Jun 29, 2013

This is an excellent pick. I will recommend to a friend

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? very much the same
  • How accurate was the sizing? I was expecting it to be a little bigger... but it's just perfect
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. wow amazing
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Beautiful
 from jacksonville, fl,  Jun 12, 2013

Beautiful, classy watch. Worth much or than the price paid.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? much prettier in person
  • How accurate was the sizing? a little smaller
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. great quality
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
returned item
 from texas,  Jun 11, 2013

Bought it for my wife could not tell the watch face and the band were all one piece. If the band goes so does the watch. The band was not of good quality and this caused me to send it back right away.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? misleading couldn't tell the watch was built into the band
  • How accurate was the sizing? fair
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. below expectations
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
love my new watch
 from Boynton Beach, Florida,  Jun 9, 2013

It's great for both work and party outfits. I get compliments all the time.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? perfect match
  • How accurate was the sizing? I didnt pay much about the size. I had to make it smaller. Not a big deal
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Great!
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
simple and pretty watch
 from CA,  Jun 9, 2013

Given as a gift - pretty, simple. recipent liked. Arrived promptly, room in wrist band to accommodate different size wrists - will need to be taken to a jeweler to be made smaller - but that was expected.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? good
  • How accurate was the sizing? good
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. good quality
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Sharp watch
 from Austin. Tx,  Jun 1, 2013

This watch is very sharp and my boyfriend even noticed it, made a compliment about it. It is a simple and elegant watch, great value people think you spent a lot of money on it!

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? accurate
  • How accurate was the sizing? yes
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. High quality
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Beautiful watch
 from San Clemente,CA,  May 30, 2013

Do not pass on this watch. The timeless beauty and quality of a Bulova watch at this price is an incredible buy. The piece is gorgeous and looks great dressed up or with jeans. Thanks again Overstock!

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? Accurate
  • How accurate was the sizing? Accurate
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Bulova is excellent quality
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-20 of 32 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 Next
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought