Your coupon has been activated.
Coupon Activated
Our Biggest Labor Day Sale Ever
 
 

Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-20 of 31 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 Next
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Not as pictured
 from New York,  Dec 22, 2011

Beware. The watch pictured here is the higher end version. I spent a long time shopping for this watch, and found many sites offering the knock-off version that has much smaller "diamonds". The model pictured has the larger "diamonds" and thought I found a great deal on the higher end model...sadly it is the same knock-off with the small "diamonds" pictured on other websites offering for comparable price.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? Not the same
  • How accurate was the sizing? NA
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Acceptable
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Nice Looking Watch
 from St. Petersburg, FL,  May 10, 2011

I really like this watch! I would have given it 5 stars except I have to agree with one of the reviews that says it doesn't "sparkel" the way I expected it to. The diamonds on the outside are nice, but I think they are a bit overpowered by the other details. The face is gorgeous!. The chronographs and the diamonds on the face are amazing! If the diamonds on the outside were a bit more prominent, I def would have given 5 stars. Other than that, i love the watch, will def. keep it for everyday wear.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Diamonds do not match the picture
 from California,  Jun 14, 2012

The watch itself is a beautiful watch. Love Bulova watches - they last a long time. However, I returned the watch because the diamonds are sooooo small you can't even see them. They are NOT portrayed as they really are in the picture.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? The watch itself was beautiful, but you can't really see any diamonds. Looks mostly like silver.
  • How accurate was the sizing? Perfect
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Good quality watch.
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Nice watch but picture exaggerates diamond size.
 from Atlanta, Ga,  Mar 29, 2012

The only complaint I would have is the diamonds look bigger in the picture. However, with that said it is a very nice watch and a great buy for the price.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? Diamonds looked bigger but everything else matched.
  • How accurate was the sizing? A little off.
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Very nice watch and well worth the money
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
beautiful watch
 from parker colorado,  Mar 20, 2012

this watch was properly represented, my friend loved it and it was exactly as the picture.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? correct
  • How accurate was the sizing? great
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. so far so good, hopefully i dont have to use the warranty
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Love it!!
 from Minneapolis, MN,  Mar 2, 2012

It is exactaly what I wanted. Not too big or overstated. Beautiful and elagant!!!

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? The watch looks almost as good on line as in person
  • How accurate was the sizing? Accurate
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Great quauality for the price!!!
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great watch!
 from KY,  Feb 11, 2012

When I saw this product on your site (Bulova watch) I immediately became interested in it and didn't hesitate to order one for myself. I have been contemplating for months to buy a new watch and it's always at overstock.com that I purchase my items. Thank you for having quality products on your stock and it's a pleasure doing online shopping with you. More power!!!

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? image was as expected
  • How accurate was the sizing? it met my expectations
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. I got for quality that's why I love Bulova watches.
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Good Product
 from Savannah, Georgia,  Feb 9, 2012

I thought the watch was very attractive and I can wear it for both dress and casual. I would recommend this product to a friend.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? the image on the screen had a little more bling to it, but the watch is very attractive.
  • How accurate was the sizing? good
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Excellent quality
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great watch at a great price!
 from Houston, TX,  Sep 11, 2014

Awesome Bulova watch. I bought this for my fiance for her birthday and she loves it. It looks really good and she gets compliments on it all the time. Watch is 100% authentic and didn't even have a smudge on it. It was obvious that it was never handled. This is the best price. Many jewelry and department stores are selling it for twice as much.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Bulova Watch
 from Ocean Springs, Ms.,  Feb 27, 2013

I love this watch. It is definitely an eye catching watch. Have had many compliments.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? Perfect
  • How accurate was the sizing? Had to adjust the band which is normal.
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. It is wonderful. I am very pleased.
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Perfect
 from Grand Rapids, MI,  Jan 16, 2013

I bought this for my gf for her graduation present. I had gone to several jewelers and decided that this was the watch i wanted to buy. I was shocked when I saw it here so cheap, I was a little scared but bought it and don't regret it. It is perfect. exactly as if I had bought it at the jewelers, only way cheaper!

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? very close
  • How accurate was the sizing? good
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. top notch
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
The diamonds on the outside are very small.
 from Colorado,  Jan 4, 2013

I have to agree with one of the reviews that says it doesn't "sparkel" the way I expected it to. The diamonds on the outside are very small " Almost Invisible". This is NOT a high quality watch. Overall has a great looking design and price.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? not really
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
great watch
 from Stow, OH,  Jan 1, 2013

Very gooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooood buy!

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? very well
  • How accurate was the sizing? good product
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. exact
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Not as pictured
 from MKE, WI,  Dec 13, 2012

As others have said (and confusingly, others have said the opposite) the actual product did not match the image on the website. The center design was much darker and more of a yellowish/pearl color vs the silver in the picture. Also, and most importantly, the diamonds in the outer edge are not even close to what is shown in the picture. Not. Even. Close. For less than two hundred dollars I wasn't expecting 1/2ct diamonds all over the thing, but what I did expect was for the item to look as it does on the website. Unfortunately, the image is not a fair representation of the actual product and it was returned the next day. Other than that, the watch had a solid feel and looked to be of good quality. Had it matched the photo, we would have kept it.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? The image did not match actual product
  • How accurate was the sizing? N/A
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Appeared to be of good quality
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Bulova love my watch!
 from Fayetteville, NC,  Oct 26, 2012

The watch was as the description had stated and was way cheaper than other websites and local jewelers. The wait was not too long and the packaging was in excellant conditon when it arrived.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? It was a clear description of the product that I recieved.
  • How accurate was the sizing? It was accurate enough!
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. The watch was great quality and the packaging included!
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
bulova watch
 from Bellingham, WA,  Sep 28, 2012

I sell bulovas in my store, but ours at retail and others I've seen for sale are 400-500, this was a great deal. Our bulova Rep even owns this watch but hers is the two tone version.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? exact
  • How accurate was the sizing? looked right to me
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. outstanding
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Beautiful watch
 from San Diego, CA,  Sep 19, 2012

I have had my eye on this watch style for almost a year. The price has become too good to resist any longer, so I bought it. I was impressed with the look of the watch and think it is very comfortable to wear. It is a great watch for me.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? Yes
  • How accurate was the sizing? Very
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. The watch is the high quality which people expect from Bulova.
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
watch arrived above my expectations
 from Texas,  Sep 8, 2012

watch just watch is shiny, slightly heavy (i prefer this),face large easy to read,diamonds around face more like pave style just glistens,If you want a more dainty small face watch keep shopping this watch is not for you! I LOVE this watch and say go for it!

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? picture did not do watch justice
  • How accurate was the sizing? as written in description
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. excellent
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Exactly what I wanted
 from Baltimore, MD,  Aug 22, 2012

I was looking for a nice watch to wear to work rather than my sports watch. This is absolutely perfect. It's not too flashy, is easy to read, and has more bells and whistles than I actually needed.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? Spot on... the diamonds might be a little smaller looking because of the reflection and the way they are set
  • How accurate was the sizing? I have small wrists so I had to get 2 links removed.
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. It came in a nice box with all of the certifications and instructions.
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Love it!
 from Tampa, FL,  Aug 16, 2012

I love the watch! I was attracted to this watch for it's professional look. I have had it now for about 2 weeks and I have no complaints. I tried this watch on in a store before I purchased it online. I would recommend shopping in store to make sure you know what you are going to get. The price from the mall $525.00 compared to overstock, < $$ for the same watch is jaw dropping. Thanks Overstock for such an amazing deal!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-20 of 31 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 Next
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought