Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-9 of 9 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Love it
 from Florida,  Feb 24, 2013

A very nice watch and very well priced. Very happy with my purchase. Thanks

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? Perfect
  • How accurate was the sizing? had links taken out
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Very nice
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Bulova watch
 from Payson, AZ,  Feb 5, 2013

I love this watch! It's dressy and casual at the same time. It goes with everything. I am very glad I bought this watch.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? looks just like the picture
  • How accurate was the sizing? great
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. very good
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Attractive Watch
 from McLean, VA,  Jan 20, 2013

I love this watch. It looks great and is versatile enough to wear with jeans to a nice dress. Highly recommended.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Bulova 2 tone w/ champagne face
 from New Hampshire,  Jan 10, 2013

Very happy with my Bulova two tone watch. Love the champagne face perfect for what I was searching for at a great price. Will be back for future shopping.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? looked exactly the same
  • How accurate was the sizing? very accurate in size
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. high quality
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Very Nice!
 from Port Orange, FL,  Oct 27, 2012

Bought this for my Mother on her 84th Birthday. She really likes the larger face and is easy to see. I didn't even have to set the time....the watch had the correct time when opened!! I did some price checking before purchased, and O was about $50 to $60 cheaper. Great Deal!! Received it 4 days after ordering. Can't beat Overstock!

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Beautiful Watch
 from Charleston, SC,  Aug 16, 2012

This is a very nice watch. I like that is is gold and silver so it is more versatile. Also, the order process was seamless.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? The image was a very good representation of what the watch looks like. It is very sleek and comfortable to wear.
  • How accurate was the sizing? Accurate. I had to have some links taken out but that was expected.
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Very nice watch.
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Fell apart
 from Pittsburgh, PA,  Mar 6, 2012

I was very disappointed with this purchase. After wearing it less than one month, the round piece that covers the back side where the movement of the watch is housed came off and despite all efforts, I could not get it to stay on. It appeared that the backing was attached by a blue dot of glue but once the watch warms up from the body heat, it came off. Customer Service sent me a new one so I'm anxious to see if this one falls apart!

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? Same
  • How accurate was the sizing? Too Big - I had to get 3 links taken out.
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Substandard - the back of the time piece protecting the movement fell off and I could not get it back on.
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? No
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 

Very satisfaced with the product, is very fast the shipping and the quality of product is really good

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Perfect
 from Maryland,  Dec 20, 2011

I was concerned that the watch would be a piece of junk for the price. I was soooo wrong. This is an excellent piece!!!

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? Perfect
  • How accurate was the sizing? Accurate
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-9 of 9 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
Back to top