Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-11 of 11 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Zumu
 from Fowler IN,  Feb 17, 2011

Love ,love love it !!! More than expected . Size and weight are great, stays centered on wrist . Cant go wrong with this beauty . Price was right.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Love it!
 from MI,  Feb 10, 2011

I love this watch. I read a few reviews before ordering. The diamond chips are small but it is to be expected for this price. I think it is a classy watch and I love the looks of the mother of pearl face.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating

I was looking for a 10 year anniversary gift for me and my partner and thought a watch would be a great gift. I was looking for a watch I could have engraved on the back and then I seen this one with the 2 hearts on the face of it. PERFECT! The back is clear and you can see the mechanics inside with is very cool. I went to my local jewelry store and to see if they had this watch so I could see it in person. They had this exact watch on hand so I was able to see just how beautiful it looked in person. The picture on this site is a great photo of the watch but sometimes the picture may look better than the item so just wanted to see it for myself. The store had this watch for over $@#$ so the price on O.com is awesome! She was soooooo excited when she opened the box.....we get so many compliments on it daily. A++++++++ purchase

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? Perfect Image to give you an idea of the beauty
  • How accurate was the sizing? Accurate
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. The quality of Bulova is unmatched, they have amazing watches.
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Bulova 96p114
 from Massachusetts,  Jun 29, 2012

This watch is absolutely beautiful and was exactly what I expected and was hoping for. It looked just like the picture if not better. Many comments said the watch was large, but it is not over-sized or gaudy, provided you do not have tiny wrists. It was an anniversary present for my girlfriend and she absolutely loved it. It is a great and classy watch to wear to work or on a date, but does not seem excessively fancy if you wear it just lounging around the house. I would definitely recommend Bulova in general and especially the 96p114. model.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? Exactly
  • How accurate was the sizing? Extremely Accurate
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Excellent
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Beautiful!
 from massachusetts,  Jun 6, 2012

My watch just arrived today, it is gorgeous. The pictures do not do it justice. The watch is heavy, but the face is just stunning....and the price is amazing. I highly recommend purchasing it!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Beautiful watch
 from Oklahoma City, OK,  May 29, 2012

I love the watch. I have several Bulova watches, this is one of my favorite designs.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? Image was great, however, Ive watched this watch at a known department store and knew all about it before purchasing.
  • How accurate was the sizing? great.
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. The quality of Bulova watches have always been great in my opinion.
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Wonderful
 from Naptown,  May 22, 2012

My husband bought this for me and I love it! Some people love shoes and purses I love watches and actually have been eyeing this watch for a while........and now I have it! IT is beautiful! I have people tell me everyday how pretty it is! For the price you pay for this you can't pass it up! I husband did good!

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? Great
  • How accurate was the sizing? Perfect
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Perfect
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
nice looking watch
 from NY,  May 15, 2012

the watch is come on time and brand new! i believe all girls will love this watch. u won't go wrong.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? same
  • How accurate was the sizing? same
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. very good
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
I Love My Watch!!
 from El Paso, TX,  Mar 21, 2012

This watch is gorgeous with its mother of pearl dial that has the opening so that you can see the inner workings of it. It is self winding and has a clear back so that you can see the part that promotes the winding spin around. I did get the extended warranty so that I can enjoy the time piece for years to come. You will not go wrong with the purchase of this watch.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? excellent
  • How accurate was the sizing? excellent
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Bulova is known for its craftsmanship.
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Beautiful watch
 from Charleston, WV,  Mar 5, 2012

I love this watch. It's the nicest one I've ever owned.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? great
  • How accurate was the sizing? great
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. This watch is very dressy and beautiful.
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
good
 from bronx, ny,  Feb 21, 2012

I Love it, the sz is perfect, and he price was awsome.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-11 of 11 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought