Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-20 of 26 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 Next
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
timely fashion
 Sep 10, 2010

I was looking for a watch that was not too small and not too big. This watch is just right. The face is beautiful and rich looking. It is just enough bling without looking flashy. I have received many compliments on it. If you like substantial jewelry...this is the watch for you!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Lovr
 from Houston, tx,  Mar 24, 2014

I love this watch, receive many compliments and wear it all the time.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Bulova Accent Watch
 from Vandenberg AFB,  Dec 6, 2013

Absolutely love the watch. Perfect size, Perfect shine, Looks very expensive and obviously has the perfect amount of diamonds. The price was great also after shopping around. Very happy with the purchase.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
EXCELLENT
 from Upland, CA,  Feb 8, 2013

I was a bit nervous purchasing a watch without seeing it in person. But it looked to good to pass up, so I thought about it for days and got it just before it was sold out. So glad I did, it is a beauty, just like picture. I have gotten alot of compliments on it looks more expensive than it was.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? Spot on
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. very nice quality
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great value!
 from Cincinnati,  Nov 4, 2012

This watch is beautiful and looks so high end! Sometimes watches like this can look too chunky on a woman's wrist, but this is very elegant. Can dress up or down. Price tag inside box retailed it at over $500! I highly recommend.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? Spot on
  • How accurate was the sizing? accurate
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Fabulous quality. Great value for that price.
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Bulova womens silver watch
 from sarasota,fl,  Oct 27, 2012

Very happy with watch ,the quality and style was exactly what we wanted.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? very nice just what we wanted.
  • How accurate was the sizing? ok
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. very nice quality.
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Everything expected
 from McAllen TX,  Oct 18, 2012

Gorgeous watch. Eye appealing. Definite attention getter. Was actually complimented over my friend's Rolexs.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? Precise
  • How accurate was the sizing? Perfect
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Immaculate
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Beautiful Watch
 from Scottsdale, Arizona,  Sep 27, 2012

I think this is a beautiful watch. I have gotten multiple comments on it. I love the diamond accents on the hour marks. I like it!

  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Great quality
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Bulova Watch
 from Stamford, CT,  Jan 31, 2011

I love this Bulova watch..The second hand is quite unique in that its in its own area and not the usual spot...It has a stop watch which comes in handy..Also has the date...And the diamond accents are I think just enough to make the watch stylish,elegant and yet sporty as well...I am glad I made the purchase and am very happy with it.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Watch
 Feb 12, 2015

when i first saw this watch i fell in love with it.when i received the watch the face wasn't as big as i thought it was going to be. It is very pretty and with all the little diamond accents it makes it very classy just wished the face could be a little bigger. I would recommend this watch

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
beautiful watch
 Jan 22, 2015

very good price for this watch.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great
 Dec 27, 2014

Love my watch..still works perfectly after several years!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 

This watch is beautiful, but the one i received had a dead battery. I review the instructions and it looks like I now need to stop a a jewelry between now and Christmas to get a working battery in this thing...

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
For Young Eyes
 from California,  Dec 17, 2014

Beautiful looking watch BUT the arms are silver on that light face so it takes some concentrating to be able to read the time. looks good BUT hard to see time.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
LOVE THIS
 from Milford,MI,  May 6, 2014

great value for the price and very impressive watch i took it to my jeweler to have the links taken out he said i got a great deal for the price i paid a great everyday watch thank you overstock

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Beautiful Watch!
 from Miami,FL,  Jan 30, 2014

Love this watch! Great value, not too large but very expensive looking. Someone thought it was a way more expensive brand of watch! I love it and wear every day or special occasion.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Beautiful!!!
 from New Jersey,  May 3, 2013

This watch looks very expensive. It stands out but is not too flashy. I get compliments all the time on the piece, and it can be worn with a dressy outfit or casual.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? The watch was even prettier that the image.
  • How accurate was the sizing? Accurate.
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. excellent
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Beautiful Bulova watch
 from Long Island, ny,  Feb 8, 2013

Bought this watch for my siisters birthday. Had some nice bling! She loved it! Great watch for a gift. Excellent price and a great value.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? Accurate
  • How accurate was the sizing? Accurate
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Very good
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Watch Ho
 from Long Beach, CA,  Dec 19, 2012

I absolutely love this watch. I have a simular one from a different brand but this one is shinny and pops on my wrist. I recommend that this is bought as a gift for a loved one, she will go absolutely crazy for it. The price was outstanding and I look forward to buying my next watch soon.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? Wonderful, looks even better in person
  • How accurate was the sizing? I had to take two links out, I am a big girl but it was large so anyone can buy this and get it adjusted.
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. The watch works great, looks great and has the brand has a good reputation.
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Beautiful watch and for a great price
 from Saddle River, NJ,  Nov 15, 2012

Absolutely love this watch. Overstock also offered the best price around.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? exactly as pictured
  • How accurate was the sizing? very
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. great quality
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-20 of 26 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 Next
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought