Product Reviews

Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-8 of 8 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
he Loved it
 from michigan,  Nov 14, 2012

very nice watch. Bulova is a well known brand, its beautiful and he dresses it up or wears it very casual

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
good prive for such good watch
 from california,  Nov 10, 2012

I like the design; simple but virile. The band is actually prettier than the picture. I wish there is an option to show how big the watch diameter is, or a caparison to an object so that I know how big it is.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? even better
  • How accurate was the sizing? I have smaller wrist so I had to take off several links
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. sturdy and substantial
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Neat Watch
 from Virginia,  Sep 5, 2012

This watch looks very cool. You'll need to take out a couple of links because the band is way too large when you first get it.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
skinny face
 from DB, Fl,  Jun 27, 2012

nice watch nd nice price but if you want a think face dont get this. Good qulity but skinny dial

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? ok
  • How accurate was the sizing? fine
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. very good
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? No
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great timepiece
 from Florida,  Jun 27, 2012

Awesome watch, thin timepiece, very nice piece, highly recommend.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? Well
  • How accurate was the sizing? Very close
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Very sleek, nice band and beautiful
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Nice product!
 from Cleveland, OH,  May 11, 2012

Came nicely packaged in the original Bulova box and everything. The only downside is that the watch was already ticking and was not keeping accurate time. When we took the watch in to the local jeweler to have the battery changed they would not change it due to the curved crystal face and because we did not buy it there they would not be able to send it into Bulova to replace the battery and that we would have to send it back to Overstock. The watch has since started keeping time much better. TIP: do not activate the battery of the watch before shipping.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? Image was close...the silver parts in the band the picture almost look like nothing is there where as in person it is a nice break up of the black.
  • How accurate was the sizing? The sizing was large but we took it to a local jeweler and had two of the links taken out very easy.
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. good
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
as advertised
 from kentucky,  May 9, 2012

Very heavy! Very nice watch, took to a jeweler to have the band adjusted. No problems with the watch and son is very happy with it.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? same
  • How accurate was the sizing? accurate
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. very good
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great except...
 from CA,  Apr 7, 2012

Great watch except for the wrist band. The instructions did not say how to even open or close the band and two of us, both with many years of watch experiece, simply could not figure it out. Took it to a jeweler since it needed links taken out anyway (again no instructions on how to do that) and the jeweler agreed that it was not an easy wristband to work with or figure out. Once that issue was worked out I am very happt with the watch.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? Excactly
  • How accurate was the sizing? Exactly
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Very good
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-8 of 8 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
Back to top