Your coupon has been activated.
 
 

Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-8 of 8 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Beautiful watch
 from Denver, CO,  Mar 19, 2013

Watch is just as described and a great value. It looks great and classy.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? Exactly
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Excellent
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Elegant & Beautiful
 from Ft. Lauderdale, FL,  Feb 20, 2013

This watch is sleek, handsome and very elegant, looks even better than pictured. Very happy with the purchase, is was a present for my husband and he loves it.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
3 Diamond Dial Watch
 from Indianapolis, IN,  Jan 17, 2013

Purchased this watch for fiance as a wedding gift. I think it's a beautiful watch and know she'll love it.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? Excellent
  • How accurate was the sizing? A little bigger than I figured it would be
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Quality is excellent
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Perfect!!
 from Florida !,  Jan 12, 2013

Great watch looks smart and clean great buy!! Great service. Thank you!

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? Great
  • How accurate was the sizing? had to take it to a jewler but takes to be expected.
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. The best
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
positive review
 from Jacksonville, AL,  Aug 2, 2013

this watch is very nice and elegant, I have never before get one like this

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? ok
  • How accurate was the sizing? ok
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. ok
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Beautiful Bulova Watch
 from Chicago suburbs, Illinois,  Aug 2, 2013

The box arrived at my house and was packaged perfectly to avoid any damage. The watch was in a nice Bulova box with a cushiomed interior to protect the watch. The quality is excellent and the clasp worked very easily. I would highly recommend this product.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? The actual watch was more beautiful than the picture. It was very classy looking and had a great carrying box.
  • How accurate was the sizing? It fit very nicely.
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. The clasp is very solid and the watch is exactly what I expected.Very nice product.
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
never received this item as ordered
 from texas,  Jun 23, 2013

I had ordered the men's and woman's Bulova watch and had cancelled the woman's watch as it was a double order. It showed it was cancelled and the Mens watch was paid for but i received the woman's watch regardless of the cancellation and never got the men's watch.. i was really disappointed with the customer service and mind you the cancellation was done over the phone with a real voice on the other end. Shame that i was a loyal customer to this company. never again or my friends and family will purchase from this site.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? never saw it
  • How accurate was the sizing? no idea
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. no clue
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
In a class of its own
 from Tucson AZ,  Jun 23, 2013

As soon as i got it it felt like christmas all over and didnt cost nearly as much as my past watches for a fraction of the cost but same quality i would defiantly recommend !!

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? Even better in person!
  • How accurate was the sizing? excellent
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. im a movado man myself and its on par if not just as great
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-8 of 8 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought