Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-10 of 10 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Face color
 from Houston, TX,  Jun 12, 2013

I had expected a white face rather than a silver face from seeing the image on the website. It may have been a fault on my part, but I give it a 4 due to the fact that although it was a mini let-down from the face's color, the product itself still looks great for a day-to-day basis, keeps it simple (which is a huge plus for me), and looks clean & sharp. I feel the image is a bit misleading since it resembles white more than a shiny silver (to me at least). Great product, light, have gotten several compliments on its simplicity as well as its sharpness. I've read reviews on it being a classy watch, but I think it goes well as a daily watch. I keep this in rotation with another watch for daily use, but when it's a formal event, this is my go-to watch. I have a slim build (5'11 & 145 lbs) with a thin wrist and it doesn't overwhelm my wardrobe.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? Fairly accurate
  • How accurate was the sizing? Great
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. So far so good
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Classic, thin and simple
 from Louisville KY,  Jun 20, 2013

Arrived four days earlier than projected. I like classic designs that are simple and not complicated. Something that you might find in your grandfathers possession, but with the benefits of todays technology and quality. That's why I picked this watch and I love the way it looks.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? Looked the same
  • How accurate was the sizing? accurate
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Great Quality and easy to read
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Deb from St. Paul
 Apr 21, 2015

I bought this watch for my son. He had the exact watch and lost it and had to have another one! He has the brown one also.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Mr.
 Apr 7, 2015

I like the thin case and the clean lines of this Bulova watch and that it keeps accurate time.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Beautiful
 Mar 19, 2015

This is a beautiful and comfortable watch. Very happy with my purchase.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Jim M.
 Feb 3, 2015

nice watch for the price and is other people the watch band looks a little cheap but overall very good

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 

There are many things to love about this diversified time piece, it wears well with business casual attire, but also stands up to the occasion of formal wear too. The watch crown fits right in the middle of things not to little and not to big and the black band complements the clean presentation of the silver chrome like finish to accentuate the individual numbers.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
REVIEW FOR BULOVA 96B104
 from PHILA SUBURBS,  Jan 3, 2015

A BEAUTIFUL WATCH.THE ONLY COMPLAINT IS THAT THE DATE IS SO SMALL THAT NOBODY CAN READ THE DATE.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Beautiful!
 from Houston, Texas,  Jan 1, 2015

I bought this watch because it's thin and because it looked really dressy. I wasn't disappointed. It fit perfect under my shirt sleeve and it seemed to go well with casual Friday yet looked really elegant with my tux. I disagree with another reviewer that the face is silver and not white; it's a very bright white. The only reason I rated "good" instead of "excellent" is that the leather strap seems very cheap and I question how long it's going to hold up. However, the watch does NOT look cheap and I'll replace it with a nicer band when the time comes.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Extremely handsome watch
 from Los Angeles, Ca,  Aug 9, 2014

I picked the watch because of its wonderfully clean lines.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-10 of 10 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought