Your coupon has been activated.
Coupon Activated
 
 

Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-20 of 38 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 Next
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
nice, made well
 from Georgia,  Mar 27, 2013

My son really liked this, it fit him perfectly. True to color and large enough not to be too tight for a man

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? same
  • How accurate was the sizing? true to size
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. very well made
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Brown leather bracelet
 from Suburbs of Chicago, IL,  Apr 11, 2012

The bracelet is just what I expected. I got it as a present and like it for its simplicity. It's also very inexpensive.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? I like the bracelet but got it as a present for someone who has very specific tastes. It's exactly as pictured.
  • How accurate was the sizing? I think it's adjustable
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. I like the quality
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Super Chunky Casual Leather Bracelet
 from Houston, TX,  Aug 2, 2012

Love this bracelet - casual chic and goes great with my watch or alone.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? Looks like image
  • How accurate was the sizing? LIttle large - the extra leather strap once pulled tight when on hangs down
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Brown Twisted Leather Bracelet
 from NM,  Jan 10, 2012

I gave this to my grandson. He really liked it. It was just the style he wanted and it was very masculine. He loves it.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? Perfect
  • How accurate was the sizing? Perfect
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Just as it should be.
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
brown braided bracelet
 from Houston, TX,  Oct 28, 2011

I got this for my son and he thought it was "scratchy". He didn't care for the cords hanging down. The cord on one side came unraveled, making the bracelet unwearable, within a month

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? same
  • How accurate was the sizing? fine
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. ok
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
stylish
 from Evansville, In,  Jul 18, 2011

This bracelet is stylish. It is a great accent to any outfit.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Goood But...
 from OH,  Apr 15, 2011

This is a really nice looking leather band for your wrist. The twisted look is much more laid back than a traditional braid would be. My one concern is that each end appears held together just by being "whipped" (like the end of rope) by the closure strings. One end looks like that whipping is really close to the end which has caused me to take a little more care and maybe wear it a little less than I would. Otherwise really nice for the price.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
waset of my money
 from Washington,  Apr 9, 2011

i ordered the Brown twisted leather bracelet. It looked good. got it home, put it on, it lasted for 20 minutes, thenit broke! One side of it came completly unwrapped!. I won't be sending it back, (even though I should). I,m just going to try and make one myself from the leather. I think I could make something out of it thats stronger, and will last more than 20 minutes. I'm a little sick, that I wasted the time looking for one, and spent hard earned money for this one. I ordered another bracelet the same day, and it wasn't shipped out for 5 days. I hope that one is better quality than this one.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Priced right
 from Las Vegas, NV,  Mar 24, 2011

Simple and goes with anything- from jeans and t'c with baseball cap to work out etc...right price.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Just Right
 Jan 11, 2011

I bought this for my boss because he collects leather bracelets,and I thought it would be perfect for him. It looks exactly like it did in the picture and he was very happy with it.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
loved it
 Feb 9, 2016

Bought for my son loes it

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Good Value
 Jan 10, 2016

Bought for my son. It is a nice addition to wear with his watch.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Nice leather bracelet
 Jan 3, 2016

This is good to have as a smaller leather bracelet.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Ok
 Dec 24, 2015

Bracelet looks good but if gotten wet, dye fades on skin

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Also fell apart!
 Dec 20, 2015

The second leather bracelet I bought and it fell apart as well!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Mom
 Nov 23, 2015

My Son like's this type of bracelet. I gave it to him for his birthday and he likes it a lot!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
BI
 Nov 7, 2015

bracelet fell apart after one wearing

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Unhappy
 Oct 29, 2015

Bracelet came apart after the first week of wear.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great bracelet but had one problem
 Oct 5, 2015

i bought this bracelet and i loved it. it looks really nice and very cozy. But it broke after 3 days from a little tug so I had to buy a new one.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Don't buy
 Aug 13, 2015

Fell apart after two wears. Had to trash. Don't buy

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-20 of 38 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 Next
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought