Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-20 of 28 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 Next
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
nice, made well
 from Georgia,  Mar 27, 2013

My son really liked this, it fit him perfectly. True to color and large enough not to be too tight for a man

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? same
  • How accurate was the sizing? true to size
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. very well made
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Brown leather bracelet
 from Suburbs of Chicago, IL,  Apr 11, 2012

The bracelet is just what I expected. I got it as a present and like it for its simplicity. It's also very inexpensive.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? I like the bracelet but got it as a present for someone who has very specific tastes. It's exactly as pictured.
  • How accurate was the sizing? I think it's adjustable
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. I like the quality
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Super Chunky Casual Leather Bracelet
 from Houston, TX,  Aug 2, 2012

Love this bracelet - casual chic and goes great with my watch or alone.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? Looks like image
  • How accurate was the sizing? LIttle large - the extra leather strap once pulled tight when on hangs down
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Brown Twisted Leather Bracelet
 from NM,  Jan 10, 2012

I gave this to my grandson. He really liked it. It was just the style he wanted and it was very masculine. He loves it.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? Perfect
  • How accurate was the sizing? Perfect
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Just as it should be.
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
brown braided bracelet
 from Houston, TX,  Oct 28, 2011

I got this for my son and he thought it was "scratchy". He didn't care for the cords hanging down. The cord on one side came unraveled, making the bracelet unwearable, within a month

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? same
  • How accurate was the sizing? fine
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. ok
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
stylish
 from Evansville, In,  Jul 18, 2011

This bracelet is stylish. It is a great accent to any outfit.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Goood But...
 from OH,  Apr 15, 2011

This is a really nice looking leather band for your wrist. The twisted look is much more laid back than a traditional braid would be. My one concern is that each end appears held together just by being "whipped" (like the end of rope) by the closure strings. One end looks like that whipping is really close to the end which has caused me to take a little more care and maybe wear it a little less than I would. Otherwise really nice for the price.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
waset of my money
 from Washington,  Apr 9, 2011

i ordered the Brown twisted leather bracelet. It looked good. got it home, put it on, it lasted for 20 minutes, thenit broke! One side of it came completly unwrapped!. I won't be sending it back, (even though I should). I,m just going to try and make one myself from the leather. I think I could make something out of it thats stronger, and will last more than 20 minutes. I'm a little sick, that I wasted the time looking for one, and spent hard earned money for this one. I ordered another bracelet the same day, and it wasn't shipped out for 5 days. I hope that one is better quality than this one.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Priced right
 from Las Vegas, NV,  Mar 24, 2011

Simple and goes with anything- from jeans and t'c with baseball cap to work out etc...right price.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Just Right
 Jan 11, 2011

I bought this for my boss because he collects leather bracelets,and I thought it would be perfect for him. It looks exactly like it did in the picture and he was very happy with it.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating

Although I ordered this bracelet, I have not received it. I have only one of the two that I ordered. This one is missing.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
FancyPants
 Apr 21, 2015

Bought this for my 16 year old son for Christmas. He really liked it but it fell apart within a matter of weeks.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Mom
 Apr 21, 2015

Got it 4 my son bday as a gift and he loves it!!!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating

This product was of Excellent Quality for the price . It looks great and is as Advertised. I will be purchasing more in the near future.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
crap
 Dec 18, 2014

thin string that ties the halves together break easily

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating

It broke the first week of wearing.I'm 66 yrs old and didn't abuse it.Wore it three times.Broke beyond repair on the fourth.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
broke!
 from New York, NY,  Jun 21, 2012

This was so cool and pretty and broke the third time I wore it! Too expensive for that....

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Poor Workmanship
 from Scottsdale, AZ,  May 31, 2012

Fell apart after 1 1/2 days of wearing. Definitely would not recommend for that reason. I had also bought a black bracelet, very simular to this one, and it has been on my wrist 24/7 since getting it. Showering, working-out, swimming, etc., etc. and it's holding up fine. Didn't expect much for $$$. + change, but certainly would have thought it would last longer than a day in a half.!! Don't waste your ten bucks on it, buy yourself & a friend a Frappechino at Starbucks instead, you'll get more pleasure out of it. j***6

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? good
  • How accurate was the sizing? good
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. terrible & poor, poor, poor. . . . . . . . workmanship.
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
very disappointed
 from Litchfield, OH,  Jan 8, 2012

we are very disappointed in this bracelet...it was given as a Christmas gift and the tie closure has already broken....the bracelet was given to someone who has been wearing an inexpensive bracelet with the same type of tie closure since April 2011...we just wanted him to have a new one when that one finally broke off...the old one hasn't and now his Christmas gift is something he can no longer wear.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
This product looks like tarzan but plays like Jane
 from Peachtree City, GA,  May 20, 2014

This brown leather braclet looks really great but is super cheap! This is the 2nd one I bought. The first one lasted about a month and the second one I wore ONCE before it snapped in half. I paid the insurance on the 2nd one so I guess Ill have them send me another one and hope I can wear it 6 or 8 times before it snaps.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-20 of 28 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 Next
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought