Your coupon has been activated.
Coupon Activated
 
 

Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-20 of 50 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 3 Next
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Kccjdc
 Apr 29, 2016

Liked the look but it broke within 48 hrs. He didn't get it wet or anything.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
leather braccelet
 Mar 14, 2016

The bracelet was nice. It came in a timely manner.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Paul D.
 Mar 3, 2016

This is junk - it fell apart within two weeks and only a few days of actual wearing. I want my money back!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
loved it
 Feb 9, 2016

Bought for my son loes it

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Good Value
 Jan 10, 2016

Bought for my son. It is a nice addition to wear with his watch.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Nice leather bracelet
 Jan 3, 2016

This is good to have as a smaller leather bracelet.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Ok
 Dec 24, 2015

Bracelet looks good but if gotten wet, dye fades on skin

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Also fell apart!
 Dec 20, 2015

The second leather bracelet I bought and it fell apart as well!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Mom
 Nov 23, 2015

My Son like's this type of bracelet. I gave it to him for his birthday and he likes it a lot!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
BI
 Nov 7, 2015

bracelet fell apart after one wearing

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Unhappy
 Oct 29, 2015

Bracelet came apart after the first week of wear.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great bracelet but had one problem
 Oct 5, 2015

i bought this bracelet and i loved it. it looks really nice and very cozy. But it broke after 3 days from a little tug so I had to buy a new one.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Don't buy
 Aug 13, 2015

Fell apart after two wears. Had to trash. Don't buy

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Did not receive
 Jul 24, 2015

Although I ordered this bracelet, I have not received it. I have only one of the two that I ordered. This one is missing.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
FancyPants
 Apr 21, 2015

Bought this for my 16 year old son for Christmas. He really liked it but it fell apart within a matter of weeks.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Mom
 Apr 21, 2015

Got it 4 my son bday as a gift and he loves it!!!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Happy Customer
 Jan 6, 2015

This product was of Excellent Quality for the price . It looks great and is as Advertised. I will be purchasing more in the near future.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
crap
 Dec 18, 2014

thin string that ties the halves together break easily

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
This product looks like tarzan but plays like Jane
 from Peachtree City, GA,  May 20, 2014

This brown leather braclet looks really great but is super cheap! This is the 2nd one I bought. The first one lasted about a month and the second one I wore ONCE before it snapped in half. I paid the insurance on the 2nd one so I guess Ill have them send me another one and hope I can wear it 6 or 8 times before it snaps.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Leather Bracelet
 from Colorado,  Mar 25, 2014

My husband didn't even have the chance to wear it for a month before it came apart.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-20 of 50 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 3 Next
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought