Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-11 of 11 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
this bracelet's string set up won't work anymore
 from streetsboro,ohio,  Jul 25, 2014

the string set up is way to small and too tight....can't even use anymore......won't even close for me anymore......would like to return......it has a great look....but doesn't work very well

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Very nice.
 from York, PA,  Apr 9, 2014

The bracelet was as described and got here in a timely manner.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating

They look great.But their poor,poor,poor quality.Two of the three of them have broken already.They havn't been abused i'm 66 yrs old.Seemed like it was a good idea at the time for casual blue jean days.Wish I could get a refund.Getting really tired of internet sales.Nothing is what it seems.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Nice bracelet
 from Albuquerque, NM,  May 7, 2013

I got a couple of these bracelets for my older nephews. Very good buy! Thanks Overstock.com!

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? A little darker than image.
  • How accurate was the sizing? n/a
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. good
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Nice bracelet
 from Fayetteville, NC,  Jan 3, 2013

Like the the colors, the tan really shows the dark brown strapping. I would recommend. A little stiff...think it will soften up after wear.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? Actually the orange look in the photo is tan. Which the bracelet looks better than photo.
  • How accurate was the sizing? Adjustable. Unisex bracelet.
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Really nice durable bracelet. I do not wear it daily.
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Disappointed
 from Bryon, GA,  Jun 22, 2012

Bought this as a gift hor my nephew since this is what all the kids are wearing. It was faded and really cheap looking. I guess I got what I paid for. This will definitely be return, even at this price.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? Looked very cheap
  • How accurate was the sizing? siziing was hard to determine
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Poor quality
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
wanabafarneer
 from Trinity, Texas,  May 19, 2012

I am very pleased with the product. Overstock does a great job of photographing their products. What you see is what you get. The bracelet arrived early and I am exceptionally pleased.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? Exactly as it looks on the screen.
  • How accurate was the sizing? It is a perfect fit
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. A little stiff but that will soften as the item is worn. Beautiful color combination. Will go with lots of clothing.
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
this a good ring
 from illinois,  May 1, 2012

this braclet is attractive, and ilike it, i would certainly tellothers about this item

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
sexy and more
 from jax.fl,  Apr 25, 2012

Compliments my pretty skin color. Brings out my indian features.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? Exact
  • How accurate was the sizing? Exact
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. So far good
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
I ENJOYED THIS BRACELET A LOT!
 from Barton, Vermont,  Mar 29, 2012

I ordered three bracelets at this time. Two were designed like this one and as such could be adjusted to fit my rather large wrist. A third bracelet was not adjustable and was consdiderably smaller than listed in the on-line description. I have been wearing this bracelet since the day that it arrived but had to return the bracelet that was smaller than listed on-line. I higly reecomnend if size is critical that you order a bracelet that has a sliding and adjustable tie adjustment! They really run you through the wringer when you call to tell them that their sizing is wrong. If you return anything for a size reason be surwe to carefully measure the bracelet in error.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? Pretty Accurate! The brown is a little darker and browner and doesn't look so much orange as the site shows!
  • How accurate was the sizing? A little small but it did fit as it's adjustable. Some of their bracelets are a lot smaller than stated on the internet!
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. It's rolled round leaher cording, quaslity isd very good and what looks like waxed linen thread!
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
This bracelet looks great.
 from Versailles, MO,  Jan 3, 2012

I was very impressed with the look and quality of the leather bracelet.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? I was very happy with the way it looked.
  • How accurate was the sizing? Very accurate.
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. It looks like it will hold up.
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-11 of 11 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought