Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-20 of 40 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 Next
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Way beyond expectations!
 from California,  Jun 9, 2014

Beautiful pin. Large--but not too large. Looks very expensive because the lustrous stones are placed in a gradient manner in a very creative setting.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Love this!
 from Long Beach, California,  Dec 2, 2012

I bought this for myself, for my husband to give to me, and I love it! It looks vintage yet sparkles and seems very well made. I also really appreciate the size and weight of this piece..can't wait to wear it!

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? Beautifully
  • How accurate was the sizing? Pretty close
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Better than expected.
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Good
 from North Lauderdale FL,  Nov 30, 2012

The owl just twinkles.Everyone who sees it cant believe its a pin.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? The actual product is blue brilliance.
  • How accurate was the sizing? good
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Have not opened it yet
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
very happy with this
 from tacoma washington,  Nov 28, 2012

this was even better in person, i am sending it to a daughter in england and sometimes when i order things, sight unseen, after they arrive i don,t even find them worth the cost fo shipping, that is not the case with this item ...i can,t wait till she gets it and i am proud to send it!

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? this was even more beautiful in person!
  • How accurate was the sizing? true
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. exceeds my expectation
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
whoooo
 Apr 24, 2015

I like my owl it's colorful! & VERY notoriously.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
jewel girl
 Apr 19, 2015

wonderful piece wish it came in more colors

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Brilliant in Blue!
 Mar 25, 2015

A stunning piece, and the gift recipient receives compliments whenever she wears it!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Beautiful
 Feb 15, 2015

This owl pin is beautiful, the crystals are brilliant & the blue colors are gorgeous. I bought it for my daughter; she's obsessed with owls, & she loved it.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Very nice pin
 from TN,  Dec 6, 2014

I was very happy with the size and quality of the owl pin. My friend loved it!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Cute pin
 from Utah,  Jul 22, 2014

I have gotten several compliments on this pin. It's really cute in person and a nice size.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
It is sooo beautiful!
 from Chillicothe, MO,  May 30, 2014

I was ever so impressed with this owl pin. It is really very lovely and I would recomend it to anyone!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Owl pin
 from Miami, Fl,  May 27, 2014

Loved the blue owl pin. It's beautifully made and I got lots of compliments at work!!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
crystal owl
 from San Francisco,Ca.,  May 23, 2014

This purchace was a gift for a friend. She loved the pin and said that it was cute..

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Adorable!
 from Portland, Oregon,  May 22, 2014

So cute. A bit bigger than I'd visualized but that's ok, it's really cute!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Love it!
 from Prescott. Az,  Feb 9, 2014

Love this...colors POP! I actually bought this to give as a gift but when I opened it...just had to have it! Still have to come up with a gift for the person I bought this for....

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Bronzetone Blue Austrian Crystal Vintage Owl Pin
 from Victoria, Melbourne Australia,  Feb 4, 2014

The Bronzetone Blue Austrian Crystal Vintage Owl Pin that I have recently purchased from Overstock is beautiful. I really like owls and given that this piece is of a vintage style and set is wonderful shades of blue and complimented with the bronze tone I didn't hesitate to purchase it. I would recommend it to anyone who loves owls as the pin is definitly a statement piece.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Crystal Owl Pin
 from Massachusetts,  Jan 5, 2014

A lovely piece - prettier than it looks on line !!!!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
a fun piece.
 from California,  Dec 29, 2013

Sweet pin for a friend who collects owls. Its only costume jewelry, & doesn't look like a piece with real stones. But its a Fun looking piece and the recipient liked it.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
positive review
 from paramus, nj,  Dec 6, 2013

I unexpectedly discovered this while looking through the jewelry section and was pleased with the results after I purchased it. I like the blue but would have liked it if there were more colors instead of it being all blue. Nice size and cute design. I would definitely recommend this to friends.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Blue crystal vintage style owl pin
 from sf bay area,  Oct 14, 2013

Super cute, full of sparkle! If you like owls you will love this fun, playful vintage style owl pin. I've only worn twice so far but each time I get compliments.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-20 of 40 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 Next
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought