Your coupon has been activated.
Coupon Activated
 
 

Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-20 of 66 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 3 4 Next
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
very happy with this
 from tacoma washington,  Nov 28, 2012

this was even better in person, i am sending it to a daughter in england and sometimes when i order things, sight unseen, after they arrive i don,t even find them worth the cost fo shipping, that is not the case with this item ...i can,t wait till she gets it and i am proud to send it!

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? this was even more beautiful in person!
  • How accurate was the sizing? true
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. exceeds my expectation
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Way beyond expectations!
 from California,  Jun 9, 2014

Beautiful pin. Large--but not too large. Looks very expensive because the lustrous stones are placed in a gradient manner in a very creative setting.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Love this!
 from Long Beach, California,  Dec 2, 2012

I bought this for myself, for my husband to give to me, and I love it! It looks vintage yet sparkles and seems very well made. I also really appreciate the size and weight of this piece..can't wait to wear it!

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? Beautifully
  • How accurate was the sizing? Pretty close
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Better than expected.
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Good
 from North Lauderdale FL,  Nov 30, 2012

The owl just twinkles.Everyone who sees it cant believe its a pin.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? The actual product is blue brilliance.
  • How accurate was the sizing? good
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Have not opened it yet
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Nice pin
 Jun 15, 2016

Nice looking pin. Would buy again

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Brooch
 May 5, 2016

Beautiful pin, given as a gift.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
impressive
 Apr 23, 2016

Colorful and bright. Size is impressive and beautiful

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Happy08
 Mar 21, 2016

Beautiful owl!! A Keeper!!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Owl Pin
 Feb 23, 2016

Beautiful Owl Pin. I wish it were a little bigger, otherwise worth the purchase.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Linda
 Feb 22, 2016

Beautiful Pin. More lovely than expected.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
blue owl pin
 Feb 19, 2016

beautiful pin large very pretty

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Broche
 Feb 3, 2016

Mother's Day gift for an owl lover - has become her favorite piece of jewelry.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
WOW! Beautiful and Nicely Detailed
 Jan 23, 2016

Bought this for my college age daughter and it is even better than pictured. True to size and color as shown. Solid with a nice weight and not hollow. Clear and bright light and medium blue crystals and the color of the metal is a lovely warm rosegold/bronze. The piece is also very nicely finished. Polished and smooth on all edges, not rough like some inexpensive jewelry. This company seems to pay attention to detail. I would highly recommend this owl pin and am looking for other pins from this same company. Thank you Overstock! This one is a winner!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
It was a present for a friend.
 Jan 18, 2016

The colors are nice. I only looked at it briefly before wrapping it up. I bought it for a friend for a birthday present. She likes it.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
So pretty
 Jan 15, 2016

Bought this for my Aunt who loves owls and she absolutely loved it! She said she had never seen anything like it before and could not stop raving about it.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Owlificent
 Jan 6, 2016

This pin is larger than I anticipated. It will look wonderful on a coat, jacket, sweater or hat but would weigh too much for a blouse made of sheer material. It is well-made and more sparkly than the photo can convey.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Beautiful
 Jan 2, 2016

I love it... my husband bought for me ...

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great buy!
 Dec 20, 2015

I was so pleased when I pulled this out of the package. You really have to see it in person to fully appreciate the detail. The stones don't look cheap and the metal is well crafted and it has a little weight to it. Glad I bought it.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Nice
 Dec 16, 2015

It is pretty but the lock is not ok, it is loose a bit

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Kahlukween
 Dec 15, 2015

Great quality, very happy with this purchasr

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-20 of 66 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 3 4 Next
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought