Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-20 of 23 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 Next
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Perfect!
 May 16, 2012

I LOVE this bracelet. It's big but not heavy. You can adjust the tightness so it doesn't slde around on your wrist. I bought the silver one and might have to buy the gold one! I get compliments on it allllll the time!!

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? Looks even better than the picture!
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Very durable and not too bulky; I wear it to work all the time.
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
bracelet came bent
 from new york,  Sep 27, 2012

not happy that the bracetle came bent and i had to bend it back into shape

  • How accurate was the sizing? good
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. cheap
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? No
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Awful
 from Boise, Idaho,  Jul 2, 2012

It took forever to recieve the braclet which is unusal for typical Overstock shipments. It did go by USPS. Could be why. Once I recieved it, it came in a clear wrap indictive of something you would purchase at a state fair. It looks good but very cheaply made, especially ffor the price. I was going to send it back but it is not worth the hassle at this point. I will however, be very leary ordering anything like this again.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? Image was not as good at the braclet actually looks.
  • How accurate was the sizing? accurate
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Very poor quality, made in China and I know it will break soon. Almost feels like its made from lead and and a composite. However, a sticker says no lead. Not sure I believe it.
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? No
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Quality : Good Value : Good
starfish cuff
 from springfield, ma,  Jan 24, 2014

have gotten lots of compliments on this. must be carefull not to bend the bracelet too much though.

Good
Poor
Excellent
Good
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Quality : Good Value : Good
Great bracelet
 from sf, ca,  Dec 17, 2013

Very unique bracelet. Bends easily to fit most wrists. Gave to a friend as a gift and she wears it often.

Good
Poor
Excellent
Good
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Quality : Excellent Value : Excellent
Striking bracelet
 from Delanco, NJ,  Jul 28, 2013

I have not worn this yet but it looks great It seems a little tight and I am nervous to bend it but I will

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
I love this bracelet.
 from Ohio,  Jun 4, 2013

I had bought a starfish bracelet in St. Kitts and loved it but it broke in two. Have been looking for a different one and finally found this without magnets, without an open an closure style. Love it!!!!!!!!!!

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? Looks better
  • How accurate was the sizing? Perfect
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. It looks very good and expensive
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Brass Sea Lovers Starfish Cuff Bracelet
 from Poplar Bluff , Mo.,  Apr 26, 2013

Draws attention to itself. I adore it so much, I've accidentally slept with it on a few times. I am concerned of breakage each time I have to adjust it after putting it one. I would love to see more products like this, maybe a ring....

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? the picture doesn't do it justice!
  • How accurate was the sizing? Perfect
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. already loosing the gold over tone.
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Love the cuff
 from FL,  Apr 6, 2013

Love the look of this cuff. Tons of compliments. Only bad quality is the item is thin so I do not expect a long life span from this piece. Also its brass material and it does have a odor to it.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? Its better in person!
  • How accurate was the sizing? Accurate
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Nice quality but thin, be careful and not bend too tight, it will wear and break over time
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great
 from Cheshire MA,  Jan 3, 2013

My daughter loves this bracelet. She had been looking at it on other more expensive websites.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? perfect
  • How accurate was the sizing? good
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. very good
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
nice craftsmanship
 from Pensacola Beach, Florida,  Jan 2, 2013

I bought these for gifts. My daughter loved hers. I would recommend this as a fabulous gift for any female!

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? very well
  • How accurate was the sizing? accurate
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. very nice.
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Brass Sea Lovers Starfish Cuff Bracelet
 from Olympia, Washington,  Dec 6, 2012

It was exactly what I was hoping for when I saw it. It is a very fun piece.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? good
  • How accurate was the sizing? very
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Fine
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
poor quality material
 from Spring, TX,  Aug 31, 2012

This bracelet looked just like it was pictured, but is made of very cheap metal. It bends too easily and I'm afraid it won't be long before it breaks. It was a gift for a friend and I was embarassed by the poor quality. I'm glad I didn't purchase the goldtone one as well. Not worth more than $X!

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? accurate
  • How accurate was the sizing? accurate
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. poor quality
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? No
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Cute bracelet
 from PA,  Aug 21, 2012

This bracelet cuff is awesome. I saw it on my cousin and she told me she got it on overstock. The bracelet came really fast and I have gotten SO many compliments on it. I would totally recommend it

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? It's quality looked better in picture but the bracelet is still nice looking
  • How accurate was the sizing? It's adjustable
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. The quality wasn't as nice as I expected but still good
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
starfish bracelet
 from Rockville, MD,  Aug 20, 2012

beautiful bracelet and very well made. perfect size

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Brass Sea Lover Starfish Cuff Bracelet
 from Missouri City, Texas,  Aug 17, 2012

I saw this bracelet on a client and on another website the price was double so I look on you website and I bought one. I 've had a lot of comments on this bracelet.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? Perfect
  • How accurate was the sizing? Just Right
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. I saw this same bracelet on another website and the price was double than yours.
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
awesome
 from virginia beach, Va,  Aug 9, 2012

this bracelet exceeded what i really wanted. it was better than what was pictured. it looks so cute ecpecialy when you live at the beach.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Looks better in pictures
 from Dallas, TX,  Aug 4, 2012

It arrives in a plastic bag, bubble envelope. As a result, it was already quished.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? Yes
  • How accurate was the sizing? Yes
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Yes, the product looks like the picture, but in person, it looks and feels cheap. I would call it a one season accessory.
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? No
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Beautiful bracelet
 from USA,  Jul 9, 2012

The cuff is beautiful and I get comments on it everytime I wear it. I got the pewter/silver color and it looks as it appears on screen. The price is great as I saw one in Bermuda for $$.I did get the 2 year warranty as the bracelet may break after many wears of constantly bending the metal.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? Perfect- pewter/silver color.
  • How accurate was the sizing? Great, cuff can be adjusted by bending
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Appears to be good quality, but since it's adjusts it could be fragile if overextended.
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Fun piece of jewelry
 from Florida,  Jul 5, 2012

Fun piece of jewelry. love it. Very sparkly on the wrist, too.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? The screen image doesn't pick up the sparlkes. ooks better in person
  • How accurate was the sizing? Can fit any one
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Not made to last forever
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-20 of 23 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 Next
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
Back to top