Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-8 of 8 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Quality : Good Value : Good
Nice bracelet - good quality
 from Sacramento, CA,  Oct 31, 2013

Godo quality. Solid and sturdy and arrived in very good time.

Good
Poor
Excellent
Good
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
garbage
 from duluth,mn,  Mar 30, 2013

it broke the second day I had it on. I had to glue the end back on. junk

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? same
  • How accurate was the sizing? good
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. it broke right away
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? No
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Well made, to big so gave to husband
 from Morton, PA,  Aug 8, 2012

Was really excited when I received it and put it right on. Wore it for several days, however it was a little to big for my liking. Did NOT return item, just gave it to my husband.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? perfection
  • How accurate was the sizing? pretty accurate
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Very well made, nice clasp
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
not so sure about this bracelet
 from Houston,  Apr 9, 2012

not as nice of a quality as i thought it would be. the picture does show better than the real thing. i decided to keep it as too much of a hassel to return. but would not recommended to buy it again.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? ok
  • How accurate was the sizing? ok
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. ok
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? No
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
MUCH SMASLLER THAN ADVERTISED ON THE WEB
 from Barton, Vermont,  Mar 29, 2012

If you question sizing on any bracelet order, order a bracelet that has an adjustable tie closure as this bracelet just did not fit by a considerable amount andf had to be returned for credit!!!

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? Imsage was fine
  • How accurate was the sizing? The bracelet's actual measurement was a lot smaller than described!
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Fine
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? No
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Good Job
 from NY, NY,  Dec 17, 2011

My only problem is the sizing. Come on Overstock, get the sizing correct. These bracelets do not come with the size that you advertise. They are more like a 7 inch bracelet than an 8 or 8.5 inch bracelet. I love though. I will have to find a way to extend them

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? Better in person
  • How accurate was the sizing? Come on Overstock - get the sizing right
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Good quality product of course
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Nice leather bracelet
 from Lowell, MA,  Dec 6, 2011

I was looking for a leather bracelet for a woman. This one was perfect. The leather is not too flimsy and the charm adds a feminine touch. Very nice. Not too big or too small. Most of the dept. store leather bracelets are too cheap looking and seem to be designed for teenagers. This one can be worn by any age.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? same
  • How accurate was the sizing? Accurate.
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. High Quality
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Love this bracelet
 from Evansville, In,  May 25, 2011

This bracelet is very comfortable and looks great with most outfits.

  • Did the image onsite match the product? yes the image was true to size and look
  • Did the product fit true to size? yes
  • How is the quality of the product? this braclet is a great quality
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-8 of 8 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
Back to top