Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-20 of 75 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 3 4 Next
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
loving husband
 from Alexandria, Virginia,  Feb 5, 2013

this product has brought great pleasure to me when I see it resting on my husband loving finger and he is quite proud to wear it. thank you, for all your help. sincerely, Mrs. Deborah Sam

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? exactly what i seen online.
  • How accurate was the sizing? the size was very accurate.
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. the quality of the product sturdy well built.
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great buy!
 Apr 10, 2015

I like the style and color of the ring. Fits great and looks good too.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating

I've been wearing a couple of weeks now, banging it around, and so far no noticeable nicks or scratches. Fits well, and is comfortable.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
madams
 Mar 19, 2015

Looks great has a comfortable fit holds up very well under working conditions

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating

This was my first purchase from overstock.com and it certainly won't be the last. My shipment got delayed and sent back as I forgot to include my apartment #. I reached out to overstock.com and an incredible customer service rep., Clyde, assisted me tremendously. He reordered and have my shipment out to me within 3 days at no cost to me. Thank you Clyde and overstock.com for making my first purchase so remarkable. Two thumbs up for great product, speedy deliver and exceptional customer service.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Cheesy
 Feb 9, 2015

Plastic inlay with seam showing.......

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Cool ring.
 Feb 6, 2015

I wear it a lot and love it.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
real design
 Dec 20, 2014

great design ring did not bend or twist

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Perfect Wedding Ring
 from Bonham, TX,  Oct 6, 2014

Perfect wedding ring for any man who works outdoors!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
just Iove this ring
 from Sterling Heights, Michigan,  Sep 9, 2014

Just had to have this ring. I'm not a big jewelry person but when I saw this ring I jyst had to have it. I have received so many complements on it. I think it looks great and it is so comfortable to wear.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
good value
 from antwerp, ohio,  Sep 4, 2014

the blue on the band doesn't stay on very long...it scratches off easily

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
blue color fading away
 from yuma, az,  Aug 7, 2014

The ring looked nice at first and still does but i noticed the blue color is either peeling off or fading away and i only have about 2-3 weeks with it..

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
The ring is beautiful
 from Tacoma,WA.,  Jul 25, 2014

It is a beautiful ring. And delivery didn't take long at all.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Nice color
 from Miami, FL,  Jun 11, 2014

It matches my blue eyes! Have to be careful not to scuff the plastic blue onlay as I did.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Ring
 from Pensacola, FL,  Jun 5, 2014

The sizing was right on target. It was much prettier than the picture and it has been durable

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
a little dissappointed
 from middletown, de,  May 9, 2014

Over all I loved the ring. But you get what you pay for. Two months after having this, my husband noticed the blue paint chipping a little. I do like the ring because it stands out over most rings. And the chipping is not noticeable from a distance. It will do for now, but I see a new ring in the future.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
attention getter
 from Anchorage, AK,  Mar 10, 2014

I bought this ring for my husband for our anniversary originally and he received so many compliments on it I bought him another one and my son one. I must say the price is good for what you get. If he is hard on rings you might consider another one at this time because it will chip some of the blue if you beat it up and put it through what my husband does. Even so I still like the way it looks on his hand and apparently so do other people! The only reason I rated it good is because I thought it should be realized that it is not as durable a ring for hands that are put to hard use constantly otherwise it is definitely an excellent buy!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Positive Review
 from Waynesville, Ohio,  Mar 7, 2014

My son received this ring in a Church Youth ceremony for True Love Waits. He loves the ring and is completely happy with the purchase. Good value.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
What do you expect
 from Albany, NY,  Mar 7, 2014

Very pretty. LOVE the shade of blue. To no surprise the blue rubs off over short period of time.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Wedding Band
 from Gastonia, North Carolina,  Mar 7, 2014

My step father loved this ring. I ordered it for him because my mother loved it and said that she wanted to give him something nice for Valentine's day. This is an awesome ring.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-20 of 75 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 3 4 Next
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought