Extra 15% off Featured Furniture by INSPIREQ*
 
 

Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-8 of 8 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Wedding rings
 from Denver, Colorado,  Aug 19, 2014

The most beautiful ring I have seen in all my life! I cannot wait to give to my husband. It is the perfect ring for the perfect husband of 30 years. I am sure he is going to love it. THANK YOU OVERSTOCK.COM. You made it easy to find the perfect gift for the best husband in the world!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Steve
 Apr 29, 2015

Don't get me wrong, the workmanship and quality of the metal and stones were excellent, however, when I was viewing this ring before purchasing it, the stones seemed much bigger. I did order it, but when I opened the box, the actual size of the stones, compared to the pictures (I have an uncanny ability to judge scale sizes on anything), seemed a little deceptive - the stones were way smaller than I expected. I am in the process of returning the ring. But I do want to say that Overstock.com as a whole is a very good company and I still order from you. Thank you.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Satisfied
 Apr 24, 2015

Ring is beautiful, though the diamonds are not as big as they appear on the picture and their color is more of a greenish blue than the deep blue that the picture shows. All in all a very nice ring.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Disappointed
 Mar 6, 2015

:( lacked the sparkle the picture showed... tracking info was incorrect and took a lot longer than expected to rec. Returned without hassle.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
I LOVE THIS RING
 Feb 27, 2015

GREAT COLOR CUT AND QUALITY

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Very nice!
 Feb 21, 2015

I was surprised when I got it. It sparkles very well in all kinds of light. Fully surrounded with blue diamonds. Wish it came in black gold but whatever Ill ride with white gold. Such a horrible tragedy. LOL

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Excellent
 from Atlanta, Ga,  Dec 13, 2014

This ring was awesome!!! A little bit smaller in size; however it is a very nice piece. My husband loves it! Fits very comfortable and worth it's value. We were looking for something different, from the traditional gold wedding band and we had seen this piece. It was uniquely different & worth the find. Over all the experience had been wonderful.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Just an OK ring
 from Hailfax VA,  Nov 11, 2014

The diamonds are a lot smaller than what is shown in the photo

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-8 of 8 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought