Product Reviews

Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-13 of 13 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Not really satisfied ..
 from Lancaster Ca,  Mar 25, 2012

the ring looks way cheaper once it arrives. not bad cheap, just, well, more like 20 bux cheap, my only other issue is that the engraving, although shopwn in the pikture is directly behind the diamond... was not located there... actually the engraving of always and forever was located off to the left, kinda throws it off and makes it seem even cheaper. and i cant tell if the diamond is in the ring or if it fell out. the drilled hole for the setting was scratched on the outside perimeter, so i had to use a gunmetal grey metallic paint to clean it up a bit. but thats just me... after i altered it, the boyfriend loved it. more the thought than the ring itself tho lol.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? the ring looks way cheaper once it arrives. not bad cheap, just, well, more like 20 bux cheap, my only other issue is that the engraving, although shopwn in the pikture is directly behind the diamond... was not located there... actually the engraving of always and forever was located off to the left, kinda throws it off and makes it seem even cheaper. and i cant tell if the diamond is in the ring or if it fell out. the drilled hole for the setting was scratched on the outside perimeter, so i had to use a gunmetal grey metallic paint to clean it up a bit.
  • How accurate was the sizing? PERFECT
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. mmmm, not what i expected, but still durable
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
alright
 from Gr. Jct., Co,  Feb 25, 2012

Its's super light feeling, and it says titanium right next to the "Always and Forever"

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? a little different
  • How accurate was the sizing? good
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. kinda cheap
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Love It
 from Fresno, CA,  Nov 28, 2011

Overall, the product is mostly what I expected and it is a very beautiful ring. It is not matte, as I expected, and is super shiny. I think it is a great fit for a man who loves black. I recommend this ring, and it was a great buy.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? The engraving is not on the bottom as I expected, and the photo makes the ring look wider and the diamond look larger.
  • How accurate was the sizing? The sizing was accurate and fit perfectly.
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. I think it is of good quality.
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
EXCELLENT
 from California,  Dec 27, 2013

FIRST TIME I FELT MARRIED AND THE RING IS MAGNIFICIENT.

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating

This ring is very light in weight and is very thin. I didn't care for how little the diamond was but overall was ok with the purchase.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? It compared ok to the actual product
  • How accurate was the sizing? Accurate
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. This ring is very thin and the diamond is very tiny.
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? No
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Love this ring
 from Canada,  Jun 6, 2012

I was very happy with how quickly it arrived and how nice the ring is.I have spent some time looking for the perfect ring. I was very impressed by your selection.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? good
  • How accurate was the sizing? good
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. quality is good
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
good
 from battle creek ,MI,  Apr 5, 2012

When i first wanted to order the ring i wasn't even sure about ordering it online, but this ring was pretty nice the engraving was much better than i thought.The material of the ring is nice and smooth. The only kinda bad thing about the ring is the diamond isn't as big as it looks on the screen. But over all my husband liked it and it was really great considering how cheap it was!!!

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? it looked better in person than on the screen!
  • How accurate was the sizing? the ring size was the right size!
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
ring
 from OH,  Mar 13, 2012

My son and his future bride at the time chose this ring as his wedding ring. They were very, very happy with the ring and the fit was good and the quality of the ring also good.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? it was exactly at shown
  • How accurate was the sizing? very good
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. the quality of the product was nice
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Band little different looking whe received
 from Bloomington, IN,  Mar 5, 2012

I ordered this ring online for my husband for when we renew our wedding vows. The ring arrived very promptly and the fitting was perfect. My only complain is that the ring does look cheaper made tan what it looks in the picture, but not like gumball cheap. I enjoy the band of the ring being a different color than just yellow or white gold, it does make it stand out more. I also enjoy the fact that the ring is made of titanium and it is something he can wear that didn't cost me a fortune, generally he is allergic to metal. So overall I am satisfied with the product and would recommend it.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? Te product actuay looked a litle ceape made tan what it did on the screen
  • How accurate was the sizing? sizing was rigt on.
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Quaity of the product s a seems very ood.
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
wow what a beautiful ring
 from nc,  Feb 28, 2012

This is my husbands wedding band, he didnt want anything to fancy but something that had a little something extra he loves it and i love how shinny it is we ordered it on a thus and had it the following tues great time on shipping over all im so happy with it

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? yes but the dimond looks bigger due to image being made bigger
  • How accurate was the sizing? perfect
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. its wonderful
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Love It
 from Alberta, Canada,  Jan 31, 2012

The ring is very light weight and the inscription is beautiful. My husband really likes the ring.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? Very Accurate
  • How accurate was the sizing? Very Accurate
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Great quality
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Nice ring
 from Raleigh,NC,  Dec 21, 2011

I got this ring for my fiance. I had to guess on the size because i didn't want him to know i was getting a ring. I got an 11 but he was sized later on at a 12. I tried the ring on him (I had him close his eyes), and the fit was good. I know he alwayswanted a black ring, however I did not have the funds to get the ring I initially wanted to buy. I came on O.Co, and relly fell in love with this ring. It came in the mail quicker than I expected! Althought I did think the band was a little thicker, I'm still happy with it. I just hope he likes it!!

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? Pretty close. Thought the band would be a little thicker.
  • How accurate was the sizing? Pretty accurate
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. nice quality for the price
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Amazing
 from NY,  Dec 1, 2011

Love it can't wait to put it on my partners finger !!!!

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? exactly
  • How accurate was the sizing? perfect
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. really well made
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-13 of 13 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
Back to top