For a Limited Time, Get Free Expedited Shipping On Select Jewelry and Watches*
 
 

Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-9 of 9 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
good quality, not quite black color
 from phoenix, az,  Apr 25, 2013

This ring is a steal for the price. I would recommend unless you are dead set on a pure black color. I would have preferred the true black, but it still looks great. Fast shipping.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? the image on the site looks black. the ring itself is more like a deep gun metal gray. but fiance still liked it, so all is well.
  • How accurate was the sizing? dead on
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. overall quality is very good.
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
beautiful ring !
 from california,  Jul 5, 2012

fiance chose his ring and we think it's beautiful . it's just what he wanted , although the diamonds don't go all the way around like we assumed it's gorgeous . first thing we received had a small scratch on 1 of the diamonds. We quickly got the new one and found it was perfect. Smooth all the way around . The first one had had small lines on the underside that looked as though they were meant to be there , but was odd. So thankfully the second was smooth all the way around. Overall its gorgeous and we are happy .

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? the ring in person is very close to acurate in comparrison to the picture. perhaps verly slightly lighter but not hardly noticable.
  • How accurate was the sizing? the sizing seemed very accurate. also the first ring we received fit slightly smaller than the second one which was not as tight fitted.
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. very nice quality
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Color wears off of ring
 from PA,  Dec 26, 2011

I gifted my husband with this ring for Christmas. He wore it for about one hour on Christmas day. The black coloring was fading off the ring and getting worse as he continued to wear it. He was not doing any manual labor, just had the ring on as we celebrated Christmas Day. We were both extremely disappointed because otherwise, the ring was perfect as far as looks and fit.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? Perfect
  • How accurate was the sizing? Very accurate
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. poor
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? No
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Poorly made ring
 from Rancho Mirage, CA,  Jan 29, 2014

I bought two of these rings and within less than two weeks they both were extremely chipped and the diamonds were falling out. I would not recommend paying this much for a ring when they only last two weeks. So disappointed. I will never buy anything from this manufacturer again.

Poor
Poor
Excellent
Poor
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? No
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Does not last...
 from Visalia, ca,  Nov 30, 2013

I picked this ring out for my own wedding. We paid $500 for the ring. We got married in July. By August parts of the black rhodium had come off. We contacted overstocked to see if this was normal or what we could do. They said that these rings need a rhodium bath every 3 to 6 months. It's November now and the ring is completely silver. The metal underneath is pitted and not smooth either. Over all I would not but this ring again nor do I think it's with the price we paid very disappointing considering this was my wedding ring that is suppose to last forever.

Average
Poor
Excellent
Average
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? No
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Black Finish doesn't last
 from Plymouth,Mass,  Oct 19, 2013

My Fiancee chose this ring as his wedding bands because of it's beautiful yet unusual style. He had it on his finger 3 days when he noticed the black finish was disappearing quickly. I called Overstock while we were on our honeymoon & they said they would replace it immediately. It is now 7 days and the finish is completely gone. If it starts with the replacement he will pick a different style.

Poor
Poor
Excellent
Average
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? No
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Overstock took care of problem
 from Arlington, TX,  Jan 7, 2012

First ring received had problem with its dark finish. Overstock customer service rapidly corrected the problem in a simple, easy manner. A++ for Overstock Customer Service (Jessica and PAblo)

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? good
  • How accurate was the sizing? perfect
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. good
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
beautiful wedding ring
 from Portland, Oregon,  Feb 11, 2012

This was ordered as a replacement wedding band for my huband who lost his 01-01-2013. It is a beauty and an awesome upgrade for my husband

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? exact
  • How accurate was the sizing? perfect
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. awesome
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Black Sterling Silver men's black Diamond Ring
 from Michigan, ring went to Alabama,  Aug 15, 2011

Needed for a wedding, got it in a timely manner after ordering only 1 week before wedding, thanks.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? Perfect
  • How accurate was the sizing? Accurate
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Good quality
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-9 of 9 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
Back to top