Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-20 of 38 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 Next
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Stylish
 from Florida,  Aug 21, 2012

This item I place for my husband for Fathers Day. I received it the next day but that was ok because it fell on a Sunday. I actually received it on that Monday my husband was surprise because he never seen anything like this watch. It's something different everybody comments on the watches I also purchased one as well. Thank you again and again be bless

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? Excellent
  • How accurate was the sizing? Perfect
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Durable
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Love it!
 from SoCal,  Dec 31, 2012

I love this watch! My only problem is that I have a small wrist & need to get some links taken off but, that shouldn't be a huge thing. Very easy to program, once I got the hang of it. I'd highly recommened it. You can't even tell it's a watch until you hit the button.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? Exactly as pictured
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Very good
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
lava watch
 from new jersey,  Dec 28, 2012

i expected to see a poorley made watch but i was happy to see a handsom watch and well made keeps excellent time i gave one to every one in my family everybody loved them they are verry different

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? well made
  • How accurate was the sizing? good
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. better quality then i expectedwell worth the price
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
not what I expected
 from Gallatin, Tennessee,  Dec 18, 2012

The watch is very heavy. It's much larger than a woman's watch. There's extra lights on the face when you check the time. Not as awesome as I hoped for

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? looks smaller in the picture
  • How accurate was the sizing? it's more like a man's watch
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. average
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Fun to wear!
 from Boston,  Nov 22, 2012

I happen to like fun,cheap watches (no regrets when I bang them or lose them) and this is exactly what I wanted. I was curious because this watch is very difficult to describe (it is an unbroken chain and the light that transpires through the gaps forms the numbers). It might not last very long, since it does look quite flimsy, but I am having a lot of fun with it. You can't see the display very well in full daylight, but when not in use the watch looks like an interesting bracelet.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? It looks better than the picture
  • How accurate was the sizing? Very accurate
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Flimsy clasp
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Junk
 from Oregon,  Jun 30, 2012

The watch is poorly made. After wearing it 5 minutes the button that you have to push to display the time broke. Fixed it and then an hour later it broke again. The clasp is weak. You get what you pay for. Cheap product. Shipped in generic flimsy white box.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? On site picture much clearer than actual item, you can't hardly read the time.
  • How accurate was the sizing? Accurate
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Piece of junk.
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
BUYERS BEWARE
 from Toronto, ON,  Jan 8, 2014

Product sucks, does not work as it should, you have to hold down a button hard just to see the time. DO NOT BUY

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
avery nice and different watch
 from Ga,  Nov 12, 2013

The watch is unique in style. I like the difference. The band is very large so I will need to have it sized. I would recommend this to anyone who like to be different.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
postive
 from Ft Lauderdale Fl.,  Jul 24, 2013

As stated above I am giving these as gifts to Family and Friend. Both have many watches I know they will enjoy wearing this item. So far all of items I have ordered have from Overstock.com have been excellent.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? the same
  • How accurate was the sizing? good
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. I am giving these as gifts.
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Didn't work
 from Iowa,  Jul 16, 2013

Received this item. Doesn't work at all. Sending back for a refund.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
so so
 from Omaha, Nebraska,  Jun 26, 2013

When i got the watch it was as expected but when i gave it to my friend for her gift it was showig an extra light so you couldnt tell what the real time was. She has not wore it so i dont know now.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? exactly the same
  • How accurate was the sizing? correct
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. wasnt as great
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
good as stated
 from Greenbay, WI.,  Mar 15, 2013

a totally different kind of watch.. bought this one for my better half.She loves hers, and I like mine as well.Great price!

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? Looks a little darker on the site
  • How accurate was the sizing? good
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Great so far ..easy to set
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Watch
 from Ca.,  Feb 28, 2013

very nice watch looks great and you are able to see it in the day time or at night...

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? same
  • How accurate was the sizing? same
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. very nice can't tell it a watch till you light up the numbers
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Horribly Made
 from Chicago,  Feb 20, 2013

Right when i took my watch out of the mailing package it fell into pieces. The compartment door where the battery was fell right off and all the insides came right out. The watch could not be programmed at all, the directions were weird. The watch would not turn on at all. My husband had to help me figure out the directions, the battery would not work at all. When he finally got the watch to work he had to hold the backing of the watch for the light to stay on. This was horribly made. Yeah it looks cool in the picture, but take it from me, do not purchase this watch. Its not worth the wait and the money. Yeah it was a cheap price and it is a VERY different watch to have, but i have had many cheap watches from *** better than this.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? Accurate
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Poor Quality, Made in China
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
needs better instructions
 from ny,  Feb 19, 2013

maybe better instructions would help. I was unable to set the watch.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
nice idea
 from Springfield, IL,  Feb 2, 2013

I thought the idea was great, the watch looked pretty good. The only problem I had was the watch didn't work. It probably just needed a new battery. But as always overstock took care of it quickly and professonally. I will continue to buy from Overstock.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? looked the same
  • How accurate was the sizing? good
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. not so much
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
good product; excellent price
 from chatsworth ca,  Jan 14, 2013

I love Overstock products. Due to this being an LED display, it is a little difficult to set the time and date.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? product is larger than expected
  • How accurate was the sizing? larger than expected
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. good quality
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
unusual
 from california,  Jan 10, 2013

purchased for brother in law despite the mixed reviews - also purchased the warranty. Brother in law likes it tho as reported it is harder to see in the sunlight. many people comment on it. I did not give it 5 stars - which is what he would give it. but mit is hard to read outside in the sun.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? very close
  • How accurate was the sizing? n/a
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. good
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Fun Watch
 from Phoenix AZ,  Jan 3, 2013

Love it. Fun watch to wear. Everyone comments on it and if it breaks it was cheap, so I'll just buy another one. :)

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? SAme
  • How accurate was the sizing? Good fit
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. It's a cheap watch so the quality isn't great but it's fun and what do you expect for a few bucks?
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Wrong item
 from Naples, FL,  Dec 24, 2012

I ordered this same watch about 6 months and loved it. It was black, a womens' size and very attractive. I received a lot of compliments on it as it looks like a bracelet. When I ordered it this time it was completely different, so I sent it back. I think it was just a mistake in shipping. I was disappointed as I wanted it for a gift. I would rate my first order on this product as excellent for the price and appearance. Also, I would consider reordering it if I knew I would get the right item.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? Item was actually bronze, not black.
  • How accurate was the sizing? Huge, must have been mens' watch.
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. For the price, great.
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-20 of 38 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 Next
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought