Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-11 of 11 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
NIce!
 from Cali,  Jul 12, 2011

I got this ring for a subsitute for my large diamond ring(s) that I don't want to wear everyday. It works perfect for what it was intended. My only wish is that it wasn't so shiny. I have already scratched the crap out of it which is why I don't wear my big rings all the time. Can't beat the price if you beat up your rings. Good deal.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? so-so
  • How accurate was the sizing? very
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. so far, so good
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Perfect
 from Redding, CA,  Apr 3, 2011

Better than pictured, perfect fit, my husband loves it because it is not only manly but it is steel. Great product!

  • Did the image onsite match the product? Yes
  • Did the product fit true to size? Yes
  • How is the quality of the product? Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
loved it!!!
 from cashmere,wa,  Feb 23, 2011

I Just Recived it!!!!! its exactly like the picture and it fits perfectly can wait till i get my other one should be here tomarrow hopefully yay!!!!!

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
This ring
 from Salt Lake City, UT,  Sep 8, 2010

I like this ring a lot because I got it for my husbands wedding band, but it is darker than the picture shows. Its almost pure black. Doesn't bother me but its kind of weird to look at his hand sometimes and see it. Like it a lot though.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
I agree
 from fl,  May 28, 2009

This ring does not look like the picture, and I wouldn't really say it is black. It is very shiny, and does have a brownish, metallic look to it. I was hoping it would be a matte black. I should have read the description more closely, and I should have listened to the other review :)

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? No
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating

The ring I recieved is a metallic brown... Not a matte or even polished black like it looks like. Shows finger prints and looks cheap, but it is a sturdy ring and may work for some.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? No
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Affordable ring
 from Central PA,  Nov 30, 2012

ok for the money, shipping took longer than typical items from Overstock

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? same
  • How accurate was the sizing? to be determined
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. ok for price
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
like ring size run small
 from ct,  Feb 27, 2012

nice ring to wear for everyday.and a good stackable with other color bands

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? look more brown online
  • How accurate was the sizing? size run small i take 8.5 and had to order 9.5
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. comfortable
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Nice ring
 from Lincolnton NC,  Feb 10, 2012

Got this as a thumb ring, wearing every day. Very comfortable.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? very accurate
  • How accurate was the sizing? a little small
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. very nice
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Black Stainless Steel ring fits like a glove!
 from Austin, TX,  Jan 30, 2012

I really like the ring! It fits perfectly and looks awesome!

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? Perfect
  • How accurate was the sizing? Perfect
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Great
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Black Ring
 May 6, 2010

We bought this ring because my husband works alot with his hands and already lost his first wedding band. We wanted something inexpensive but good quality and this fit the bill. The only drawback is the black scratches off very easily.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-11 of 11 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
Back to top