Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-13 of 13 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
product is awesome.
 from hagerstown, maryland,  Mar 1, 2014

I bought the ring for my husband's birthday. He told he really loves it. I can't believe i pay'd so little for such a beautiful ring. I will be buying more and I'm telling all my friends.

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
striking look
 from Leavenworth, Kansas,  Mar 7, 2013

great looking ring, I was pleased with the quality for the price I paid,

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? good
  • How accurate was the sizing? good
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. very good quality
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
excellent
 from New York state,  Jan 24, 2013

my husband loved it . it was a gift for x-mas. he was surprised how nice it was.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Amazing just what i wanted
 from Norfolk,VA,  Nov 15, 2012

I would recommend this to anyone wou would like a tribal ring!

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? It was exactly like the picture
  • How accurate was the sizing? the size is to the T
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Un-Destructible style
 from Aberdeen, MD,  Nov 4, 2012

This ring is both beautiful and touch. I ran it into a wall and it didn't notice. My old rings would have dented. It's a great ring for the guy who destroys everything!

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? Same
  • How accurate was the sizing? Perfect
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Ok
 from TN,  Sep 18, 2012

it looks good as the one on the picture and looks beautifull on my brown hand

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? Accurate
  • How accurate was the sizing? good
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Looks good for the price
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
This ring is great!
 from Magna Utah,  Aug 28, 2012

Love this ring so does my husband. we will definitely be buying from you again.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? perfect
  • How accurate was the sizing? no it was to big
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. great
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Loved the Men's Tribal Design Ring
 from Denver, CO,  Aug 24, 2012

My husband loves his new ring. It is a terrific buy for the price.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? Was a match
  • How accurate was the sizing? I used the paper ring measure provided and the ring was the right fit.
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Good quality for the price
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
He loves it/thanks
 from Louisville, KY,  Aug 3, 2012

nice item, ITEMS AS DESCRIBED, great valuenice item, ITEMS AS DESCRIBED, great value

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? great image
  • How accurate was the sizing? perfect sit
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. nice
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
black stainless steel tribal ring
 from Princeton, WV,  Jul 9, 2012

We have only had the ring a short time. We ordered a size too big so my husband takes it on and off a lot. The tribal art design does not go all the way around the ring. I would prefer that the design was over entire ring but for the price, it still looks nice.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? exactly
  • How accurate was the sizing? bigger than expected
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Product is of good quality so far
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great
 from California,  Mar 17, 2012

My boyfriend loved the ring. Very stylish and perfect choice for him.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? Identical
  • How accurate was the sizing? Very
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Wonderful
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Amazing
 from Colorado,  Mar 16, 2012

My fiancee absolutely loves this ring! Only thing about the picture, is it doesn't show that the designs do not go all around. An amazing deal for the quality even with that very little unexpected detail.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? Good
  • How accurate was the sizing? Perfect.
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Great!
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
good
 from Pensacola, FL,  Dec 24, 2011

I recommend the men's ring I got to friends, but as far as the vvomans ring..... I vvas highly disappointed as vvas she! The ordering simple and great but the second product isn't great at all.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? Average
  • How accurate was the sizing? Excellent
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Good
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-13 of 13 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
Back to top