Product Reviews

Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-11 of 11 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
sleek masterpiece
 from fl,  May 14, 2011

the more you look at this ring the better you like it,wonderful look,no one will ever know you bought this ring for this price,i will be wareing this to show off of course,i love it.

  • Did the image onsite match the product? yes
  • Did the product fit true to size? perfect
  • How is the quality of the product? strong
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Beautiful!!!
 Feb 11, 2011

I bought this ring for my husband and he LOVES it!!! He gets so many complements on the ring and is a very sturdy ring. The only thing he would change is how thick it is because he is not able to touch his fingers together. Looks very nice on his hand and you see it a mile away.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Nice Ring
 from washington dc,  Mar 5, 2014

I love this ring! but its a little to big.. so upset we have to return it!

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Nice ring...
 from Ohio,  Jul 30, 2013

Have had the ring for a few weeks now and I like it very much. The Zircons look good against the black stainless steel. I wear the ring to work and around town. I remove it when doing yard work or home repairs. Over all, it is a very nice ring for the price.

Good
Poor
Excellent
Good
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
ring beautiful
 from long beach,ca,  Feb 6, 2013

my boyfriend loves it!..he wears it everyday now..

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? same as picture
  • How accurate was the sizing? accurate
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. lovely
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
it fits
 from kennewick, WA,  May 15, 2012

its a beautiful ring my husband and I get complements all the time, and the stones really shine well. It may just be this ring, and he does ware it all the time, so the black is starting to come off. its not bad and it still looks black just not as when it first arrived.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? the stones are a lot more vibrant in person than in the picture
  • How accurate was the sizing? good
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. average
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
i like
 from atl, Ga,  Feb 10, 2012

I bought this ring for my fiance and I love it on him. when i first got it i was disappointed because it doesn't look as nice as the picture but after seeing it on it kept looking nicer and nicer. so we're both happy. the stones seem to half a small space between them and that's why i gave it 4 stars instead of 5...for the price its a really great buy overall

  • How accurate was the sizing? perfect
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. good
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
better in hand
 from 91 libby lane jonesboro georgia 30238,  Jan 3, 2012

he showsitoff to all his friends.to of their wives asked me where I got itso I told them overstock the were shocked

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? looks as it did when ordered
  • How accurate was the sizing? fits himlike a glove
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
great product
 from kansas city, mo,  Jan 3, 2012

I purchase it and my husband loves his new ring.great price and great quality

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? looked better than picture
  • How accurate was the sizing? it fit perfect
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Amazing quality
 from Birminghan,  Dec 27, 2011

Every single person who sees these rings compliments them. They look amazing.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? Exactly the same
  • How accurate was the sizing? Perfect
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Super cool wedding ring
 from New York, NY,  Apr 5, 2011

My fiancee LOVES it! It is unique, edgy, but romantic at the same time. He has big hands and it does stand out! It is heavy stainless steel. THe price can't be beat. Highly recommend it for the hopeless romantic who's also a rocker!

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-11 of 11 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
Back to top