Your coupon has been activated.
Coupon Activated
Our Biggest Labor Day Sale Ever
 
 

Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-11 of 11 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Studs
 Mar 14, 2016

The studs were nice for their size. I misjudged how the studs would look for their size, so I cannot use them because they are too small. And the cost is not worth me returning them.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
earrings
 Jan 28, 2016

nice shine, good quality, good price

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
kelly
 Dec 24, 2015

these were ok, not as nice as I thought they would be.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Ear ring
 Nov 30, 2015

Great item, I get a lot of compliments.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
LOVE love luv jewelry
 Aug 25, 2015

I enjoyed this so much I bought another pair to give my sister for her second earring hole.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Zirconia Studs
 May 15, 2015

Look OK. Backs were too loose so my grandson lost an earring after a week. Guess you get what you pay for, but I did expect them to hold on his ear and be another reason for the loss.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Brilliant
 Apr 21, 2015

Brilliant earnings. Little smaller than I elected but absolutely love them.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
This is the "different" I was looking for!
 from Wichita, Ks.,  Aug 10, 2014

Love the black stainless steel with the cubic zirconia stone! So do my wife and daughter! I wear a single stud in one ear only once in a while and now that I have this black stud I find myself wearing one more often. There are only two things I would ask the creators to consider changing...1) situate the stone in the set evenly (sits at about a 35 degree angle) and 2) make it a lower profile so it sits down on the ear lobe flatter so as not to stand out so far. There's a lot of room underneath the stone. Most of that could be done away with. You're onto a good idea here! Let me know if these changes take place and I will be the first to buy a pair! Thank you!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
LOVE, LOVE, LOVE THEM!!!!
 from New York,  Jun 23, 2014

Very comfortable, even to sleep in. Look great from casual to business. Best earrings I have gotten in a long time. Highly recommend!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
ya
 from euclid ohio,  Jan 30, 2012

i liked them they where a very good set.. they did not breack him out..

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? same
  • How accurate was the sizing? good
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. good
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Microscopic
 from California,  Dec 1, 2012

I am VERY disappointed! These earrings are so small you can hardly see them. Too small for a child let alone an adult. Might work well on a mouse! Was going to return them....but I thought I had 30 days. When I looked closer at the receipt, I noticed you only have 20 days to initiate a return. Save your money

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? Image appears way bigger than product
  • How accurate was the sizing? Poor
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Poor
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-11 of 11 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought