Product Reviews

Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-15 of 15 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Black Stainless Steel Ring
 from Kansas,  Dec 31, 2013

oh my gosh this ring looks even better in real and I love it very much............................get it you will be pleased

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Wonderful!
 from Arkansas,  Sep 26, 2012

I love this ring. I lost my white gold band and decided I wanted a little something different to go with my engagement ring. I saw this and fell in love immediately. I was so excited when I got it. It looks great with my solitaire. The bulkiness took a little getting used to but I still love it. I work at an elementary school with 300 kids so I needed something that would not scratch and wear down easy. This is the perfect ring!

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? The image was dead on!
  • How accurate was the sizing? Sizing was perfect
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. The quality is amazing
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Beautiful, but....
 from Brunswick, Ga.,  May 23, 2012

The ring is beautiful but is a little bulky all the way around, so it doesn't allow my fingers to rest together comfortably! Other than that great product!

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? The ring looks amazing!
  • How accurate was the sizing? The size was very accurate.
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. The ring is very durable and seems to be a high quality product.
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Beautiful
 from Pueblo, Colorado,  Dec 13, 2011

Beautiful. Ring is for my husband and it looks exactly as presented in the image. Won't hesitate to order jewelry again from O!

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? looked exactly like image
  • How accurate was the sizing? perfect
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Gorgeous
 from West Coast,  Apr 30, 2011

I love this ring...my husband bought it for me because the same ol' same ol' type of "wedding" band does not fit with my personality. Also, I don't like buying/having expensive jewelry so this was an amazing purchase!

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Nice
 from New Jersey,  Mar 3, 2014

I loved the design , but the stones have no sparkle .

Good
Poor
Excellent
Good
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
black ring
 from Ft. Lauderdale,  Jan 24, 2014

Looks great on but is uncomfortable because the ring is fat so it spreads your fingers apart. I find i put it on the take it off again. I haven't worn it yet.

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? No
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Picture Does It No Justice
 from Phoenix, AZ,  Jan 10, 2014

I bought this ring as a replacement wedding band for my husband to match my black diamond ring and black dainty wedding band and he loved it!!! It's really sturdy and the CZ are actually embedded into the ring, which means a less opportunity for them to fall out. The ring shines and it is a great eye catcher and conversational starter.

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Pretty, subtle bling
 from Napa, California,  Dec 28, 2013

Really nice little ring. Looks very classy and stylish. Very unique look.

Good
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
looks good
 from Ohio,  Oct 15, 2013

Ring looks good.-------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

Good
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Beautiful Ring!
 from Colorado,  Jun 26, 2013

The ring is very beautiful my fiance absolutely loves it. It looks just like the picture if not better in person. It is very shiny, and the CZs look great! On a side-note: The ring did arrive after the estimated delivery date.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? The image matched the picture exactly.
  • How accurate was the sizing? We ordered a size 11 and received a size 11.
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Great
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Positive Review
 from Lindale Texas,  May 23, 2013

I am total enjoying everything that I have purchase from this site. I will definitely be purchasing more in the future,

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? I actually what I ordered I love it thanks overstock.
  • How accurate was the sizing? It was correct
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. It is nice quality everyone that has seen love the looks ,and stones bling bling.
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great ring
 from Okmulgee, Oklahoma,  Mar 26, 2013

I'm very pleased with my ring and am looking to order another for a dear friend of mine who has been admiring my ring.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? I think the ring looked better than the picture
  • How accurate was the sizing? Fits like a glove.
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Seems to be a very sturdy ring, I tend to be hard on my jewlery,
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Favorite internet find!
 from Shawnee, Kansas,  Mar 6, 2013

i love this ring and recommended it to a friend and she loves hers too!

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? good image...but better in person
  • How accurate was the sizing? true to size
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. great quality....i wear it often. cubic zirconia stones shine very nicely
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Better in person
 from North manchester, IN,  Dec 13, 2012

This ring is beautiful! I bought it for my fiancÚ and he instantly fell in love. Everything about this ring is gorgeous. He wears it non-stop and we haven't noticed even a bit of fading. It's true that the ring is a little bulky but he has never said it prevents him from doing anything or is uncomfortable. I highly recommend this ring!

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? Looks better in person!
  • How accurate was the sizing? Very accurate
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-15 of 15 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
Back to top