For a Limited Time, Get Free Expedited Shipping On Select Jewelry and Watches*
 
 

Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-8 of 8 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Unusual Bracelet.
 from Leechburg, PA,  Dec 11, 2013

This is a great value on this piece. Nice leather and the metal looks aged and vintage.

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
positive
 from Worcester, Massachusetts,  Nov 28, 2013

This is a winner. Does not feel or wear like a cheap piece of leather with some accents glued on. The belt buckle style closure allows you to adjust size easily & the small steel bars covering it are securely fastened. I can't find anything to pick out that turns me off so as always, I tip my hat to Overstock - quality speaks for itself.

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Get it.
 from The moon,  Jul 12, 2013

It's well made, packaged nicely, and dead sexy. Also it's quite affordable and looks sharp. Highly recommended.

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Very classy
 from Connecticut,  Jan 31, 2013

I have had this product for 1 month so far and it is holding up well. I have small wrists and this product fits me well. I like the look. It is masculine and I have had people comment positively on the way it looks. I would recommend this product to someone who is looking for something a little different to wear on the wrist.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? Yes
  • How accurate was the sizing? Accurate
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. This product has a strong feel to it yet is not too thick.
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
BRACELET SO NICE MY HUSBAND WANTS IT FOR HIMSELF
 from NEW ORLEANS LOUISIANA,  Dec 15, 2012

THIS MAKES A PERFECT BIKER BRACELET. HUSBAND LIKED SO MUCH WANTS TO KEEP IT FOR HIMSELF. WOULD RECOMMEND

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? GREAT
  • How accurate was the sizing? PERFECT
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. JUST AS DESCRIBED
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Sexy, edgy bracelet you won't regret buying
 from Blue Springs, MO,  Jul 28, 2012

I adore leather and hardware bracelets and this one is a go-to when accessorizing. Although it looks great on its own, layering with other black and silver bracelets just brings out the demon in this bracelet. Extremely attractive on the wrist and the buckle clasp enhances the sexy look.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? Much nicer than image
  • How accurate was the sizing? adjustable sizing is ideal
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. sturdy and attractive
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
looks great
 from St. Louis, MO,  Feb 16, 2012

I bought this as a gift for my boyfriend. He and I both LOVE this bracelet. It looks just right on a man but could be worn by a woman. It sizes down small enough to wear right on the wrist or up the fore arm a bit.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? looks just like the pic online
  • How accurate was the sizing? accurate sizing
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. first rate quality
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
great product
 from Boston, MA,  Feb 1, 2012

Looks great, I have gotten many comments on it and continue too every time I wear it. Fits my wrist and is adjustable.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? looks just like it did in the pictures on the website
  • How accurate was the sizing? Sizing was just as described
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. High quality and great looking
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-8 of 8 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
Back to top