Your coupon has been activated.
Coupon Activated
Get Ready For Memorial Day
 
 

Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-20 of 51 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 3 Next
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
"little black bracelet" A MUST HAVE!
 from Richmond, VA,  May 20, 2011

This leather bracelet is made really well, easy to put on and tighten, easy to loosen and take off. Keeps it's shape nicely. Goes with every outfit!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Very nice.
 from Qld Australia,  Nov 29, 2011

It's a gift so I hope the sizing is right. I think it's a great bracelet because you can wear it anywear anytime.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? exactly the same
  • How accurate was the sizing? good
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Great quality
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Poor quality bracelet
 from Kansas,  Jan 2, 2013

Bracelet is poor quality. It does not hold shape well. Also, sizing knot set up poor design. Would not but again. Bracelet is supposed to be leather, parts are cheap bendable wood. Very poor quality. Do not buy

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? Not well
  • How accurate was the sizing? ok
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. seems to be made of cheap bendable wood. Does not hold shape well
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Keep up the quality with a good price.
 from Ocala, FL,  Oct 22, 2011

this product, like all the rest, is of a high qualpity and it looks very good. Also the speed of receiving the is very good. Thank you!

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? good
  • How accurate was the sizing? perfect
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Good quality and it looks very nice
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
love it
 from iowa,  Oct 16, 2011

this is a good quality item. you can't beat the price either!! I would buy another IF this one were to wear out!!!

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? perfect
  • How accurate was the sizing? exact
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. very good
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Just what i was looking for
 from Stamford, CT,  Aug 5, 2011

I like the look and feel of the bracelet,only issue is the exposed ends of the leather strands. But that nitt-picking on my part, great bracelet.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? Excatly the same!
  • How accurate was the sizing? One size fits all, sooo pretty good.
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Storng string binds, and good leather.
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
the bracelet is comfotable and stylish
 from Evansville, In,  Jul 18, 2011

I love this braclet. It is comfortable and stylish. This product is great for a sporty look or when you need to dress up.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? the size was as advertised
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. the quality of this bracelet is excellent
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Nice but...
 from San Diego,  Sep 2, 2011

It's a nice bracelet - had it for about 2-months and then the leather started to wear away and after one good yank to get the bracelet off the knot came undone. I'm having a hard time getting the string back through to tie it off. It's nice a nice bracelet but be gentle with it.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? Exact
  • How accurate was the sizing? Exact
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Fair
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Leather Bracelet
 from Sherman Oaks, CA,  Jul 29, 2011

It came apart. I might try another. I really liked It.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? Good
  • How accurate was the sizing? Good
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. OK
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Nice
 May 27, 2016

Bracelet arrived early. It is chic and stylish.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Mrs
 Apr 11, 2016

fine, boys liked them and wear them

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
good qualiry
 Feb 19, 2016

my son loved it! very good quality

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
mspolywog
 Jan 20, 2016

I gave this to my 10 year old grandson when he was baptized. he was delighted.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Bracelet
 Nov 19, 2015

♥ very nice bracelet love it

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Chickadee33
 Oct 18, 2015

Pretty dull.... sorta stiff.....

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Mrs
 Oct 12, 2015

Got this for my husband it's adjustable he really liked it

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Haven't taken it off.
 Sep 30, 2015

I enjoy the look of it and I have it on all the time. I would buy another. Also shipped fast.....I'm a happy guy. M

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
sturdy
 Jul 15, 2015

as described nice looking

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Good quality
 Mar 14, 2015

Very cool style, good price point.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
baclet
 Feb 25, 2015

very cheap, not worth the price, even if it were free

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-20 of 51 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 3 Next
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought