For a Limited Time, Get Free Expedited Shipping On Select Jewelry and Watches*
 
 

Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-20 of 39 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 Next
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
"little black bracelet" A MUST HAVE!
 from Richmond, VA,  May 20, 2011

This leather bracelet is made really well, easy to put on and tighten, easy to loosen and take off. Keeps it's shape nicely. Goes with every outfit!

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Very nice.
 from Qld Australia,  Nov 29, 2011

It's a gift so I hope the sizing is right. I think it's a great bracelet because you can wear it anywear anytime.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? exactly the same
  • How accurate was the sizing? good
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Great quality
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Poor quality bracelet
 from Kansas,  Jan 2, 2013

Bracelet is poor quality. It does not hold shape well. Also, sizing knot set up poor design. Would not but again. Bracelet is supposed to be leather, parts are cheap bendable wood. Very poor quality. Do not buy

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? Not well
  • How accurate was the sizing? ok
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. seems to be made of cheap bendable wood. Does not hold shape well
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? No
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Keep up the quality with a good price.
 from Ocala, FL,  Oct 22, 2011

this product, like all the rest, is of a high qualpity and it looks very good. Also the speed of receiving the is very good. Thank you!

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? good
  • How accurate was the sizing? perfect
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Good quality and it looks very nice
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
love it
 from iowa,  Oct 16, 2011

this is a good quality item. you can't beat the price either!! I would buy another IF this one were to wear out!!!

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? perfect
  • How accurate was the sizing? exact
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. very good
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Just what i was looking for
 from Stamford, CT,  Aug 5, 2011

I like the look and feel of the bracelet,only issue is the exposed ends of the leather strands. But that nitt-picking on my part, great bracelet.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? Excatly the same!
  • How accurate was the sizing? One size fits all, sooo pretty good.
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Storng string binds, and good leather.
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
the bracelet is comfotable and stylish
 from Evansville, In,  Jul 18, 2011

I love this braclet. It is comfortable and stylish. This product is great for a sporty look or when you need to dress up.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? the size was as advertised
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. the quality of this bracelet is excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Nice but...
 from San Diego,  Sep 2, 2011

It's a nice bracelet - had it for about 2-months and then the leather started to wear away and after one good yank to get the bracelet off the knot came undone. I'm having a hard time getting the string back through to tie it off. It's nice a nice bracelet but be gentle with it.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? Exact
  • How accurate was the sizing? Exact
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Fair
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Leather Bracelet
 from Sherman Oaks, CA,  Jul 29, 2011

It came apart. I might try another. I really liked It.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? Good
  • How accurate was the sizing? Good
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. OK
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? No
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Nice
 from Quartz Hill, CA,  Jul 8, 2013

Very nice, a little stiff, but may get better with use.

Good
Poor
Excellent
Good
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Feel apart right after we got it
 from Austin, TX,  May 5, 2013

Poor quality - broke the first time he tried to wear it - he just threw it out.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? No
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
nice bracelet.
 from hollywood, fl.,  Apr 22, 2013

this is a very nice bracelet, easy on and off and looks to be well made. good pricing and fast shipping make everyone happy.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? yes
  • How accurate was the sizing? ok.
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. well made, attractive.
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Black Leather Multi-cord Bracele
 from Highland, In.,  Apr 5, 2013

Cheap and unless you have a small arm looks cheap.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? Looks better than actual product.
  • How accurate was the sizing? Ok
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Not great.
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? No
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
The bracelet look just like the photo
 from Alexandria, Virginia,  Mar 29, 2013

I am very pleased with this leather bracelet, and wear it all the time. My only issue is how to secure the two strings that hang down after the size is adjusted. However I would order this item again.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? almost exactly the same
  • How accurate was the sizing? bracelet is adjustable to almost any size
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. quality seems good...has that leather smell and look
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
positive
 from new jersey,  Jan 25, 2013

I loved the product and I recommend it to everyone

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? it was acurate
  • How accurate was the sizing? t was a perfect fit
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. great quality
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great bracelet
 from Hercules, California,  Jan 4, 2013

I purchased this for my borther and he really liked it.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? Exactly as shown
  • How accurate was the sizing? Sizing is accurate as shown
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. great quality
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
approved of
 from Buffalo, NY,  Dec 22, 2012

we had some bleeding of leather, coming in contact with water but, very pleased with quality

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? very well matched
  • How accurate was the sizing? very good
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. very good quality
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Love it
 from Fayetteville, NC,  Dec 20, 2012

Love this bracelet. I wear it daily. Very durable. I would recommend

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? better than photo
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great gift.
 from Houston,  Dec 7, 2012

This is a wonderful stocking stuffer for nephew. Just like the picture and great quality. I highly recommend.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? Exact
  • How accurate was the sizing? Excellent
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Terrific quality
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Love IT
 from Portland, OR,  Sep 20, 2012

I wanted to get something for my boyfriend that would look good with anything that he wore and it does Perfectly. I was hesitant at first but so happy with the product.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? Perfect, just the way it looks online is how it looks in person
  • How accurate was the sizing? Perfect!
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. It is great quality!
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-20 of 39 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 Next
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
Back to top