Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-14 of 14 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Great Bracelet!
 Apr 7, 2015

Great leather bracelet. It looks very stylish and is well made.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great Value
 from New Boston, MI,  May 2, 2014

This is the second time i have ordered this for my husband. It lasted 2 years and he wears it everyday for wrist support.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Nice, but screw broke after 2 wearings
 from Yonkers,  Mar 22, 2014

Nice little leather bracelet;it's much smaller than pictured.I wore it 3 times and the screw broke.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great piece!
 from New Jersey,  Aug 7, 2013

My boyfriend loves this bracelet. He wears it all the time and he's had it for a while now. It still looks new. It is exactly as pictured on overstock and very nice leather. Perfect for a guy! And a great price!

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? Exactly as pictured on the site.
  • How accurate was the sizing? Sizing was accurate.
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Excellent quality leather.
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Love it, but wish it had a different closure
 from Hartland, MI,  Oct 7, 2012

This bracelet is awesome looking. It's tough yet feminine, which matches my style exactly. The only small issue I have is with the closure. Because I really loved the design, I didn't check the picture or description close enough to realize that the closure wraps around the other side and then gets hooked on a peg. The peg pulled off after I put it on the first time. I was able to screw it back on the bracelet and it hasn't been an issue since, but I wish it snapped or somehow fastened more securely. I would still buy it again though, even with the current closure.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? Accurate picture
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Decent quality, one small complaint
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
to wide
 from georgia,  May 24, 2012

still looking for a black braided one not so wide this one is okay but i need one smaller

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great fo the money.!!
 from Bakersfield, California,  Apr 4, 2012

I actually purchased it to cover a wrist tattoo for work.! I had been shopping everywhere in Bakersfield and could'nt find anything I liked .! This was PERFECT.!! Actually got compliments on it..!

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? Was exactally what it looked like in the picture.!
  • How accurate was the sizing? Right On.!
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Loved the quality for the money.!
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating

i would recommend this bracelet. it is comfortable and looks beautiful on

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? it compared exactly
  • How accurate was the sizing? very accurate
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. good quality
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
REally like it
 from Boston, MA,  Nov 11, 2011

I am very happy wtih this item and really enjoy wearing it. The leather is good quality and not too thin but also thick enough.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? same
  • How accurate was the sizing? perfect
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. good quality leather, like the thickness
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Black Laced leather Bracelet
 from Orange County, CA,  Nov 2, 2011

The Bracelet itself is made very well and I like the look of it, but I have only had for a little more than a month and worn it only a few times and the little nut and screw connecting the strap already fell off. So unless i find a new screw or return it, this bracelet is useless to me now.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? good
  • How accurate was the sizing? good
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Fair
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
it's ok
 from new orleans, la,  Sep 29, 2011

product arrived on time and in good condition. it fit ok. i like it

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? looked same
  • How accurate was the sizing? accurate
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. good
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Happy with bracelet:)
 from nj,  Sep 13, 2011

I really appreciate the bracelet. It was everything I expected. I must say "I'm very happy with my purchase" :) mrxm

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? Nicely
  • How accurate was the sizing? perfect
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. excellent
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
pretty nice
 from houston, tx,  Aug 16, 2011

the clasp was a bit odd to me but it was a present and she knew exactly how to put it on and it fit her perfectly and she loved it.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? same
  • How accurate was the sizing? good
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. good
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Nice
 from Georgia,  May 15, 2011

Pretty good choice. Simple pattern that works well with an abstract, casual or formal style. A little tight fitting but expands with time. Two adjustments, and the pin clasp looks more durable than the traditional snap.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-14 of 14 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought