Your coupon has been activated.
Coupon Activated
 
 

Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-20 of 75 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 3 4 Next
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Black hills gold, in silver
 from Oroville, CA,  Oct 22, 2008

This ring looks delicate but is sturdy. It is perfect for either the ring finger or the pinky and dosen't overwhelm my wedding band, but compliments it perfectly! I plan on getting another ring and giving it to my daughter for Christmas.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
5
 from Massachusetts,  Sep 8, 2008

This ring is very pretty, If you are a silver person, this is for you, the detail is sharp and stands out in every way possible. Very very nice.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Very nice ring
 from Edison, NJ,  Apr 25, 2011

I was pleased with this purchase...the ring is delicate but looks very nice on. Thank you for the good quality.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
loved it
 from florida,  Jul 14, 2011

This ring was a lot more beautiful than I expected It has a lovely texture to the leaves of of silver and it looks way more expensive than its price

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? much more beautiful in person
  • How accurate was the sizing? good
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. lovely just beautiful
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
For my sister
 from atlanta, ga,  Jul 14, 2011

I bought this ring for my sister. She likes dainty rings and says that she realy loves this ring. She is tough on her jewelry however this one is standing up to her test of time. She wears it constantly and has thanked me dearly for it.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? great
  • How accurate was the sizing? very accurate to size
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. great
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
true size. has not tarnished once!
 from Moline, Il.,  Jul 3, 2011

I wear this ring every day and have never had a problem with it. I am sensitive to cheap metals and faux sterling but this ring is the real deal!

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? exactly as described
  • How accurate was the sizing? true to size
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. very well made and should last for many years.
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Cute design.
 from Pennsylvania,  Aug 22, 2011

Unique design and well made. Sizing compares to others at the same size.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? Excellent
  • How accurate was the sizing? perfect sizing.
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. well made
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
I Love Leaves!
 from Oakland, ME,  Aug 4, 2011

This can be for dress up or everyday. It's lovely.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? Even more sparkly!
  • How accurate was the sizing? Absolutely perfect.
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Excellent for the price I paid.
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
beautiful
 from Dutches County, NY,  Jun 5, 2011

the quality on this ring is good. i love it. its comfortable to wear. very good for the price.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Very Nice
 from Ohio,  Jun 3, 2011

Ring to very pretty. Fits great. Very happy with this purchase.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Grandma
 Feb 9, 2016

Ring is very pretty - fit is good. Just received it so don't know how it will be when I wear it.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Recently Retired
 Dec 20, 2015

Beautiful ring. Good detail. I wear it on my pointer finger. II's good sized but still very feminine looking.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
pretty
 Dec 16, 2015

Never had black hills silver, very impressed

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
ms dee
 Dec 8, 2015

Very nice to wear, and looks good.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Black Hill Silver Leaf Ring
 Sep 8, 2015

This is my second black hill's ring I have purchased from your company. I love the quality and craftmanship of this ring.I wear it all the time!!! I sometimes forget I am wearing this ring because it weighs so little and is so light.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
ring
 Aug 15, 2015

Delivery was fast. Upon opening the package I was not impressed with the ring. It really needs some color in it. The size I chose didn't fit. I have to send it back.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Gorgeous!
 Jun 23, 2015

Nothing new here. I have never been disappointed in any BH pieces. This one is no exception. Love the completely silver material.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
WOW
 Jun 4, 2015

This is a ring that can be worn on a daily basis. Beautiful silver ring. Fits well. I have small fingers and the ring is not oversized for my finger. It's absolutely beautiful. Brilliant and shiny. I love this ring.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Love this!
 Apr 7, 2015

Just as the other I had purchased years ago, holding up well. Engraved the inside, to pass down for generations to come. Cleaning with soft cloth Purchased at *******, and Silver cleaner when it needs a good cleaning.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
great
 Mar 25, 2015

Really like it wear it all the time

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-20 of 75 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 3 4 Next
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought