Product Reviews

Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-20 of 64 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 3 4 Next
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Black hills gold, in silver
 from Oroville, CA,  Oct 22, 2008

This ring looks delicate but is sturdy. It is perfect for either the ring finger or the pinky and dosen't overwhelm my wedding band, but compliments it perfectly! I plan on getting another ring and giving it to my daughter for Christmas.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
5
 from Massachusetts,  Sep 8, 2008

This ring is very pretty, If you are a silver person, this is for you, the detail is sharp and stands out in every way possible. Very very nice.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Very nice ring
 from Edison, NJ,  Apr 25, 2011

I was pleased with this purchase...the ring is delicate but looks very nice on. Thank you for the good quality.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
loved it
 from florida,  Jul 14, 2011

This ring was a lot more beautiful than I expected It has a lovely texture to the leaves of of silver and it looks way more expensive than its price

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? much more beautiful in person
  • How accurate was the sizing? good
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. lovely just beautiful
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
For my sister
 from atlanta, ga,  Jul 14, 2011

I bought this ring for my sister. She likes dainty rings and says that she realy loves this ring. She is tough on her jewelry however this one is standing up to her test of time. She wears it constantly and has thanked me dearly for it.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? great
  • How accurate was the sizing? very accurate to size
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. great
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
true size. has not tarnished once!
 from Moline, Il.,  Jul 3, 2011

I wear this ring every day and have never had a problem with it. I am sensitive to cheap metals and faux sterling but this ring is the real deal!

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? exactly as described
  • How accurate was the sizing? true to size
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. very well made and should last for many years.
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Cute design.
 from Pennsylvania,  Aug 22, 2011

Unique design and well made. Sizing compares to others at the same size.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? Excellent
  • How accurate was the sizing? perfect sizing.
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. well made
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
I Love Leaves!
 from Oakland, ME,  Aug 4, 2011

This can be for dress up or everyday. It's lovely.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? Even more sparkly!
  • How accurate was the sizing? Absolutely perfect.
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Excellent for the price I paid.
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
beautiful
 from Dutches County, NY,  Jun 5, 2011

the quality on this ring is good. i love it. its comfortable to wear. very good for the price.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Very Nice
 from Ohio,  Jun 3, 2011

Ring to very pretty. Fits great. Very happy with this purchase.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Do Not Waste Your Money
 from Ohio,  Nov 23, 2013

I purchased this ring along with the Black Hills Silver Women's Rose Ring as it was a bundle offer with a discount. I was so disappointed when I got them! The silver was not shiny at all and had a very milky cast to it and the etching was not as intricate as I expected it to be based on the picture shown. Also, the metal is so flimsy that it literally bent when lightly pinched between my two fingers. I've purchased better sterling from lower end retailers at a fraction of the price of these. The return shipping was complicated by the fact that they are having me ship the items back separately when they were originally sent in one package.

Poor
Poor
Excellent
Poor
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? No
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
beautiful ring
 from Florida,  Nov 19, 2013

this ring is simply elegant stunning and is what I call a good gorgeous ring perfect keep sending me good beautiful rings like this 1

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Delicate
 from Orange County, CA,  Nov 16, 2013

I love the look and feel of this ring. The design is detailed,delicate and beautiful. I have a few Black Hills items, their product is always good. I kept mine but it would make a great gift. I have only worn this ring a few times and already have had several comments.

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
love it
 from minneapolis mn,  Jul 8, 2013

Love the ring!! It reminds me of a ring I lost in the apple river 20 years ago. Looks even better in person sparkles a lot like black hills gold.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? even better in person
  • How accurate was the sizing? sizing good
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. great quality for the price
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Ring review
 from Rochester MN,  Jun 8, 2013

I love it it is very prety and fits well. it is holding up well under daily use.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? same
  • How accurate was the sizing? perfect
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
very nice silver ring
 from southern California,  Apr 9, 2013

this black hills silver ring looks very much like the traditional gold rings, but is less expensive. great for those who prefer the silver color, or just want to spend less. this is a nice moderate size and is comfortable.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? great
  • How accurate was the sizing? good
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. very nice
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Unique
 from Bradenton, FL,  Jan 1, 2013

I have not worn a ring for many many years so I wasn't too sure what size to order. A size 6 was a perfect fit. Have had several compliments, mostly being beautiful and very feminine.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? Item was actually nicer.
  • How accurate was the sizing? I ordered a size 6 and it was perfect.
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Quality outstanding
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
silver leaf ring
 from ri,  Nov 21, 2012

Very nice dainty sterling ring. Bought it for index finger and it looks great. Nice quality sterling

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? correct
  • How accurate was the sizing? very
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. good quality
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
great gift
 from NM,  Jul 27, 2012

Purchased for my daughter as a present, very shiny and looks lovely on her hand. I would buy it again as I love the black hills silver and gold especially in the grape leaves design. If they made this in BH gold I would have it already. :)

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? exact
  • How accurate was the sizing? slightly large
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Great
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
I love Black Hills Silver
 from AZ,  Jun 23, 2012

This is a beautiful ring. I wear all silver, so this is the perfect ring for me. I size semed a little tight but it works. You will not be disappointed with this ring.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? image is accurate
  • How accurate was the sizing? sizing a little small
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. great quality
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-20 of 64 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 3 4 Next
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
Back to top