Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-15 of 15 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Great Ring!
 from Jackson, TN,  Jan 12, 2009

My husband picked this ring out for Christmas. I ordered it and got free shipping, so the price was great! The ring arrived quickly and looked just as it did on the website. My husband loves it and wears it quite often. The craftsmanship is excellent! I will definitely be ordering from Overstock.com again!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Very good selection but should have half sizes.
 from Pittsburgh, PA,  Nov 22, 2012

Nice ring for the price but it would be nicer if you had half sizes. The size below would be too small and the size bigger is just a little too big. Have to put string around to reduce the size.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? Just like the picture. very good.
  • How accurate was the sizing? Sizing was alright but would like to have had a half size which you didn't have
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Very good quality for the price.
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating

I bought this ring because i was being invited to a wedding and needed a ring to match the tuxedo.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? it was exactly the same
  • How accurate was the sizing? fairly accurate
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. seems to be of very good quality only time will tell
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
ring
 from TX.,  Mar 22, 2012

My husband love the ring. It was a gift to him . For his birthday he like it a lot.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? good
  • How accurate was the sizing? yes
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. good
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Hubby loves it
 from Cleveland,Ohio,  Feb 15, 2012

very nice substantial piece of jewelry,my hubby loved how showy it is

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? Exact same
  • How accurate was the sizing? perfect
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. ver heavy,not cheaply made
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
very very nice ring
 from san jose ca shark city,  Jan 12, 2012

it was just like in the picture but better over 9 grams of silver with lots of shine

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? looked just the same
  • How accurate was the sizing? perfict
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. very very good
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Onyx ring
 from Eugene, Or,  Oct 12, 2011

Great Black Hills ring for a Great Price ! Thank You, Overstock.com

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? Spot On
  • How accurate was the sizing? Spot On
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Great !
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
he loves it.
 from Dutches County, NY,  Jun 5, 2011

bought this ring for someone else. he loves it. the craftsmanship is done very well. very good for the price. comfortable to wear.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Black Hills Silver onyx ring
 from Santa Cruz, CA,  Jun 5, 2011

There are too many 'onyx' (black stones) rings made for men, as if black is all we want. I usually ignore them but this ring is actually much nicer because the stone is set with prongs, and the work on the sides are really nice detail

  • Did the image onsite match the product? Yes, in fact better in person
  • Did the product fit true to size? Yes
  • How is the quality of the product? The quality is better than I expected
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Not a bad deal
 from Texas,  Mar 22, 2011

For the price, it's not a bad deal. Be aware that it does not have a solid back- there's a lot of empty space under the onyx. This can be somewhat uncomfortable if anything presses on the top of the ring. Overall, if you like the way it looks in the picture, you'll like how it looks on your finger. My order was processed, shipped, and delivered pretty quickly too.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Awesome ring!!
 from Martinsburg, WV,  Mar 10, 2011

I had to purchase this ring as an alternate when another did not fit my husband's finger. This is truly beautiful,e specially for the money. He love it!!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Black Hills Men's Ring
 from Durham, NC,  Jan 11, 2011

I found the ring quite appealing, accurate in its online description, reasonably priced and a nice addition to my jewel box. Also, the sizing was just right. A great Xmas gift to myself!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
nice ring!
 from Austin, Tx,  Sep 29, 2010

My boyfriend really wanted a black onyx ring to wear, and this ring looks great! He really loves it!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Black Hills silver & onyx ring
 from LasVegas,  Nov 3, 2009

This ring is as advertised, It's very good quality, looks great and the sizing was right on. For the price it really is a fantastic deal.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Nice Ring
 from chicago,  Oct 24, 2009

It"s a nice noticable ring. Wish the color was more standard silver looking.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-15 of 15 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought