For a Limited Time, Get Free Expedited Shipping On Select Jewelry and Watches*
 
 

Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-10 of 10 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Unusual and pretty
 from Gastonia, North Carolina,  Mar 29, 2013

I ordered this for a friend who was going to give it to a friend for her birthday. Well it never left my friends possession.She loved it and got something else for her friend. I personally liked it because it just wasn't a plain necklace. I love the touch of the Black Hills Gold leaf. I don't wear necklaces so I have not been tempted.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? It was a little smaller then expected.
  • How accurate was the sizing? Exact
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Excellant
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Very Nice Necklace
 from Ocoee, FL,  Dec 26, 2012

Purchased necklace for my daughter for her birthday since it contains her birth stone. She is very happy with it, the only issue I have with it is the color of the stone. It's not as blue as the image portrays.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? Stone has better color in image than in person.
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Seems to be good quality.
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Positive
 from Wildwood, FL,  Dec 26, 2012

The only review I can give is that my mother loves the necklace and enjoys wearing it. For that I give you 5*'s

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? I didn't see it but my mother said it is beautiful
  • How accurate was the sizing? no sizing
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. I didn't see it
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Beautiful
 from Sutersville, PA,  Dec 27, 2011

I bought this for my mother for Christmas and she loved it! This is a really beautiful necklace.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
color not as bright
 from Baxter MN,  Dec 5, 2011

This necklace was quite pretty and sparkly when I opened the lid of the white box it came in. It is a really nice combination of the topaz and black hills gold. If you want something a little different this would be a good choice. I didn't mind the chain like the other reviewers mentioned, at the moment it seems to do the necklace justice ( I do not know how it will wear tho so there might be a later review). The only disaapointment I had was the color is not as brilliant as it shows on here. It is fainter, more leaning towards an aquamarine than a blue topaz and I was wanting the brighter, more vibrant blue. But it is pretty and right now very eye catching. It would be a good buy for the money. ( this is a gift for my soon to be 14 yr. old.)

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? The ACTUAL color is not bright as the picture. It is more of an aquamarine.
  • How accurate was the sizing? like the description said
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. looks very high quality
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
BHGSBTN
 from WA,  Dec 21, 2010

Small but precious - in light of soaring gold prices, this is a nice piece that is affordable and visually appealing. "Large loop" link necklace should be replaced with a more feminine style which would better complement the pendant.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Stunning
 from New Hampshire,  Apr 7, 2010

This necklace is stunning. My husband and I gasped when I opened the box (which, by the way, was a lovely white jewelry box) when it arrived, and our daughter gasped when she opened the box (it was her birthday gift)! The contrast of the stone, the silver setting, and the two-tone gold leaves is a show stopper. You will not be disappointed.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Beautiful
 from ct,  Feb 12, 2010

The pendant is absolutely GORGEOUS!...However the pendant is definetly worthy of a much better chain...I hate to say it but the chain looks like a little girls playing "Dress UP"

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Black Hills Gold On Silver Blue Topace Necklace
 from Nederland,Texas,  Jan 7, 2010

I gave this to my wife for christmas and she said it was beautiful. The chain on it is very cheap and way too short. She said the chain is very itchy and that the chain is so short it almost chokes you it needs to be longer and that it wouldn't take much too break the clasp is almost ready too break already. But the pendant itself is beautiful and as soon as i go out and buy a new chain she will wear it everywhere.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Gorgeous necklace!
 from Helix, OR,  May 27, 2009

This was an extremely gorgeous piece of jewelry. It looks just as great as it does in the picture, and would be an excellent choice for a gift! I highly recommend it!

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-10 of 10 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
Back to top