Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-20 of 44 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 3 Next
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Might want to pass on this ring.
 from Chino, Ca,  May 19, 2012

Ring is pretty. However it is very cheap looking.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? It image was better looking
  • How accurate was the sizing? True
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Fair
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Black HIlls Gold ring
 from Highgate, Vt,  May 29, 2008

I have bought other Black Hills Gold pieces and this wasn't quite as good, though I still think it's a good value. The silver weight was a bit lighter than what I expected and a few places on the ring were rough. The stone color was really nice though.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Waiting for an exchange
 from Seattle, WA,  Nov 8, 2007

I love the ring, the band is solid and beautiful, but my only issue was with the turquoise stone. Upon inspecting the ring I noticed the stone seemed a bit loose in the setting, so I initiated an exchange. Overall, I am very happy with the ring itself, and am optimistic the next one I receive will be free of defects. Also, the appearance of the turquoise is much nicer than I had inticipated. I am very pleased with the overall quality.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Not that pretty
 Dec 25, 2014

Not what I expected. Looks cheap and disappointed that the turquoise doesn't even resemble turquoise

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Love This Ring!
 from Oregon,  Apr 4, 2013

I was so pleasantly surprised when I received this ring in the mail! I got a terrific price on this ring so I was a little skeptical as to how the ring would really look on my finger (maybe somewhat cheap looking), but the Black Hills Gold is stunning! It shines like it were a very high priced item! I get a lot of compliments when wearing this ring! I definitely recommend this ring to anyone who loves turquoise and Black Hills Gold!

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? The on site image does not do it justice! It shines so beautifully!
  • How accurate was the sizing? Perfect fit
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. I've been wearing it everyday since receiving it and it has yet to disappoint; It's shiny, the turquoise stone is gorgeous-I shower with it, do dishes with it and it still looks great!
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Beautiful Ring
 from Ardmore, OK.,  Dec 24, 2012

Ring is very beautiful. The picture was very close, but really didn't do it justice. Beautifully finished and polished. Seems well made.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? Very close. Ring is beautiful.
  • How accurate was the sizing? Perfect
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Very nice quality.
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
beautiful
 from Queens, NY,  Nov 24, 2012

I was completely satisfied with this purchase and wear it often along with the matching earrings and necklace.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? exact
  • How accurate was the sizing? exact
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. beautiful
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Nice Ring
 from Virginia,  Apr 26, 2012

I really like this ring. My hands are large and the ring is a little smaller than I would have liked. It is still a unique ring to have in my collection.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? Image made it look larger
  • How accurate was the sizing? Accuate sizing
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Excellent quality
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
I love this ring
 from Grants Pass OR,  Jan 24, 2012

I get lots of compliments on this ring, such pretty colors

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? good
  • How accurate was the sizing? perfect
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. It is a solid peice of jewelery
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Even prettier than the picture.
 from Prairie Village KS,  Aug 29, 2011

I was even more please with this ring when I received it. It is prettier than the picture. I believe it is completely Made in the USA, which is a major selling point for me. I would recommend this ring to anyone wanting a pretty turquoise ring of good quality for themself or a gift.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? The image is very accurate, but I found the ring to be even prettier in person.
  • How accurate was the sizing? Very accurate sizing.
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Very good quality.
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
black hill gold tourquoise ring
 from Massachusetts,  Jun 23, 2011

The ring is absoultly beautiful. I was very satisfied with it. Have not taen it off since I received it

  • Did the image onsite match the product? yes
  • Did the product fit true to size? yes
  • How is the quality of the product? excellent
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 

the ring is very pretty but the center turqoise was smaller then the picture and it runs a size smaller but im keeping it cost more to send back................

  • Did the image onsite match the product? no the image was larger
  • Did the product fit true to size? ran a size smaller
  • How is the quality of the product? great quality.......................
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Looks great with dress or casual attire
 from Butler, PA,  Jun 9, 2011

The ring is beautiful. It is not chunky and not chintzy. It is great for someone with small hands as I have.

  • Did the image onsite match the product? Very close
  • Did the product fit true to size? yes
  • How is the quality of the product? above average
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
very beauifull
 from dade city florida,  Apr 10, 2011

love my ring it is beauifull. fit perfect and the price was good. I would buy more from this company.

  • Did the image onsite match the product? yes
  • Did the product fit true to size? yes
  • How is the quality of the product? perfect
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Lovely
 from Texas,  Jan 22, 2010

The ring is much more beautiful than the picture, and received much quicker than expected. The detail is superb, and I love the way the setting protects the turquoise stone. This has been my first adventrue with Overstock and I will continue to be a customer.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
nice
 from Arizona,  Aug 13, 2009

I dont usely like big ring but when i order this one i really think that i probbly sent it back.not a chanse.ring is werry pretty not to big at all just the right size,becouse i do have a small finger and it fit very nicely, you dont see ring like that in any store even they have it i probbly cant fordit.Over all really is beatiful ring you vont be disopointed.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
BLACK HILLS GOLD/TURQUOIS RING
 from norfolk, va,  Aug 10, 2009

this ring is very beautiful. it has a small round turquois in the middle with lovely filagree work. the rose and gold color leaves on either side really make this ring stand out. i ordered a size 9 to wear on my forefinger. it is much prettier in person than it was online. it's a perfect size for your ring finger or forefinger. the sizing is accurate. delivery time was quick. i'm very happy with this purchase.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Goes good with jeans
 from Autaugaille, AL,  Nov 6, 2008

Really pleased with purchase. No rough edges, setting secured really well. Nice weight, not too large for short fingers. Setting doesn't snag on sweaters.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Turquoise ring
 from Kirksey KY,  Jul 3, 2008

This is a very nice ring and is a great value for the price. I plan on purchasing more turquoise and silver jewerly from here.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
BEAUTIFUL TURQUOISE RING!
 from Southwestern NY,  Jun 1, 2008

I just adore this ring. I have been wearing it since I received it a few weeks ago. I wear it on my middle finger and it fits perfectly. I have small hands and I thought that it would look too large for me, but it doesn't. It's great.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-20 of 44 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 3 Next
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought