For a Limited Time, Get Free Expedited Shipping On Select Jewelry and Watches*
 
 

Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-20 of 22 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 Next
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
black hills gold pink sapphire ring
 from Dover, PA,  Nov 1, 2012

this ring is beautiful. substanial size sapphire. I got compliments the first time I wore it!

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? exact
  • How accurate was the sizing? accurate
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. good quality
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Gorgeous piece of jewelry!
 from New York,  Jan 22, 2012

I am delighted with this ring. Was worried that it would appear cheap but it is lovely and seems to be of good quality. Had never heard of Black Hills Gold but fell in love with the design--it compliments the pink sapphire. In my opinion it's a great buy. I'm proud to wear it.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? The actual ring closely resembles the image provided.
  • How accurate was the sizing? Spot on.
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Very good.
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Nice color stone
 from California,  Jan 9, 2012

The stone on this ring looks similar to a pink tourmaline. I wish the band were a bit wider, but it isn't a ring that would be considered "thin" by any means. I would recommend this ring to anyone wanting feminine ring with both silver and gold. Nice!

  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Great quality
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating

overall the ring is a great looking product will hopefully match some earrings and necklace that I had given my wife earlier this year. There were other similar rings available on site which were also good looking but because of their design would likely have a problem catching on clothing or other linen and possible pull a thread, they would be great if going out for and evening dineing and partying . Black Hills gold has and is always a great gift to give

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? site image was a little better than actural product would have been nice if it were gold and not silver
  • How accurate was the sizing? do not yet know it is a christmas present
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. sapphire and gold are truly nice silver did not appear to be true to its nature looked like it was an overlay on another metal
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
beautiful ring
 from Williamsburg,VA,  Nov 15, 2011

This is a lovely ring that i purchased for my Mother. The photo doesn't really do it justice, as it is a much nicer color than shown. The Black Hills gold detailing is exquisite---it is an unusual ring and certain to compliment many outfits and suitable for any occasion.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? prettier than the photo, very delicate and bright pink color.
  • How accurate was the sizing? very accurate
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. it seems to be of very good quality
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Beautiful ring at a wonderful price.
 from Wisconsin,  Aug 14, 2011

The ring arrived in a few days. I purchased this ring as a gift for my sisters birthday,and I loved it so much I plan to order one for myself. I would recommend this to anyone looking for a Black Hills Gold ring. I have ordered several rings from Overstock and they are always nicer than the pictures show,you can't beat the price either.You won't be disappointed.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? The ring is much nicer than how it appears in the picture.
  • How accurate was the sizing? Sizing was exact.
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Black Hills Gold is always a quality product.
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Love it!
 from NC,  Jun 23, 2010

I was so tickled when I opened up this Overstock package and saw this beautiful pink stone. Every time I have worn this ring, I just couldn't take my eyes off it. To me it is very femine. I love Black Hills gold jewelry and this will definitely be one of my favorite rings. Thank you Overstock.com!

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 

Unlike the majority of folks who have left comments regarding this ring, I was pretty disappointed with mine. I actually feel like it looks a little cheezy in person. I guess I expected the gold and copper colored leaves to be a little bigger (or at least stand out more) and the stone to be a little more elevated above the leaves (all together it just looks like a flat strip on my finger). That said, the stone and silver appear to be of good quality.It isn

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? No
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Silver and l4K Black Hills Gold Pink Sapphaire Ri
 from SAN FRANCISCO,  Feb 10, 2008

I am a fan of Black Hills Gold Jewelery. I'm not really a silver type person, but this ring is very pretty, nicely made and i bought this one because i couldn't find one like this in my original birthstone color which is regular sapphire. But this pink sapphire is pretty and complimentsthe gold and pink leaves in the ring.And it fit my finger perfectly. Thank you. I'm enjoying my ring.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
great ring
 from New Mexico,  Jan 18, 2008

I love this ring . The color of the stone is beautiful, and the gold leaf sets it off just right

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Pretty ring
 from Arizona,  Jan 5, 2008

I got this ring for my mother for Christmas. Since she just loves silver and black hills gold, finding the two together was perfect. Also, the pink sapphire in the middle added a lot of bright color to the ring. Mom wears it all the time!

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Loved it too
 from Hartly DE,  Dec 26, 2007

This was one of 2 products purchased, can't say which one I liked more this was a very beautiful piece, the pictures just don't do justice to the rings.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Nice ring
 Dec 22, 2007

When I received this ring, it looks really nice. I love the pink stone in the middle.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Sweet and Beautiful
 from CA,  Dec 15, 2007

Good quality and very, very sweet. Perfect for that terrific granddaughter. Very pleased with this.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Accurate
 from Mississippi,  Nov 26, 2007

Wonderful detailing and looks beautiful on your hand.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Pretty & Pink
 from Va,  Nov 6, 2007

I'am in love with pink sapphires and this ring is gorgeous! The stone is pretty big, but not gawdy at all and the clarity and cut are really good. The color of the Black Hills Gold is not as bold as other pieces I have seen, but it is still very pretty. I would recommend this ring to anyone.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
GREAT
 from cincinnati oh,  Oct 26, 2007

The ring was a gift for my mother for her birthday and when she opened it she absolutely loved it. The picture does not do the ring justice, it is much more beautiful in person!!!

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great Ring!
 from Minneapois, MN,  Aug 29, 2007

Looks great & very comfortable to wear every day. It is just what I expected from the photo and other reviews. I would definitely recommend this.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great everyday ring!
 from Rim Country of Arizona,  Jul 30, 2007

I really like this ring alot ... it is mostly silver with one leaf of rose gold & one leaf of yellow gold on each side of the pretty pink stone. I have received many compliments and worn it contantly since I received it!

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Sapphire Blackhills gold ring
 from The Dalles, OR,  Mar 26, 2007

The stone is perfect set in the Blackhills gold ring. Many people have commented on the style and clarity of the ring. Another great buy from overstock.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-20 of 22 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 Next
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
Back to top