Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-20 of 20 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Dainty Ring
 from Virginia,  Apr 26, 2012

I bought this for my Mother as a Christmas present. She was able to enjoy it about three months before she passed away. This was a perfect ring for her in the nursing home. Love and miss you Mom.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? Image accurate
  • How accurate was the sizing? Accurate sizing
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Good quality
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
nice little ring
 from Georgia,  May 31, 2013

This is a nice little ring. Very reasonable. Wonderful addition to my collection of Black Hills Gold. I bought it for a pinky ring, but if you had dainty hands (which I do not) it would look nice on any finger.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? Image depicted actual product very well
  • How accurate was the sizing? paper sizing did not work for me, had to exchange it. Was not Overstock's issue, should have had my ring sized properly before ordering. Exchange went very nicely.
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Black Hills Gold nice quality
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Mom Ring
 from Indiana,  Dec 12, 2011

Bought for my grandchildren to give to their Mother, a great buy and everyone was pleased.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? exact
  • How accurate was the sizing? accurate
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Looks very expensive
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Really pretty.
 from Montesano, WA,  Jul 7, 2011

My Mom loved it. It was really pretty, and a really good price.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
ring
 from anaconda, mt,  Jan 13, 2011

Very nice.... My mom loved it. The ring was shipped quickly

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Ok for the money
 from Chicago, Il,  Dec 25, 2010

I bought this for my mother as a stocking stuffer for xmas, unfortunately it didn't fit, was too big. Pretty dainty and delicate and can barely read the words, but cute.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
ADORABLE
 from ny, ny,  Nov 25, 2010

Adorable ring, fits comfortably. I'm close to wearing it out...lol

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
stunnng!
 from Phoenix AZ,  Jul 18, 2010

Ring is lovely and truly an OUTSTANDING value for the price. This was a special gift to my 85-year old mommy and was a wonderful "just because" gift. She absolutely loved it! Pretty ring from a long-established company with a great reputation. Overstock is the best!

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
nice
 from sacramento,  May 7, 2010

I thought the ring was nice. I am a little disappointed that the size was to limited. the ring came very promptly and was packaged very good

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Beautiful!
 from Prairie du Chien, WI,  Mar 31, 2010

I purchased this ring for my Mom for Mother's day! I know that it's a little early but I know that she will love it! I showed a picture to a friend of mine and she now wants me to buy one for her Mother! Very elegant and simple ring!

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
a nice gift for my wife
 from erlanger,ky,  Feb 27, 2010

I got the ring for my wife.The price was ok and it only took 3 days to get to me in the mail.Ithe ring came in a very nice ring case.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Beautiful!
 from NY,  Jan 8, 2010

Bought as a gift and wish someone would buy it for me! Very pretty ring!

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Mom Ring
 from Orlando, FL,  Dec 26, 2009

My kids picked this ring for there mother and it was overall perfect.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Black Hills Gold Silver 'Mom' Ring
 from Bridgeport, IL,  Dec 13, 2009

I purchased this product for my mom. I think the ring is made of quality material. It will make a great Christmas present for someone special.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Glad I looked here
 from knoxville TN,  Jul 22, 2009

I bought this for my wife and she was perfectly pleased after she had told me two months ago she wanted a multicolor ring with mom in it...price was right and all is well....

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Mom Ring
 from Las Vegas, NV,  Sep 19, 2008

I was very excited when I ordered this ring. It so happens that one of the previous reviews was right in saying that you can barely tell that it says the word "Mom". I was very excited in giving this ring to mom, but it was kind of sad afterward when I looked at it and it wasn't what I expect it to be.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Love them
 from Texas,  Jan 1, 2008

i bought two of these rings, one for my mother and one for my mother in law as christmas gifts. They were a big hit. Every mom wants to know that she is cherished and this certainly did it.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Made my MOM happy
 from Poplar Bluff, Mo,  Dec 25, 2007

I ordered this ring sent it to my mother and she loved it said it was beautiful. I feel it was well worth the money

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Hard to see
 from Nashville,TN,  Dec 5, 2007

The gold is really nice in color but you can hardly tell it says MOM

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? No
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great quality for the price!
 from Seattle, WA,  Nov 8, 2007

I was nervous about the quality of jewelry I would receive from Overstock, as this was my first order with them, but I was pleaseently surprised upon receiving my items. This ring specifically, was well made, and looked just like the picture, if not better. I am very happy to give this to my mother.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-20 of 20 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
Back to top