Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-20 of 29 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 Next
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Black Hills Ring
 from Carnesville GA,  May 22, 2007

The ring was of great value for the price. It was easy to purchase and shipping was really quick. The picture on the web site was just like the ring!!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
A nice gift
 from Grand junction , CO,  Mar 28, 2007

My wife bought this Ring for me because i collect and love eagles i Really don't care for rings much but i wear this one with pride A good quality product would definitely recommend buying this ring if you like eagles and what they stand for (freedom )

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Positive review
 from Ohio,  Mar 13, 2014

I was very pleased with the quality of this ring. Great price, quick shopping all were excellent. I have referred a few friends.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Black Hills Gold and Sterling Silver Eagle Ring
 from Canton Ohio,  Oct 10, 2013

It is a great ring , that I will leave to my daughters.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Beautiful Ring
 from Ft Wayne, In,  Aug 28, 2013

This is a Beautiful Ring, It looks great on My hand

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great Eagle Ring
 from Clearwater Fl,  Dec 7, 2011

I purchased this ring for my boyfriend who is Native American and he just loves it..... Wears it all the time and he is very proud to wear the ring........

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? perfect
  • How accurate was the sizing? perfect
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. made sturdy
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Good Choice!
 from cherohala skyway, tn,  Sep 18, 2011

Very nice ring. workman ship was good. the stone was well set, the underside of the ring was well made and smooth. detail work was just that! very detailed, better than pic; reflected. would buy this ring in a heart beat just could not fit him. by the way he really liked the ring and was disappointed we could not fit him.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? GOOD
  • How accurate was the sizing? just a bit large
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. very good
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great ring!!!!
 from Sugar Land, Texas,  Aug 16, 2011

One of 4 black Hills rings I purchased from Overstock. All great rings.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? good
  • How accurate was the sizing? good
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. excellent
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Nice Ring
 from Michigan,  Aug 16, 2011

This ring was very pretty, great quality, my husband loved it gave to him for anniversary.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Bought as a Gift
 from Tampa, Fl,  Jun 10, 2011

Bought this to replace a ring that my dad had when I was younger but it recently broke. I was so excited to find something similar here!

  • Did the image onsite match the product? Yea
  • Did the product fit true to size? Yep
  • How is the quality of the product? It was high quality
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating

Black Hills Gold Men's 14-kt. Gold & Sterling Silver Eagle Ring very handsome....

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
ring
 from EMPORIA,KS,  Mar 6, 2010

WAY MORE BEAUTIFUL THAN PICTURE SHOWS. MY HUSBAND LOVED IT BEST DEAL EVER I'M 100% SATISFIED

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Fabolous
 from CA.,  Feb 23, 2010

This ring looks great and the quality is good too. Fast shipping.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Beautiful
 from Shawnee, Oklahoma,  Oct 29, 2009

This ring is beautiful! A good value, too. I was pleasantly surprised when I opened the box. This also would be a great gift for someone.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
beautiful ring
 from colorado,  Dec 28, 2008

this ring is far more beautiful than the image reveals.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Gorgeous Ring
 from Virginia,  Jun 20, 2008

I bought this ring for my husband for father's day and he has yet to take it off. I agree with the post below and the ring looks even better in person. The quality and workmanship are awesome. You can not go wrong with this ring!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Two thumbs up
 from Houston, TX,  May 31, 2008

This ring looked great just on the website but when I received it (very fast shipping, by the way) it was even more beautiful up close and personal. I gave it to my boyfriend for our one-year anniversary and he loves it. I was 100% satisfied with this purchase.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Very Nice Ring
 from San Diego,  Jan 26, 2008

It is exactly like the picture shows. I'm very happy with the quality of the silver and the workmanship.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
as good as the picture but
 from paterson,new jersey,  Jan 17, 2008

ring is nice only thing is I could not put in correct ring size so now I have to take it to the jewlry store.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great Ring
 Jan 13, 2008

Great price. Great looking ring. It's a big ring so don't be decieved from pictures. Fast shipping.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-20 of 29 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 Next
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought