Product Reviews

Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-20 of 28 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 Next
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
beautiful
 from Bacliff, Tx,  Dec 3, 2010

The ring itself is beautiful. I know the person I got it for will love it. I feel the description should indicate the the black background that the cross is on is not actual onyx, but dyed or painted black. Thank You, Cassandra.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great ring!!!!
 from Sugar Land, Texas,  Aug 16, 2011

One of tree rings I wear every day. One of 4 Black Hills rings I have purchased from Overstock. Every one is great.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? good
  • How accurate was the sizing? good
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
WOW!
 from NYC,  Oct 17, 2010

this is one beautiful ring! the craftsmanship is great and the lifetime warranty from Black Hills lets you know they stand by their products, the look, fit and feel of this ring is excellent, its not just a ring its a work of art and a great way to proudly show your faith, the price was phenomenal! way to go Overstock! in fact i am so happy with this ring i am gonna by another one for my father before they run out, God Bless.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
A stand out
 from Portsmouth, RI,  Mar 12, 2010

This is a great ring. It is simple, eligant andbeautiful. The silver is not heavy or bulky and the cross stands out boldly. A great ring to have and wear proudly.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
beautifully displayed
 from WYOMING,  Jan 19, 2012

I'am very satisfied with this ring and I can't say enough about how wonderful the shippers and staff are. Thank you with helping me to establish correct sizing of my ring. I will wear it proudly. Thanks to all.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? wonderful
  • How accurate was the sizing? great
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. seems to be of great quality
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Cross Ring
 from San Tan Valley, AZ,  Jan 5, 2012

I am very pleased with the item. It is as beautiful as the picture.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? It was identical
  • How accurate was the sizing? A little big
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. The quality was perfect.
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Beautiful
 from Gaffney, SC,  Sep 24, 2010

This ring is Beautiful! Much better in person. My husband loves it!

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Georgeous Ring
 from Gordonsville, Va 22942,  Mar 17, 2010

This ring was awesome. My son had just redicated his life to Jesus and this cross ring was ablosutely perfect for him a gift. I would certainly buy it again if I ever needed to and you have it on line. I was very pleased with this ring and want to thank you fro offering it at such a great price and **********shipping. Thanks

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Awesome
 Dec 5, 2009

The quality is exactly what we expected from Black Hills creations. The price was unbeatable.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great Ring
 Oct 10, 2009

Super looking ring I was pleasntly surprised when I received it as the pictures do not do it justice. Real sharp and classy. I received many complements. Good Buy!

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Beautiful Ring.
 from Niangua, Missouri,  Jun 7, 2014

I bought this Black Hills Gold and Sterling Ring, for my husband , for Our 1st. Anniversary.He loved this Beautiful Ring. He is a Minister,also. Thank You;

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great purchase!
 from OKC OK,  Mar 8, 2014

Beautiful and substantial ring for my guy. Very nicely made and sized well. Great looking on his size 11 finger!

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
gent ring
 from west virginia,  Jul 16, 2013

my husband loved this ring.it is for our 55 year anniversary. it is beautiful

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? same as the image was
  • How accurate was the sizing? right on
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. it is a beautful ring made with quality
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Very attractive ring
 from Fairfield, PA,  Jun 29, 2013

Great ring. My husband likes it very much. It looks good on his hand. He gets plenty of compliments.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? Exactly the same
  • How accurate was the sizing? Very accurate
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Excellent quality.
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Beautiful
 from Little Rock Arkansas,  May 17, 2013

The detailing is excellent and the pairing of the Black Hills gold with the Sterling Silver really sets off this ring. My pastor loved it.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? The photo did not do the ring justice
  • How accurate was the sizing? perfect
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. The ring has a good feel to it, solid like a man likes it to be.
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
this ring was realy beautyful. l
 from mississippi,  Dec 18, 2012

oooo .

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? it looked just like the ring.
  • How accurate was the sizing? it was the right size.
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. it is really good.
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
THIS RING IS GORGEOUS GORGEOUS GORGEOUS.
 from Georgia,  Dec 12, 2012

This ring is the most eye catching ring. It looks beautiful on the online site - but - when you actually see it - it is stunning.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? THE ON SITE IMAGE IS BEAUTIFUL BUT WHEN I RECEIVED IT - I LOOKED A HOLE THROUGH IT. IT IS BEAUTIFUL.
  • How accurate was the sizing? CORRECT
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. The quality of this ring is excellent.
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great value, wonderful detail
 from Tennessee,  Dec 11, 2012

This ring holds true to the standards of Black Hills Silver/Gold pieces I've purchased elsewhere for much more. Very detailed with excellent workmanship. It gets better with age, as you wear it the details become a little oxidized and that makes them stand out even more. Got this for my son as a gift and he wears it often and is pleased to have received many compliments on it.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? actual is MUCH nicer
  • How accurate was the sizing? very
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. high quality, good workmanship
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
You never miss with Black Hills Gold!
 from San Jose, CA,  Jun 26, 2012

My husband is very proud to wear this beautuful ring as a testimony to his strong faith in God. Hasn't taken it off. Thank you for offering this fine quality brand.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? More beautiful than the photo.
  • How accurate was the sizing? Accurate sizing
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Beautiful workmanship, ideal weight, terrific design
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Nice ring
 from Denver, CO,  Mar 13, 2012

This is a very nice ring. I'll shop for more Blackhills gold rings at Overstock.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? very accurate
  • How accurate was the sizing? spot on
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. good
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-20 of 28 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 Next
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
Back to top