Product Reviews

Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-8 of 8 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
beautiful ring
 from seattle,  Nov 16, 2012

I have petite hands and the ring looks lovely on. I wear it on my middle finger and it looks very classy,not over powering or gaudy. The workmanship is stellar. I love the different colors of gold it is beautiful and delicate looking.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? accurate
  • How accurate was the sizing? good
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. nice quality
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Absolutely love this ring
 from Kansas,  Nov 29, 2012

Love it!!! It is a very beautiful ring, I've gotten a lot of comments on how it looks. Perfect fit.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? perfect
  • How accurate was the sizing? great
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. excellent quality...just the right thickness....feels very durable.
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Very accurately described. Beautiful!
 from Idaho,  Nov 27, 2012

The merchandise arrived as scheduled. Great quality. I will buy again from Overstock.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? It matched the image on site.
  • How accurate was the sizing? Perfect sizing
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Top quality merchandise.
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
awesome
 from boston,  Jun 13, 2013

first thing i ever bought that was exactly what it showed & described

  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. great
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Love It
 from New Jersey,  Apr 9, 2013

I wanted a ring for all occasions and this filled that. I love it and it really looks like an expensive ring.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? Accurate
  • How accurate was the sizing? Good
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Great
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Versatile design
 from Dallas, Tx,  Mar 4, 2013

I am not a black hills gold girl, but this design caught my eye. Excellent quality and It can be worn with many other pieces. Highly recommend!

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? Same
  • How accurate was the sizing? Good
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Black Hills God and Sterling Silver Ring
 from St. Louis, Missouri,  Feb 28, 2013

This ring is simply beautiful! Sizing is great. Bought to wear on my index finger - size 9 - perfect. Totally worth the price. Very happy! Way to Go Overstock.com!

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? Picture does this ring some justice...not enough...this ring is just beautiful!
  • How accurate was the sizing? Perfect
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. High Quality - Heavy Ring
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Beautiful Ring
 from Baltimore, MD,  Apr 2, 2013

Although the ring is beautiful and looks great on, I was initially concerned about the price and if I had paid to much. I stumbled upon the exact same ring in a local department store and found I had saved about 20% purchasing it online. So I stopped second guessing my purchase, and wear my ring happily with almost everything. I've received several compliments on it.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? Looked exactly like image on website.
  • How accurate was the sizing? Sizing was good.
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Great quality and detail.
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-8 of 8 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
Back to top