Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-9 of 9 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
black hills ring
 from bear delawarw,  Jan 7, 2014

very nice my wife loves it the picture did it no justice nice detail in the ring and color

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
excellent color
 from Iowa,  Aug 6, 2013

I was pleasantly surprised to see the quality of the ring. THE Color of the emerald was very bright and the clarity of the diamonds was a pleasant surprise to me.Sizing was very accurate. I would recommend this ring to anyone.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? actual product was better
  • How accurate was the sizing? very accurate
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. the quality of the ring was amazing for the money
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
If you like bright green emeralds...
 from somewhere abroad,  Feb 10, 2013

This is my first Black HIlls ring. I was pleased that it's made in the U.S. as there are few things made there anymore. I like the detailing but the emerald is a bit too bright green for me-- would have preferred a deeper green. It IS a pretty ring and is well-made, so I will keep it.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? pretty much the same
  • How accurate was the sizing? accurate
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Very good
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Just like the picture
 from Fargo, ND,  Jan 3, 2013

I bought this ring for a replacement for my wedding set that had been worn for almost 30 years. I didn't want my finger to feel "naked". This is perfect.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? yes
  • How accurate was the sizing? perfect
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. good
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Black Hills Gold ring
 from San Diego,  Nov 27, 2012

I purchased this as a gift for my Mother. It fits her and she loves it.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? The Same as represented
  • How accurate was the sizing? Accurate
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Nice
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
great ring
 from Crab Orchard WV,  Aug 7, 2012

love this ring,,wish band was just a little narrower

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? great
  • How accurate was the sizing? sizing was a little small
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. qualiaty of product was great
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Pretty ring
 from Oregon,  Feb 14, 2012

This is a pretty ring. I am pleased with it. The stone is the right size, not too flashy. I don't think I'd wear it at work where I do physical labor but to wear out and about town.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? The image appeared close to original product
  • How accurate was the sizing? Seems like 1/2 size too big
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
It has to be the real thing.
 from Florida,  Jan 3, 2012

Everyone wanted to know where I got it. Compliments galore.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? excellent
  • How accurate was the sizing? excellent
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Beautiful ring!
 from Houston, TX,  Dec 20, 2011

Absolutely beautiful and a great accessory for an evening out!

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? accurate
  • How accurate was the sizing? fit well
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. great
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-9 of 9 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought