Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-11 of 11 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Pretty Watch
 from Toledo, Ohio,  Dec 3, 2008

I bought this watch for my mom for Christmas because she was looking for an "expandable" band, which is hard to find. This is a very pretty watch with nice detail. Good price for quality. Recommend to others.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
The Best Product I've Purchased from Overstock.com
 from UPPER DARBY, PA,  May 11, 2012

This watch is such a ladys watch. It is delicate and beautiful. I bought it for my mother, who loves black hills gold, and she LOVED it. It is worth every penny and is perfect with the matching ring and necklace. Do not hesitate.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? Doesn't do it justice
  • How accurate was the sizing? yes
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. the highest quality
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Positive Review
 from West Bend Wisconsin,  Apr 9, 2011

It took only 2 days to get and came in perfect condition. I have been wearing it ever since. I love Black Hills gold and this is my 3rd watch.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
loved it...
 from San Diego, CA,  Dec 22, 2010

the watch is just beautiful. Delivery was prompt. I couldn't be happier with this purchase.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
I love this watch
 from texas,  Jun 14, 2010

The details one the butterfly are so pretty it is a small watch just what i was looking for i would recommend it to anyone and i got it in 2 business days.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Ladies Watch
 from Davenport, FL,  Jun 22, 2012

I love black hills gold so this is a perfect watch for me. It is very elegant looking and fits great.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? Excellent
  • How accurate was the sizing? Perfect
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Looks great.
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Love it!
 Apr 23, 2015

I bought this watch for my mom and she just loves it! No problems at all!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Beautiful
 from Chicago, Illinois,  Aug 19, 2014

Great look, very happy with my purchase. I wear this casual and dressed up. Love it.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Beautiful watch---very feminine.
 from Ft. Myers,Florida,  Feb 18, 2014

This is a beautiful Black Hills Gold watch and it is very feminine. I have several other Black Hills Gold watches and am constantly looking for bargains. The watch met my expectation in every way, EXCEPT for the watch band being smaller size, and too tight for my wrist. I had difficulty fitting the watch over my hand and when I did get it on, the band was pinching me. I had to take the watch to a watch repair shop to get a larger band so I could wear the watch comfortably. This watch is priced about average, as I found it a few other places at the exact same price. However, as I had a $25.00 gift credit with Overstock, I saved myself a few dollars.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Beautiful
 from San Francisco Bay area,  Jan 16, 2014

Absolutely love this watch. The stretch band is so easy to take on and off. It has a nice feminine touch. Can't go wrong.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
A very delicate timepiece
 from Ontario, Canada,  Nov 5, 2013

I already had a pendant and matching earrings in this design. I liked the watch very much but whenever I saw it on a web site it was rather expensive - then I saw it on Overstock and it was in a price range I could afford so I added it to my wish list. I live in Canada and purchase items whenever I take a trip into the US so I can bring them back as part of my tax and duty free allowance so I was planning to buy it on my next trip. Mother's Day was approaching and each time I ooked at it there were warnings that there was only one in stock, but my next trip was for the week following Mother's Day. Well as luck would have it, it was still available when I ordered it and to sweeten the pot I was able to use a 10% off coupon. The watch is beautiful and delicate. The strap stretches and it slips easily onto my wrist without being slack when in place. I thought I would wear it with the matching set on special occasions but I find that it has become the watch I wear the most. I have received many compliments on this beautiful watch.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-11 of 11 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought