For a Limited Time, Get Free Expedited Shipping On Select Jewelry and Watches*
 
 

Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-16 of 16 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Black Hills Gold Bracelet
 from Iron Mountain, MI,  Aug 17, 2007

It was purchased as a gift for a family member - it looked great when delivered - definitely a good value!

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating

 from oak park, IL, u.s.a.,  Jan 30, 2006

I received this bracelet last week. The package arrived faster than any reguler mail I receive everyday! I's very impressed!Also like the bracelet with it's unique beauty of pink ( (Rose) and green colored leaves, the trademark of black hill gold and the best part yet is, it can be adjusted to any lenghts ,especially works well for those of us with tiny wrist ! I was very pleased !

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Bracelet
 from United Kingdom,  Nov 10, 2010

I ordered this bracelet for a friend and it is really lovely. Very dainty but large enough that you can see it nicely and the gold shows up well against the silver. Very fast delivery to the UK and fantastic price. I have bought several items of Black Hills Gold and have been very pleased with everything and I will definately be ordering again.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Very Nice
 from Brownville, NY,  Aug 17, 2009

This a nice bracelet at a great price. Excellent quality and detail of design. It is delicate enough that you can pair it with another bracelet to make more of a statement. If anyone is hesitant about the fit of this bracelet, I found that you can easily hook the clasp to an inside link and shorten it that way -- no trip to the jeweler for a costly adjustment.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
silver bracelet
 from new york,  Jul 28, 2009

This bracelet is beautiful.I wasn"t sure how it was going to look but the size and design is well worth the money.I would highly recommend this bracelet .

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Nice bracelet
 from MA,  Jun 1, 2008

I got this as a gift, and I was surprised how nice it was. It is not too delicate but not too bulky. It is somewhat big for a petite woman, but links could be taken out.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Gorgeous
 from Philadelphia,  Aug 29, 2007

This bracelet is absolutely beautiful! The silver is shiny and the black hills gold design is gorgeous! I have gotten many compliments on it.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
accurate
 from Corvallis, OR,  Apr 12, 2012

accurate description. good quality. black hills gold fans will love this bracelet.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? accurate
  • How accurate was the sizing? very accurate
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. good quality
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Another Beauty from Black Hills Gold
 from Frankfort, IL,  May 7, 2008

I was very impressed with the size and quality of this bracelet. I'm accustomed to high quality pieces from BHG, but for the price, I did not expect this piece to be as substantial as it is. It's not huge, but it definitely does not get overlooked on the wrist. I pair it with a BHG silver watch sometimes. I plan to buy another one for a gift. .

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
great gift!
 from Latrobe, Pa.,  Jun 20, 2007

Bought for mother & mother-in-law for Mothers Day... great gift for the price!

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Black Hills Gold Bracelet
 from Woodland CA USA,  Apr 7, 2007

Its well made and very attractive on my wife's wrist. She was very well pleased with it.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Black hills gold bracelet
 from Reno, Nv,  Mar 17, 2007

I was surprised by the beauty and have had many compliments. Definitely worth the price.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Fabulous bracelet
 from O'Neill, NE,  Aug 5, 2006

I recieved this bracelet a few weeks ago. It is fabulous. It has a huge presence on the wrist. I checked around for prices in stores and on the internet (including on my vacation to South Dakota) and found that this bracelet is at least 1/2 price here at Overstock. The value, workmanship, and appearance are amazing, and I think that anyone interested in this bracelet should give it a try. You won't be disappointed!!!!!!

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
A Black Hills Gold Beauty
 from North Carolina,  Jun 9, 2006

I received this bracelet today along with a ring and I love both and will wear them often with pride! Thanks!

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating

 from Buda/Tx/USA,  Jan 30, 2006

Beautiful!

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
cheap looking
 from new york,  Aug 31, 2011

i have purchased a lot of things including jewellery from overstock, and i have given all very good reviews. but i cant do the same for this.i was very disappointed in this piwece of jewellery. the piece looked very cheap. it was not worth the money i paid for it. it loked like a fake piece of costume jewellery.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? weak
  • How accurate was the sizing? good
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. inferior
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? No
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-16 of 16 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
Back to top