Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-16 of 16 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Recommend
 from Dallas, GA,  Jun 16, 2006

I just received this ring yesterday and I am quite suprised. It looks like it does in the photo. It's not flimsy but it's not heavy feeling either. I bought it as an alternative to my wedding ring set and so far so good. I would recommend this, just keep in mind that it is a wide ring like a wedding band.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
heart ring
 Sep 13, 2007

beautiful ring and the sizing was great. my girlfriend loved it, as well as myself. the craftmanship of the ring was what you would expect for the money you pay for it. overall great ring

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Gorgeous ring!
 from CA,  Dec 21, 2007

This ring is shiny , and the green and pink hearts stand out very nicely. Great ring for the price!

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
positive review
 from pueblo co,  Jan 16, 2012

i wear this ring all the time like the others i bought

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? it was the same
  • How accurate was the sizing? the siziing was on the spot
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. the quality excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
14 kt Black Hils gold on Silver Band
 from Washington State,  Nov 4, 2011

beautiful ring, however I liked it much better on the site. I am happy with it though.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? It's a great ring but looks better on the site.
  • How accurate was the sizing? good
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. great quality
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Nice Ring
 from St. Louis, Mo.,  Jan 8, 2010

I like this ring though I have other "Black Hills Gold" rings that have more defined details. Since there are several companies that are from the Black Hills region some have a bit better quality workmanship, but this is a nice ring and I've had compliments on it.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Beautiful Ring
 from Georgia,  Jan 6, 2010

I bought this band for my 2 sisters for xmas. They both loved it and got many compliments. The ring does not look inexpensive. The only negative is that the hearts on top are not as prominent as I thought they would be, however still a beautiful ring.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
great ring
 from cali,  Nov 4, 2009

I love this ring, very nice and have received many compliments on it, fits just right.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
black hills gold ring
 from Elk Grove, Calif.,  Oct 11, 2009

the ring is very nice. It was thicker than the picture shows. Also nicer looking in person than the pictures shows. I would recomend the this to anyone who like black hills gold.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Black Hills
 from So. Cal,  Aug 5, 2009

This is an awesome ring., Quality workmanship. It looks much better in person. Great detail. Very happy with purchase.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Gorgeous Ring!!
 from Portland, ME,  Jun 3, 2009

I received this ring today and want everyone who views it to know how exquisite it is. I bought it in size 8 to fit my middle finger...perfect fit. The gold leaves do not show up as brilliantly as they do in the picture, but that is not a problem. I wore it to my dentist appointment today and received five compliments! The workmanship is incredible, it has a riveting appearance and was an unbelievable value. Another great experience with Overstock.com!

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
beautiful
 from mahaffey, pa,  Dec 22, 2008

This ring is beautiful my husband bought it for me for christmas and he bought the ring to mach the diamond ring. It matches perfectly and was very beautiful and well worth the price. This ring is very heavy and I would recommend it to anyone just looking for a stunning band either to go with a set or to wear by itself.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
black hills gold band
 from alabama,  Apr 25, 2008

the band is just as pictured. workmanship is beautiful and looks good on my hand.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Black Hills gold Silver Ring
 from Gallatin, MO,  Feb 4, 2008

Beautiful and comfortable ring! Even better looking than the picture! Truely worth the price, which too, was great!

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Beautiful Ring!!
 from Nashville, TN,  Jan 9, 2008

I bought this ring for me, my mom and sister. We love it. We have all got great comments on it. It is wide like a wedding band, but is comfortable. Very nice for a great price!!

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Subtle Radiance
 from Reno,  Aug 6, 2007

Subtle, graceful and quietly elegant. I wear it as a pinky ring and constantly surprised at the compliments that I get. A great piece of jewelry. Highly recommended.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-16 of 16 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
Back to top