Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-19 of 19 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Love it
 from reno nv,  Jul 8, 2013

here is my review dont own got by one these are awesome i have many rings i have boughten from here but this has to be my favorite if u dont own one buy one is all i can say this is one thing i am glad i bought and wasnt dissappointed either

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
the ring is awesome.
 from ladysmith, wi,  Nov 29, 2011

the ring is awesome. it was just as described. i am totally pleased with it.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? the image was correct
  • How accurate was the sizing? the size was just was described.
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. the quality is great.
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Very delicate-looking ring
 from Richfield, MN,  Jun 13, 2011

I was a bit surprised that the stone was so small, but it is a very pretty ring. I will wear it often in day-to-day circumstances.

  • Did the image onsite match the product? It appeared larger onsite
  • Did the product fit true to size? yes
  • How is the quality of the product? very good
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great Ring and arrived on time.
 from Oklahoma,  Apr 26, 2011

It was a great price and arrived so quickly. It was a gift for my mom and she absolutely loved it. the color is nice and it looks so shiny. I'm glad I found this here.

  • Did the image onsite match the product? perfectly
  • Did the product fit true to size? yes
  • How is the quality of the product? nice
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Awesome
 from Scramento Ca,  Dec 29, 2010

This was a christmas gift for my Lady Friend. She loved it ! It is a small ring that looks good for every day use.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Black Hills ring
 from Florida,  Aug 12, 2009

I am so happy with the purchase of this ring. It fits exactly right. The workmanship is lovely. It is an ornate setting, but beautifully done.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Disappointed
 Aug 5, 2009

The amethyst stone in the ring that I received was not as vibrant as the one pictured above. Also, the stone contained two surface scratches. The diamonds are very small (as noted in the product description above), and the silver design on either side of the diamonds can give the appearance of empty settings for missing stones; but from afar, the questionable design is not noticeable. However, the Black Hills leaves are beautiful, and the band is comfortable. I have decided to keep the ring but would not recommend it. If you purchase this ring, inspect it as soon as you receive it.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
enjoy
 from CALIFORNIA,  Feb 25, 2009

I AM SO HAPPY I ORDERED THIS RING FROM OVERSTOCK. COM. I BOUGHT IT FOR MYSELF, IT'S REALLY PRETTY. THE RING IS A PERFECT SIZE, AS FAR AS LOOKS. IF YOU LIKE IT WHEN SEEING IT ON OVERSTOCK.COM, ORDER IT, YOU'LL LOVE IT.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
doyle girl
 from Henderson,NV,  Jun 1, 2008

This is a beautiful ring that looks like it cost a lot more than it did. The amethyst is very sparkly. The diamonds are very small but a nice touch. The black hills gold leaf in two colors is fabulous. I have had many compliments on this ring. Well worth the money.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
ring beautiful
 from IA,  May 10, 2008

This ring has been worn daily and still remains to look high quality. I love this ring and feel it is an excellent buy. The color of the stone is very nice. I work with gloves on a lot and the ring does not catch and tear them nor my clothes. I think it is an excellent buy.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Is great
 May 7, 2008

Over all I love this ring. There was some scratches and marks on the ring but over all very nice

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Deep Purple
 from Frankfort, IL,  May 7, 2008

Love this ring. The amethyst is a deeper purple, not washed out at all. The diamonds are tiny, but noticeable, and add a very feminine touch. It's dainty, but delightful.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Very Nice Piece
 from San Diego, CA,  Mar 27, 2008

This is a beautiful piece of sterling silver jewelry. It is dainty yet elegant. Very well made. Highly recommended.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 

Absolutely BEAUTIFUL!!!! Definitely worth what i paid for it! Very dainty ring, great for those with thin fingers! Great job overstock!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great Product--Prompt arrival--my friend loved it!
 from Lakeview, OR,  Feb 22, 2008

Great Transaction. This is a beautiful ring and I gave it to a friend for her birthday. She absolutely loved it!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great Gift
 from Portland, OR,  Feb 20, 2008

This was a perfect gift for my mother who is a jewelry fanatic, the clarity of the stone was amazing.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
dazzling ring
 from kentucky,  Feb 9, 2008

i bought this ring as a birthday present for niece audrey, who is spending most of the year in london. she had told me in the past how much she likes black hills gold. she also really lovesher amethyst birhtstone. so while looking for something to send her , i found this ring which had both of her favorites in one ring. i wrapped it and mailed it to her in europe, she called the next week, so excited , she loved it and had it on and it made her so very happy that i had remembered her comments from a few years ago. the ring is beautiful and i would recommend it highly, it looks so much more expensive .

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Diamond Engagement Ring
 from Waterbury, Ct.,  Dec 29, 2007

I ordered a Black Hills Silver, Amethyst and diamond ring from Overstock.com and it was perfect, she loves it. Also the price was amazing.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
black hills gold diamond leaf ring
 from Grand Marais MI,  Dec 22, 2007

This ring was just what I was looking for, for my daughter. She loves silver & I thought the blackhills gold added a nice touch.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-19 of 19 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought