Product Reviews

Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-8 of 8 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Quality not as pictured.
 from Tennessee,  Jan 3, 2013

I was rather disappointed with this ring. The photo here is quite nice, but I found the quality of the actual item does not match the picture. The photo shows a dainty setting with graceful swirls. But the ring I received was poorly crafted, clunky, and had an overall “gumball machine” ring appearance. This jewelry is manufactured by “Dakota Designs”, which I was not familiar with until now. I will definitely avoid their products in the future, (and stick with Landstrom’s for all my Black Hills Gold!) I promptly returned the ring, but was then disappointed with Overstock because returns are at the buyer’s expense. (A bit of a hassle as well, as I still await my refund…) This shopping experience was a waste of my time and money.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? Very poor
  • How accurate was the sizing? Exact
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Gumball Machine Quality
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? No
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Birthstone ring
 from 48071,  Apr 12, 2012

I wear this ring when I'm going out with the girls. It is a nice, good quaility ring

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? looked the same
  • How accurate was the sizing? accurate
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. good
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Cute little ring
 from Syracuse, NY,  Jan 18, 2012

I purchased this ring for my daughter for Christmas and she loves it. Very delicate and petite, perfect for a almost teen girl. I was looking for something in her birthstone and this ring was just perfect!

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? matched exactly
  • How accurate was the sizing? very accurate
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. very good quality
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
So pretty!
 from Alexandria NH,  Sep 22, 2011

good times <3 love it! so pretty. Cant wait till i go to show it off at a party or somethin.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? it was the same thing as the pic, except shinyer lol.
  • How accurate was the sizing? very acurrate, good times.
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. shiny, and pretty, and sapphirey.
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
blaack hills gold
 from Miller,mo.,  Jun 24, 2010

I love it delicate looking. stronger then it looks. I have recieves several comments on it already.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Happy Customer
 from Ohio,  Oct 7, 2009

This was a gift for my 14 yr old daughter. The ring is very petite and appropriate for small hands. I was pleased with the appearance and price of the ring.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
pretty ring
 from Dallas GA,  Jan 18, 2009

I bought this ring for my daughter as a Christmas gift. For the price, it is an excellent value! It is very delicate, and the workmanship is beautiful. It shipped from South Dakota, though, so it took some time to get to Atlanta. But it was well worth the wait! I would not hesitate to recommend this ring to anyone who wants something elegant and dainty. Thanks Overstock!

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Very Pretty ring
 from Alabama,  Dec 26, 2008

I bought this ring ring for my daughter. She loves it! It's a very pretty ring, beautifully made and dainty for a young girls finger. A great buy. I am pleased.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-8 of 8 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
Back to top