Product Reviews

Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-20 of 23 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 Next
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Beautiful
 from michigan,  Jul 3, 2011

Purchased this for my pinky. Very dainty and pretty. Band is a nice weight. Doesn't feel like it will ever break or bend. Beautiful little ring but the red, yellow and green golds aren't as vivid as shown in the picture. But they look pretty against the silver band.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? Colors aren't as bright.
  • How accurate was the sizing? Very good
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Very good
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Very pretty!
 from Los Angeles,  Jul 27, 2010

This ring is really pretty and a good value for the brand and materials. The colors of the leaves do not show up as brightly as in the stock photo, but they are nice solid pieces of gold. The flower is cute and dainty, although I ordered two rings and one had a strange smudge in it (which was cleanable with a silver polishing cloth). The flowers and leaves are low-profile and won't get caught on clothes or other jewelry. I would definitely recommend this for an every day ring!

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Good Stuff
 from Prince George, BC Canada,  Apr 16, 2010

I ordered this ring to be a temporary wedding band, it is exactly as I thought it would be. Dainty, simple and beautiful. I will give this to my daughter one day.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Exactly what I was looking for!
 from Sioux Falls, SD,  Dec 21, 2010

This ring was exactly what I was looking for. Very delicate and small, but the detailing is exquisite. The band itself is very narrow, but again, that was what I was looking for. Couldn't have been happier with my purchase. I wear it everyday and I have yet to see any tarnishes or smudges. Excellent product, and shipping was quite fast. Thanks so much overstock!

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Dainty
 from Colorado Springs, CO,  May 6, 2010

This ring is delicate and beautiful. It is extremely feminine, which I love! This ring is perfect everyday jewelry.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Sterling Silver & Black Hills Gold Rose Ring
 from Tinley Park, Il,  Oct 22, 2009

Good Value. Money was well spent. This ring is very becoming and very delicate.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
a little small
 from Florida,  Apr 2, 2008

cute ring but it is small and the rose need more detail

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? No
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Nice ring
 from Hudson Falls NY,  Jan 8, 2012

The ring was smaller than I pictured it but my wife said it was just right.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? It was smaller than I thought
  • How accurate was the sizing? Just right
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Great Quality
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Gorgeous Ring!
 from Washington State,  Jul 16, 2011

This dainty ring is so very beautiful! Although some have said the colors of the gold leaves are understated, I feel the depth of the colours add to the elegance, and do not give the ring an unappealing 'glitzy' look. One thing in particular I have noticed is that when viewing my hand at less than an arm's length, the inner bud of the silver rose can't be distinguished from a petite diamond. What a plus! I love this ring and the Black Hills December birthstone ring I ordered at the same time!

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? Exactly.
  • How accurate was the sizing? True to size.
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. I'm sure most would think I paid much, much more for this ring!
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Gold Rose Ring
 from Washington, DC,  Jan 7, 2011

I was a ilttle disappointed in the ring. I thought the design was going to stand out a bit more than it does. The colors are a little dull and just fade into the ring itself.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? No
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Love It!!!
 from Indiana,  Jan 13, 2010

I like Black Hills Gold jewelry so when I seen this ring I knew I had to have it. It's dainty and not bulky, doesn't get in my way when using my hands. Of course I take it off while having my hands in water as I do all my rings. Anyone who likes a small and dainty ring, I would recommend this one.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Awesome ring
 from Paradise Ca,  Jan 10, 2009

I bought this ring for myself and really love it , it is so pretty and looks so nice on and I would recommend this ring to all.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Black Hills Silver and Gold
 from Laramie, WY,  May 6, 2008

These are the only kind of rings I will buy. I love the colors and designs and am glad I can find them on Overstock.com. The only problem I can see is being able to get the correct size I need. Thanks for the quick delivery also.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great ring
 from Bradenton, Florida,  Nov 26, 2013

Please do not pass up on this chance to get a beautiful ring at such a low price. Very pleased with my purchase. Thank you.

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
black hills gold and silver rose ring
 from Springfield, Missouri,  Oct 24, 2013

Dainty and lovely ring. I do wish I had gotten a half size smaller, but the ring does not slip easily over my knuckle. I do wish the gold coloring was a little more enhanced in the leaves, but I still am enjoying the ring.

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
cute every day ring
 from California,  Aug 9, 2013

Cute little ring for every day wear. Fits comfortably, and is just flat enough that it doesn't get in the way. I knocked it down a star because I wish the rose had slightly more detail, and the leaves are way more vibrant in the stock photo. In person, they are very pale, and there is very little difference between the leaves and the silver. It is still a nice ring, and I'm happy with it, but it's basically a "you get what you pay for"

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
perfect every day ring
 from Wisconsin,  Aug 17, 2012

This is a very dainty, but very pretty little ring. I have another Black Hills Gold ring which is thicker and I expected this one to be the same, but I like it any how. Nice.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? a little smaller than I expected
  • How accurate was the sizing? true to size
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. good
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great item
 from Longview, WA,  May 23, 2012

It was a present for my mom and she loved it! thanks overstock

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Ring Not As Shown in Website
 from VA,  Aug 11, 2011

This ring was actually smaller in the design than I expected and one leaf was pink but the other was suppose to be green and it was silver just like the rest of the silver ring. The rose is very small compared to how it looked in the web site. But since I got other pieces of jewelry for my granddaughter I think she will still like this ring even if the colors aren't right. But I wouldn't recommend this ring due to the color being off on it. That was disappointing to me, plus the design of the leaves and rose were a lot smaller than it shows. I expected them to be a little bigger.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? The image on site was much better than the actual ring.
  • How accurate was the sizing? Sizing is fine
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. One leaf in the ring was silver instead of green.
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? No
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Black Hills Gold Rin
 from Washington,  Jan 8, 2011

Very nice ring, made a wonderful gift. Fast Shipping Thank you

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-20 of 23 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 Next
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
Back to top