Your coupon has been activated.
Coupon Activated
 
 

Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-20 of 29 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 Next
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Beautiful
 from michigan,  Jul 3, 2011

Purchased this for my pinky. Very dainty and pretty. Band is a nice weight. Doesn't feel like it will ever break or bend. Beautiful little ring but the red, yellow and green golds aren't as vivid as shown in the picture. But they look pretty against the silver band.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? Colors aren't as bright.
  • How accurate was the sizing? Very good
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Very good
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Very pretty!
 from Los Angeles,  Jul 27, 2010

This ring is really pretty and a good value for the brand and materials. The colors of the leaves do not show up as brightly as in the stock photo, but they are nice solid pieces of gold. The flower is cute and dainty, although I ordered two rings and one had a strange smudge in it (which was cleanable with a silver polishing cloth). The flowers and leaves are low-profile and won't get caught on clothes or other jewelry. I would definitely recommend this for an every day ring!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Good Stuff
 from Prince George, BC Canada,  Apr 16, 2010

I ordered this ring to be a temporary wedding band, it is exactly as I thought it would be. Dainty, simple and beautiful. I will give this to my daughter one day.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Exactly what I was looking for!
 from Sioux Falls, SD,  Dec 21, 2010

This ring was exactly what I was looking for. Very delicate and small, but the detailing is exquisite. The band itself is very narrow, but again, that was what I was looking for. Couldn't have been happier with my purchase. I wear it everyday and I have yet to see any tarnishes or smudges. Excellent product, and shipping was quite fast. Thanks so much overstock!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Dainty
 from Colorado Springs, CO,  May 6, 2010

This ring is delicate and beautiful. It is extremely feminine, which I love! This ring is perfect everyday jewelry.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Sterling Silver & Black Hills Gold Rose Ring
 from Tinley Park, Il,  Oct 22, 2009

Good Value. Money was well spent. This ring is very becoming and very delicate.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
a little small
 from Florida,  Apr 2, 2008

cute ring but it is small and the rose need more detail

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Nice ring
 from Hudson Falls NY,  Jan 8, 2012

The ring was smaller than I pictured it but my wife said it was just right.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? It was smaller than I thought
  • How accurate was the sizing? Just right
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Great Quality
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Gorgeous Ring!
 from Washington State,  Jul 16, 2011

This dainty ring is so very beautiful! Although some have said the colors of the gold leaves are understated, I feel the depth of the colours add to the elegance, and do not give the ring an unappealing 'glitzy' look. One thing in particular I have noticed is that when viewing my hand at less than an arm's length, the inner bud of the silver rose can't be distinguished from a petite diamond. What a plus! I love this ring and the Black Hills December birthstone ring I ordered at the same time!

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? Exactly.
  • How accurate was the sizing? True to size.
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. I'm sure most would think I paid much, much more for this ring!
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Gold Rose Ring
 from Washington, DC,  Jan 7, 2011

I was a ilttle disappointed in the ring. I thought the design was going to stand out a bit more than it does. The colors are a little dull and just fade into the ring itself.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Love It!!!
 from Indiana,  Jan 13, 2010

I like Black Hills Gold jewelry so when I seen this ring I knew I had to have it. It's dainty and not bulky, doesn't get in my way when using my hands. Of course I take it off while having my hands in water as I do all my rings. Anyone who likes a small and dainty ring, I would recommend this one.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Awesome ring
 from Paradise Ca,  Jan 10, 2009

I bought this ring for myself and really love it , it is so pretty and looks so nice on and I would recommend this ring to all.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Black Hills Silver and Gold
 from Laramie, WY,  May 6, 2008

These are the only kind of rings I will buy. I love the colors and designs and am glad I can find them on Overstock.com. The only problem I can see is being able to get the correct size I need. Thanks for the quick delivery also.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Very nice/matches my cute little toe rings
 Jun 24, 2016

This ring is very delicate looking and fits true to size. Just love it. I would recommend. Timely delivery as well.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
great ring
 Jun 5, 2016

Delicate fast pretty would recommend

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
AZ lady
 May 16, 2016

Love, love this ring! So dainty, perfect for what I wanted, and OS prices are the best. Also Bought my daughter in law one for her birthday. Highly recommend.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Customer
 Feb 5, 2016

I agree with the other reviews left about this little ring. I too bought it for a pinky ring. The image shown is different in appearance than the peice actually looks, as the leaves are very small and rose bately detectable as a bud. My other BHG rings by comparison, outdo the silver one. It would be a perfect for a teen girl or promise ring .

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Carol
 Sep 19, 2015

Wasn't quite what I wanted so I returned it. Very thin and not the style I thought I was ordering.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
BEAUTIFUL RING!!!
 from Rhode Island,  Sep 5, 2014

I was looking for a nice delicate ring for a while. I liked this one on the website, because it looked pretty. When it arrived I fell in love with it!!! It looks so much better in person!!!! Does not look cheap, it sparkles and the little rose in the middle is perfect!!!! I am ordering from this vendor in the future!! Very nice quality and quick shipment!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great ring
 from Bradenton, Florida,  Nov 26, 2013

Please do not pass up on this chance to get a beautiful ring at such a low price. Very pleased with my purchase. Thank you.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-20 of 29 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 Next
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought